zh_TW - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (671 entries)

en:  (active)
zh_TW: （運作中）

en: %(progname)s - Exception Occurred
zh_TW: %(progname)s - 例外狀況發生

en: %s
    
    %s:
    %s
zh_TW: %s
    
    %s：
    %s

en: %s - network configuration commandline tool
zh_TW: %s - 網路設定命令列工具

en: %s, Device not specified or alias not a number!
zh_TW: %s，沒有指定裝置或別名不是數字！

en: 1_TR6
zh_TW: 1TR6(_T)

en: <b>Account Type:</b>
zh_TW: <b>帳號類型：</b>

en: <b>Active profile</b>
zh_TW: <b>現行的設定檔</b>

en: <b>D channel protocol</b>
zh_TW: <b>D 頻道通訊協定</b>

en: <b>D-channel protocol</b>
zh_TW: <b>D 頻道通訊協定<b>

en: <b>Modem properties</b>
zh_TW: <b>數據機內容<b>

en: <b>Phone number</b>
zh_TW: <b>電話號碼</b>

en: <b>Resources</b>
zh_TW: <b>資源</b>

en: <b>T-Online account</b>
zh_TW: <b>T-Online 帳號</b>

en: A_ddress:
zh_TW: 位址：(_d)

en: A_rea Code
zh_TW: 區域號碼(_r)

en: A_rea code:
zh_TW: 區域號碼：(_r)

en: A_uthentication key:
zh_TW: 認證金鑰：(_u)

en: Ac_tivate
zh_TW: 啟用(_t)

en: Account Setup
zh_TW: 帳號設定

en: Activate the selected device, calling ifup <device>.
zh_TW: 啟動選取的裝置，呼叫 ifup <裝置名稱>。

en: Activating IPsec connection %s, please wait...
zh_TW: IPsec 連線 %s 啟動中，請稍候...

en: Activating network device %s, please wait...
zh_TW: 網路裝置 %s 啟動中，請稍候...

en: Active
zh_TW: 運作中

en: Active profile: %s
zh_TW: 現行的設定檔：%s

en: Active profile: %s (modified)
zh_TW: 現行的設定檔：%s（已修改）

en: Ad-Hoc
zh_TW: 臨時（Ad-Hoc）

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add / Edit Hosts entry
zh_TW: 加入／編輯 主機紀錄

en: Add / Edit IP Address
zh_TW: 加入／編輯 IP 位址

en: Add new Device Type
zh_TW: 加入新裝置類型

en: Address:
zh_TW: 位址：

en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞

en: Aliases:
zh_TW: 別名：

en: Allow all _users to enable and disable the device
zh_TW: 允許所有的使用者啟用與停用這個裝置(_u)

en: Allow dial on _demand
zh_TW: 被要求時允許撥號(_d)

en: Allow the link come up on demand.
zh_TW: 被要求時允許啟用連線。

en: American Samoa
zh_TW: 美屬薩摩亞群島

en: An unhandled exception has occured.  This is most likely a bug.
    Please file a detailed bug report against the component %s at 
    https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla
    using the text below.
zh_TW: 發生無法處理的例外情況。應該是由程式錯誤所造成。
    請使用以下的文字針對 %s 套件建立一個
    詳細的程式錯誤報告，並回報給
    https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/ 。

en: An unhandled exception has occured.  This is most likely a bug.  Please save the crash dump and file a detailed bug report against system-config-network at https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla
zh_TW: 發生無法控制的例外情況。應該是由程式錯誤所造成。請將當機傾印儲存至一個檔案，然後針對 system-config-network 套件建立一個詳細的程式錯誤報告，並回報給 https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/

en: An unhandled exception has occurred.  This is most likely a bug.  Please save the crash dump and file a detailed bug report against %s at https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla
zh_TW: 發生無法控制的例外狀況。這應該是由程式錯誤所造成。請儲存當機傾印並針對 %s 建立一個詳細的程式錯誤報告，並回報給 https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla

en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾公國

en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷

en: Associated T-Online _number:
zh_TW: 相關的 T-Online 號碼：(_n)

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳大利亞

en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Auto _Select
zh_TW: 自動選擇(_S)

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic encryption mode selection via IKA (racoon)
zh_TW: 透過 IKA 的自動加密模式選取（racoon）

en: Automatically obtain IP address settings with:
zh_TW: 在此自動取得 IP 位址設定：

en: Automatically obtain _DNS information from provider
zh_TW: 從提供者自動取得 DNS 資訊(_D)

en: Automatically obtain _IP address settings
zh_TW: 自動取得 IP 位址設定(_I)

en: Automatically obtain _IP address settings with:
zh_TW: 在此自動取得 IP 位址設定：(_I)

en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯

en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

en: Bind to _MAC address:
zh_TW: 繫結至 MAC 位址：(_M)

en: BitRate
zh_TW: 位元率

en: Bosnia and Hercegovina
zh_TW: 波士尼亞與黑塞哥那

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_TW: 英屬維京群島

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

en: Ca_llback
zh_TW: 回撥(_l)

en: Callback MS_N:
zh_TW: 回撥模式 MSN：(_N)

en: Callback _delay:
zh_TW: 回撥延遲：(_d)

en: Callback _mode:
zh_TW: 回撥模式：(_m)

en: Callback setting
zh_TW: 回撥設定

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot activate IPsec connection %s!
zh_TW: 無法啟動 IPsec 連線 %s！

en: Cannot activate network device %s!
zh_TW: 無法啟動網路裝置 %s！

en: Cannot configure network device %s
zh_TW: 無法設定網路裝置 %s

en: Cannot deactivate IPsec connection %s!
zh_TW: 無法停用 IPsec 連線 %s！

en: Cannot deactivate network device %s!
zh_TW: 無法停用網路裝置 %s！

en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: 中非共和國

en: Changed the following Nicknames due to the initscripts:
zh_TW: 由於 initscripts 的因素，已更改了下列的暱稱：

en: Changes are saved. You may want to restart the network and network services or restart the computer.
zh_TW: 已儲存變更，您現在可以重新啟動網路與網路服務或重新開機。

en: Channel:
zh_TW: 頻道：

en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: Choose Hardware Device Type
zh_TW: 選取硬體裝置類型

en: Choose Hardware Type
zh_TW: 選取硬體類型

en: Choose a Provider
zh_TW: 選取提供者

en: Click here, if you want to choose a new provider from the ISP database.
zh_TW: 假如您要從 ISP 資料庫選擇新的提供者，請點選這裡。

en: Click to activate the selected profile
zh_TW: 點選以啟用選取的設定檔

en: Click to bring up the interface
zh_TW: 點選以啟動這個介面裝置

en: Click to configure the interface
zh_TW: 點選以設定這個介面裝置

en: Click to get infos
zh_TW: 點選以取得資訊

en: Click to have the system automatically select and activate a profile
zh_TW: 點選這裡以讓系統自動選擇並啟用一個設定檔。

en: Click to monitor the interface
zh_TW: 點選以監視這個介面裝置

en: Click to shutdown the interface
zh_TW: 點選以關閉這個介面裝置

en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞

en: Common
zh_TW: 普通

en: Configure DSL connection
zh_TW: 設定 DSL 連線

en: Configure Network Settings
zh_TW: 配置網路設定

en: Configure Wireless Connection
zh_TW: 設定無線網路連線

en: Configure network devices and connections
zh_TW: 設定網路裝置與連線

en: Confirm _starting connection
zh_TW: 確認開始連線(_s)

en: Confirm stopping _connection
zh_TW: 確認停止連線(_c)

en: Connect to
zh_TW: 連線至

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Control and monitor network devices
zh_TW: 控制與監視網路裝置的狀態

en: Controlled by _NetworkManager
zh_TW: 由 NetworkManager 網路管理程式所控制(_N)

en: Copyright (c) 2001-2005 Red Hat, Inc.
zh_TW: 版權所有 (c) 2001-2005 Red Hat, Inc.

en: Cos_t accumulated from the past connection:
zh_TW: 從以往的連線累積的費用：(_t)

en: Cost per:
zh_TW: （每單位的）費用：

en: Could not find file '%s'.
    Please check your installation!
    Run: 'rpm -V system-config-network'
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」檔案。
    請檢查安裝是否有誤！
    執行：「rpm -V system-config-network」

en: Could not load the file '%s'.
    Please check your installation!
    Run: 'rpm -V system-config-network'
zh_TW: 無法載入「%s」檔案。
    請檢查安裝是否有誤！
    執行：「rpm -V system-config-network」

en: Count:
zh_TW: 計數：

en: Create DSL connection
zh_TW: 建立 DSL 連線

en: Create Dialup Connection
zh_TW: 建立撥接連線

en: Create Ethernet Device
zh_TW: 建立乙太網路裝置

en: Create Token Ring Device
zh_TW: 建立記號環網路裝置

en: Create Wireless Device
zh_TW: 建立無線網路裝置

en: Create a new ISDN connection. This is a connection that uses an Integrated Services Digital Network line to dial into to your Internet Service Provider. This type of technology requires a special phone line to be installed by your telephone company. It also requires a device known as a Terminal Adapter(TA) to terminate the ISDN connection from your ISP. This type of connection is popular in Europe and several other technologically advanced regions.  It is available but uncommon in the USA.  Speeds range from 64kbps to 128kbps.
zh_TW: 建立新的 ISDN 連線。這個連線使用綜合服務數位網路線路撥接到您的網路服務提供者。這項科技需要您的電話公司安裝一種特殊的電話線。它也需要一種裝置稱為終端配接器（TA）以阻斷您的 ISP 提供的 ISDN 連線。這種連線方式在歐洲與其他高科技的國家很受歡迎，不過在美國並未被普遍地使用。線速率介於 64kbps 至 128kbps 之間。

en: Create a new Modem connection.  This is a connection that uses a serial analog modem to dial into to your Internet Service Provider. These modems use sound over a normal copper telephone line to transmit data. These types of connections are available just about anywhere in the world where there is a phone system.
zh_TW: 建立新的數據機連線。這個連線使用序列類比數據機來撥接到您的網路服務提供者。這些數據機使用聲音透過一般銅製的電話線來傳輸資料。這種連線類型在全世界擁有電話系統的各個地方都可找到。

en: Create a new Token Ring connection.
zh_TW: 建立新的記號環網路連線。

en: Create a new ethernet connection.
zh_TW: 建立新乙太網路連線。

en: Create a new qeth connection.
zh_TW: 建立新的 qeth 連線。

en: Create a new wireless connection.
zh_TW: 建立新的無線網路連線。

en: Create an xDSL connection.  This is a connection that uses one of several types of broadband connections collective known as Digital Subscriber Lines.  This list includes ADSL (Asymmetric, faster downloads than uploads), IDSL (over an ISDN line for distance), SDSL (Symmetric, downloads and uploads at the same speed), and several others.  These types of connections are common in the United States, and are gaining acceptance elsewhere.  Speeds vary according to the technology used, but generally range from 144kbps to 1.0Mbps.
zh_TW: 建立 xDSL 連線。這個連線使用其中一種寬頻網路連線，統稱為數位用戶迴路（Digital Subscriber Lines）。它包括了 ADSL（非對稱的〔Asymmetric〕、下載快於上載）、IDSL（通過 ISDN 線路到偏遠地方）、SDSL（對稱的〔Symmetric〕，上下載速度一樣）和許多其他的。這些連線種類在美國很普遍，並且在其他地方也慢慢被接受。速度隨著使用的科技而不同，但大約介於 144kbps 與 1.0Mbps 之間。

en: Croatia
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞

en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴

en: Cyprus
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_TW: 捷克共和國

en: DHCP Settings
zh_TW: DHCP 設定

en: DNS configuration
zh_TW: DNS 組態設定

en: DNS search path
zh_TW: DNS 搜尋路徑

en: DNS search path:
zh_TW: DNS 搜尋路徑：

en: D_NS
zh_TW: DNS(_N)

en: D_ata Device Bus ID:
zh_TW: 資料裝置 Bus ID：(_a)

en: Data Device Bus ID
zh_TW: 資料裝置 Bus ID

en: Deactivate the selected device, calling ifdown <device>.
zh_TW: 停用選取的裝置，呼叫 ifdown <裝置名稱>。

en: Deactivating IPsec connection %s, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在停用 IPsec 連線 %s，請稍候...

en: Deactivating network device %s, please wait...
zh_TW: 網路裝置 %s 停用中，請稍候...

en: Default _gateway address:
zh_TW: 預設閘道器位址：(_g)

en: Default ga_teway address:
zh_TW: 預設閘道器位址：(_t)

en: Default gateway IP
zh_TW: 預設閘道器 IP

en: Default gateway address:
zh_TW: 預設閘道器位址：

en: Demand setting
zh_TW: 要求設定

en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目標網路

en: Destination Network
zh_TW: 目標網路

en: Dev_ices
zh_TW: 裝置(_i)

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Device %s uses the same Hardware Device "%s" like %s!
zh_TW: %s 裝置使用相同的硬體裝置「%s」如 %s！

en: Device Type
zh_TW: 裝置類型

en: Device _alias number:
zh_TW: 裝置別名號碼：(_a)

en: Device configuration
zh_TW: 裝置組態設定

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

en: Dial _mode:
zh_TW: 撥號模式：(_m)

en: Dial-in _number:
zh_TW: 撥接號碼：(_n)

en: Dialup Configuration
zh_TW: 撥號網路設定

en: Difficulty level:
zh_TW: 困難程度：

en: Disconnect from
zh_TW: 中斷連線從

en: Do you really want to delete "%s"?
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除「%s」嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete device "%s"?
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除「%s」裝置嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete profile "%s"?
zh_TW: 您真的想要刪除「%s」設定檔嗎？

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您想要繼續嗎？

en: Do you want to deactive interface %s first?
    Otherwise saving changes may have unwanted side effects.
zh_TW: 您是否希望先停用介面卡 %s？
    否則儲存變更後可能會造成非預期的負面影響。

en: Do you want to delete all devices that used "%s"?
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除使用「%s」的所有裝置嗎？

en: Do you want to save your changes?
zh_TW: 您想要儲存變更嗎？

en: Do_main:
zh_TW: 網域：(_m)

en: Domain name:
zh_TW: 網域名稱：

en: ERROR: Unable to initialize graphical environment. 
    Most likely cause of failure is that the tool was not run using a graphical
    environment. Please either start your graphical user interface or set your
    DISPLAY variable.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法初始化圖形化環境。
    造成此錯誤的原因可能是因為該工具並未透過使用圖形化
    環境來執行。請啟用您的圖形化用戶介面或是設置您的
    DISPLAY 變數。

en: ERROR: Unable to initialize graphical environment.Most likely cause of failure is that the tool was not run using a graphical environment. Please either start your graphical user interface or set your DISPLAY variable.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法初始化圖形化環境。造成此錯誤的原因可能是因為該工具並未透過使用圖形化環境來執行。請啟用您的圖形化用戶介面或是設置您的 DISPLAY 變數。

en: ESSID (network ID):
zh_TW: ESSID（網路 ID）：

en: Each connection needs to be associated with a physical device which can be selected below.
zh_TW: 每一連線必須與一個實體裝置（由以下選取）產生關聯。

en: Each device needs to be attached to a physical device which can be selected below. Device Alias support allows you to use multiple virtual devices for one physical device.
zh_TW: 每個裝置必須連接到可在下面選取的實體裝置。裝置別名支援允許您可以在一個實體裝置上運用多重的虛擬裝置。

en: Easy
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Edit Domain Name
zh_TW: 編輯網域名稱

en: Edit device...
zh_TW: 編輯裝置...

en: Enable IPv_6 configuration for this interface
zh_TW: 為此介面裝置啟用 IPv6 組態設定(_6)

en: Enable VJ Connection-_ID Compression
zh_TW: 啟用 VJ 連線 ID 壓縮(_I)

en: Enable _Address/Control Compression
zh_TW: 啟用 位址/控制 壓縮(_A)

en: Enable _BSD Compression
zh_TW: 啟用 BSD 壓縮(_B)

en: Enable _CCP Compression Control Protocol
zh_TW: 啟用 CCP 壓縮控制通訊協定(_C)

en: Enable _Device Alias support
zh_TW: 啟用裝置別名支援(_D)

en: Enable _Protocol Field Compression
zh_TW: 啟用通訊協定領域的壓縮(_P)

en: Enable _VJ TCP/IP Header Compression
zh_TW: 啟用 VJ TCP/IP 表頭壓縮(_V)

en: Enable synchronous PPP for the connection
zh_TW: 啟用這個連線的同步 PPP

en: Encapsulation mode:
zh_TW: 封裝模式：

en: Enter any numbers you need to dial before the normal phone number. For example, if you need to reach an outside line, or disable call waiting, put the necessary numbers here.
zh_TW: 輸入任何您需要先撥的號碼。例如，您要先撥入外線或停用來電轉接， 在這裡輸入必要的號碼。

en: Enter generic options (i.e. LAYER2=1 PORTNO=0)
zh_TW: 輸入通用選項（例如 LAYER2=1 PORTNO=0）

en: Enter the Access Concentrator name, if you have been given one by your ISP. In most cases you can leave this blank.
zh_TW: 如果您的 ISP 有提供給您的話，在此輸入存取集訊器的名稱。大部分情況下，您可以將此留下空白。

en: Enter the MAC address (i.e. 00:13:A9:47:5A:B2)
zh_TW: 輸入 MAC 位址（例如 00:13:A9:47:5A:B2）

en: Enter the Service Name, if your ISP requires it. If you don't know it, please contact your ISP. In most cases you can leave this blank.
zh_TW: 如果您的 ISP 需要的話，在此輸入服務名稱。假如您不清楚，請聯絡您的 ISP。大部分情況下，您可以將此留下空白。

en: Enter the area code needed to reach your internet provider.
zh_TW: 輸入連線至您 ISP 的區域號碼。

en: Enter the idle time in seconds after which the link should be dropped.
zh_TW: 輸入要中斷連線前的閒置時間（以秒數表示）。

en: Enter the login name, that your ISP gave you here.
zh_TW: 在此輸入 ISP 給您的登入名稱。

en: Enter the name of this configuration, usually just the name of your ISP.
zh_TW: 輸入這個設定的名稱，通常就是您的 ISP 名稱。

en: Enter the password for your account. If you do not know it, please contact your ISP.
zh_TW: 輸入這個帳號的密碼。假如您不清楚，請聯絡您的 ISP。

en: Enter the phone number of your ISP (without prefix/area/country code).
zh_TW: 輸入您 ISP 的電話號碼（不需包含 先撥號碼/區碼/國碼）。

en: Enter the provider name for this account.
zh_TW: 輸入這個帳號的提供者名稱。

en: Enter your local phone number. It's optional, if you use a modem.
zh_TW: 輸入您的市內電話號碼。如果您使用數據機，這是可不必輸入的。

en: Error copying 
    %s
    to %s:
    %s!
zh_TW: 複製 %s
    至 %s 時
    發生錯誤：
    %s！

en: Error creating directory!
    %s
zh_TW: 建立目錄時發生錯誤！
    %s

en: Error linking 
    %s
    to %s:
    %s!
zh_TW: 連結 %s
    至 %s 時
    發生錯誤：
    %s！

en: Error parsing line: %s
zh_TW: 解析此行時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error removing
    %s:
    %s!
zh_TW: 移除 %s 時
    發生錯誤：
    %s！

en: Error removing file %(file)s: %(errormsg)
zh_TW: 移除檔案 %(file)s 時發生錯誤：%(errormsg)

en: Error renaming 
    %s
    to %s:
    %s!
zh_TW: 重新命名 %s
    為 %s 時
    發生錯誤：
    %s！

en: Error saving configuration!
    %s
zh_TW: 儲存設定時發生錯誤！
    %s

en: Error: %s, %s!
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s、%s！

en: Error: %s: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s：%s

en: Errors detected, do you really want to quit?
zh_TW: 偵測到錯誤，您是否希望退出？

en: Ethernet
zh_TW: 乙太網路

en: Ethernet Device
zh_TW: 乙太網路裝置

en: Ethernet _device:
zh_TW: 乙太網路裝置：(_d)

en: Ethernet card
zh_TW: 乙太網路介面卡

en: Ethernet connection
zh_TW: 乙太網路連線

en: Ethernet device:
zh_TW: 乙太網路裝置：

en: Eu_ro ISDN (EDSS1)
zh_TW: Euro ISDN（EDSS1）(_r)

en: Failed to run:
    %s
zh_TW: 執行失敗：
    %s

en: Failed to switch to profile %s
zh_TW: 轉換至 %s 設定檔失敗

en: Failed to write to file %s.
zh_TW: 寫至 %s 檔案失敗。

en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

en: For Example 0.0.0600
zh_TW: 例如 0.0.0600

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: Gateway
zh_TW: 閘道器

en: Gateway is not in the correct format
zh_TW: 閘道器的格式不正確

en: Ge_nerate
zh_TW: 產生(_n)

en: Generic Modem
zh_TW: 一般數據機

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘

en: H_ostname (optional):
zh_TW: 主機名稱（非必要）：(_o)

en: H_osts
zh_TW: 主機(_o)

en: Ha_rdware address:
zh_TW: 硬體位址：(_r)

en: Han_gup timeout:
zh_TW: 掛斷逾時：(_g)

en: Hard_ware
zh_TW: 硬體(_w)

en: Hardware (CRTSCTS)
zh_TW: 硬體（CRTSCTS）

en: Hardware device:
zh_TW: 硬體裝置：

en: Hardware type:
zh_TW: 硬體類型：

en: Hardware:
zh_TW: 硬體：

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

en: Host to Host encryption
zh_TW: 主機與主機間的加密

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Hostname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱：

en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利

en: IO_1:
zh_TW: IO1：(_1)

en: IO_2:
zh_TW: IO2：(2)

en: IP Settings
zh_TW: IP 設定

en: IP address is not in the correct format
zh_TW: IP 位址的格式不正確

en: IP_sec
zh_TW: IPsec(_s)

en: IPsec - Connection Type
zh_TW: IPsec - 連線類型

en: IPsec - Encryption Mode
zh_TW: IPsec - 加密模式

en: IPsec - Keys
zh_TW: IPsec - 金鑰

en: IPsec - Local Network
zh_TW: IPsec - 本地端網路

en: IPsec - Nickname
zh_TW: IPsec - 暱稱

en: IPsec - Remote Network
zh_TW: IPsec - 遠端網路

en: IPsec - Summary
zh_TW: IPsec - 摘要

en: IPsec Settings
zh_TW: IPsec 設定

en: IPsec Tunnel Settings
zh_TW: IPsec 穿隧設定

en: IPsec activating...
zh_TW: 正在啟用 IPsec...

en: IPsec deactivating...
zh_TW: 正在停用 IPsec...

en: IR_Q:
zh_TW: IRQ：(_Q)

en: ISDN Adapters Configuration
zh_TW: ISDN 介面卡組態設定

en: ISDN Configuration
zh_TW: ISDN 設定

en: ISDN Dialup Configuration
zh_TW: ISDN 撥號網路設定

en: ISDN _adapters:
zh_TW: ISDN 介面卡：(_a)

en: ISDN connection
zh_TW: ISDN 連線

en: ISP Login
zh_TW: ISP 登錄

en: ISP Password
zh_TW: ISP 密碼

en: ISP Phonenumber
zh_TW: ISP 電話號碼

en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 非運作中

en: India
zh_TW: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印尼

en: Internet Provider
zh_TW: 網路提供者

en: Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭

en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列

en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克

en: Key:
zh_TW: 金鑰：

en: Korea North
zh_TW: 北韓

en: Korea Republic
zh_TW: 南韓

en: Let _PPP do all authentication
zh_TW: 使用 PPP 做所有的認證(_P)

en: Liechtenstein
zh_TW: 列支敦士登

en: Linking %s to devices and putting it in profile %s.
zh_TW: 連結 %s 到裝置並將它放入 %s 設定檔。

en: List of devices which are currently configurable on your system.
zh_TW: 目前在系統上可設定的裝置清單。

en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛

en: Loading Device Configuration
zh_TW: 正在載入裝置設定

en: Loading Hardware Configuration
zh_TW: 正在載入硬體設定

en: Loading IPsec configuration...
zh_TW: IPsec 設定載入中...

en: Loading Network Configuration...
zh_TW: 網路設定載入中...

en: Loading Profile Configuration
zh_TW: 正在載入設定檔設定

en: Loading configuration
zh_TW: 正在載入設定

en: Loading configuration...
zh_TW: 設定載入中...

en: Loading device configuration...
zh_TW: 裝置設定載入中...

en: Loading hardware configuration...
zh_TW: 硬體設定載入中...

en: Loading profile configuration...
zh_TW: 設定檔設定載入中...

en: Local Network
zh_TW: 本地端網路

en: Local network _address:
zh_TW: 本地端網路位址：(_a)

en: Local network _gateway:
zh_TW: 本地端網路閘道器：(_g)

en: Local subnet _mask:
zh_TW: 本地端子網路遮罩：(_m)

en: Login name:
zh_TW: 登入名稱：

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

en: MAC Address
zh_TW: MAC 位址

en: MAC Address:
zh_TW: MAC 位址：

en: MAC address is not in the correct format
zh_TW: MAC 位址的格式不正確

en: MSN/EA_Z:
zh_TW: MSN/EAZ：(_Z)

en: MTU:
zh_TW: 最大傳輸單位（MTU）：

en: M_inimum number of seconds charged:
zh_TW: 收費標準的最少秒數：(_i)

en: Macedonia
zh_TW: 馬其頓

en: Make this connection the default _route
zh_TW: 使這個連線為預設路由(_r)

en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞

en: Malta
zh_TW: 馬爾他

en: Managed
zh_TW: 受控的（Managed）

en: Manual IP Address Settings
zh_TW: 手動 IP 位址設定

en: Manual encryption with a fixed key
zh_TW: 使用固定金鑰進行手動加密

en: Master
zh_TW: 主機（Master）

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式：

en: Modem
zh_TW: 數據機

en: Modem Configuration
zh_TW: 數據機設定

en: Modem Dialup Configuration
zh_TW: 數據機撥號設定

en: Modem Initstring
zh_TW: 數據機初始化字串

en: Modem _initialization string:
zh_TW: 數據機初始化字串：(_i)

en: Modem _volume:
zh_TW: 數據機音量：(_v)

en: Modem connection
zh_TW: 數據機連線

en: Modem p_ort:
zh_TW: 數據機連接埠：(_o)

en: Modem probing...
zh_TW: 偵測數據機...

en: Moldova
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦

en: Monaco
zh_TW: 摩納哥

en: Monitor the selected device.
zh_TW: 監視選取的裝置。

en: Montenegro
zh_TW: 蒙特內哥羅

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

en: Netmask
zh_TW: 網路遮罩

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network Adapters Configuration
zh_TW: 網路介面卡組態設定

en: Network Configuration
zh_TW: 網路設定

en: Network Device Control
zh_TW: 網路裝置控制

en: Network device activating...
zh_TW: 網路裝置啟動中...

en: Network device deactivating...
zh_TW: 網路裝置停用中...

en: Network mask is not in the correct format
zh_TW: 網路遮罩的格式不正確

en: Network name (SSID):
zh_TW: 網路名稱（SSID）：

en: Network to Network encryption (VPN)
zh_TW: 網路與網路間的加密（VPN）

en: New Interface
zh_TW: 新介面

en: New Profile
zh_TW: 新設定檔

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Nickname %s is already in use!
    Please choose another one.
zh_TW: 暱稱 %s 正在使用！
    請選擇另一個。

en: Nicknames changed
zh_TW: 暱稱已變更

en: No modem was found on your system.
zh_TW: 在您的系統上找不到數據機。

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Normal
    T-Online
zh_TW: 正常
    T-Online

en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

en: Off
zh_TW: 關掉

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Online time:
zh_TW: 上線時間：

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: Other Ethernet Card
zh_TW: 其他乙太網路介面卡

en: Other QETH Device
zh_TW: 其他 qeth 裝置

en: Other Tokenring Card
zh_TW: 其他記號環網路卡

en: Other Wireless Card
zh_TW: 其他的無線網路卡

en: PPP Option List
zh_TW: PPP 選項清單

en: PPP Settings
zh_TW: PPP 設定

en: Palestine
zh_TW: 巴勒斯坦

en: Pass_word:
zh_TW: 密碼：(_w)

en: Password (_again):
zh_TW: 密碼確認：(_a)

en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓

en: Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Phone number:
zh_TW: 電話號碼：

en: Please enter a nickname for the connection:
zh_TW: 請為這個連線輸入暱稱：

en: Please enter a passphrase to generate the key.
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼以產生金鑰。

en: Please enter a unique security parameter index between 256 and 4294967295.
zh_TW: 請輸入獨一無二的安全參數指標，界於 256 與 4294967295 之間。

en: Please enter here your personal account data. Without this data, access to T-Online is unfortunately not possible.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的個人帳號資料。缺少這些資料將使得您無法使用 T-Online。

en: Please enter the MTU parameter to set the Maximum Transfer Unit of this interface. On s390/s390x the MTU has 1492 as default setting
zh_TW: 請輸入 MTU 參數以設定這個介面卡最大的傳輸單位，在 s390/s390x 的機器上，MTU 的預設值是 1492

en: Please enter the MTU parameter to set the maximum Transfer Unit of this interface. On s390/s390x the MTU has 1492 as default setting
zh_TW: 請輸入 MTU 參數以設定這個介面卡最大的傳輸單位。在 s390/s390x 的機器上，MTU 的預設值是 1492

en: Please enter the name for the profile. The name may only contain letters and digits.
zh_TW: 請輸入新設定檔的名稱，該名稱只能含有字母與數字。

en: Please enter your local network settings:
zh_TW: 請輸入您的本地端網路設定：

en: Please enter your remote network settings:
zh_TW: 請輸入您的遠端網路設定：

en: Please select another Hardware Device or 
    activate only one of them.
zh_TW: 請選擇另一個硬體裝置或 
    啟用其中之一。

en: Please select the hardware device type you want to create
zh_TW: 請選擇您要建立的硬體裝置類型

en: Please select the level of security for this device.
zh_TW: 請選取這個裝置的安全等級。

en: Please select the type of connection:
zh_TW: 請選取連線類型：

en: Please select the type of encryption:
zh_TW: 請選取加密類型：

en: Please select the type of hardware device to add:
zh_TW: 請選取要加入的硬體裝置類型：

en: Please specify your keys or generate them. 
    The keys are symmetric, so your remote partner needs to have the same.
zh_TW: 請指定您的金鑰或者是重新建立它們。
    這些金鑰是對稱的，所以您的遠端夥伴必須擁有相同的金鑰。

en: Please start system-config-network with root permissions!
zh_TW: 請以 root 的權限啟動 system-config-network！

en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

en: Prefi_x
zh_TW: 前置字元(_x)

en: Prefi_x:
zh_TW: 前置字元：(_x)

en: Prefix (Netmask)
zh_TW: 前置字元（網路遮罩）

en: Primary DNS
zh_TW: 主要 DNS

en: Primary DNS Server
zh_TW: 主要 DNS 伺服器

en: Primary DNS is not in the correct format
zh_TW: 主要 DNS 的格式不正確

en: Probing for Modems, please wait...
zh_TW: 偵測數據機中，請稍候...

en: Professional
zh_TW: 專業

en: Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Provider _name:
zh_TW: 提供者名稱：(_n)

en: Provider name:
zh_TW: 網路服務提供者名稱：

en: Qeth connection
zh_TW: Qeth 連線

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Read Device Bus ID
zh_TW: 讀取裝置 Bus ID

en: Remote Host / GW
zh_TW: 遠端主機／閘道器

en: Remote Network
zh_TW: 遠端網路

en: Remote _IP address:
zh_TW: 遠端 IP 位址：(_I)

en: Remote network _address:
zh_TW: 遠端網路位址：(_a)

en: Remote network _gateway:
zh_TW: 遠端網路閘道器：(_g)

en: Remote subnet _mask:
zh_TW: 遠端子網路遮罩：(_m)

en: Resource
zh_TW: 資源

en: Restart if _connection dies
zh_TW: 當連線中斷時重新連線(_c)

en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

en: Russia
zh_TW: 俄羅斯

en: S_econdary DNS:
zh_TW: 次要 DNS：(_e)

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save&Quit
zh_TW: 儲存並離開

en: Saving IPsec configuration...
zh_TW: 儲存 IPsec 設定中...

en: Saving configuration...
zh_TW: 正在儲存設定...

en: Saving device configuration...
zh_TW: 儲存裝置設定中...

en: Saving hardware configuration...
zh_TW: 儲存硬體設定中...

en: Saving profile configuration...
zh_TW: 儲存設定檔設定中...

en: Secondary DNS
zh_TW: 次要 DNS

en: Secondary DNS Server
zh_TW: 次要 DNS 伺服器

en: Secondary DNS is not in the correct format
zh_TW: 次要 DNS 的格式不正確

en: Security Level
zh_TW: 安全等級

en: Security parameter index for authentication:
zh_TW: 認證用的安全參數指標：

en: Security parameter index for encryption:
zh_TW: 加密用的安全參數指標：

en: Select A Device
zh_TW: 選擇裝置

en: Select Action
zh_TW: 選擇動作

en: Select Device Type
zh_TW: 選取裝置類型

en: Select Ethernet Adapter
zh_TW: 選取乙太網路介面卡

en: Select Ethernet Device
zh_TW: 選取乙太網路裝置

en: Select ISDN Adapter
zh_TW: 選取 ISDN 介面卡

en: Select Modem
zh_TW: 選取數據機

en: Select Provider
zh_TW: 選取提供者

en: Select Token Ring Adapter
zh_TW: 選取記號環網路介面卡

en: Select Token Ring Device
zh_TW: 選取記號環網路裝置

en: Select Wireless Device
zh_TW: 選取無線網路裝置

en: Select a profile
zh_TW: 選取設定檔

en: Select the authentication protocol used by your ISP.
zh_TW: 選取您 ISP 使用的認證通訊協定。

en: Select the ethernet card you want to configure:
zh_TW: 選取您想要設定的乙太網路介面卡：

en: Select the ethernet device connected to the DSL modem.
zh_TW: 選取連接至 DSL 數據機的乙太網路裝置。

en: Select the ethernet device for this account.
zh_TW: 選取這個帳號的乙太網路裝置。

en: Select the services you want to provide through this device
zh_TW: 選取您要這個裝置提供的服務

en: Select the token ring card you want to configure:
zh_TW: 選取您想要設定的記號環網路介面卡：

en: Select the wireless card you want to configure:
zh_TW: 選取您想要設定的無線網路卡：

en: Serbia
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Service Description
zh_TW: 服務說明

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Set M_RU to:
zh_TW: 將 MRU 設定為：(_R)

en: Set M_TU to:
zh_TW: 將 MTU 設定為：(_T)

en: Set the operating mode of the device, which depends on the network topology. The mode can be Ad-Hoc (network composed of only one cell and without Access Point), Managed (node connects to a network composed of many Access Points, with roaming), Master (the node is the synchronization master or acts as an Access Point) or Auto.
zh_TW: 設定裝置的運作模式，這要看網路的拓樸為何。這模式可以是 Ad-Hoc（由網點，而非存取點，所組成的網路）、Managed（節點連接到許多存取點所組成的網路，並同時加上漫遊功能）、Master（節點是同步的主機器，或當存取點使用）或 Auto（自動）。

en: Shall the following packages, which are needed on your system, be installed?
zh_TW: 想要安裝您系統所需的下列套件嗎？

en: Show loopback
zh_TW: 顯示迴接（Loopback）裝置

en: Show password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼

en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

en: Slovakia
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛法尼亞

en: Software (XON/XOFF)
zh_TW: 軟體（XON/XOFF）

en: Sorry, there is nothing to be edited, or this type cannot be edited yet.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，沒有可以編輯的資料，或這個類型還不能被編輯。

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: Specify a file to save the dump
zh_TW: 指定一個檔案來儲存傾印

en: Starting text version
zh_TW: 進入文字模式

en: Static IP
zh_TW: 靜態 IP

en: Static Network Routes
zh_TW: 靜態網路路由

en: Staticall_y set IP addresses:
zh_TW: 靜態設定 IP 位址：(_y)

en: Statically set IP addresses:
zh_TW: 靜態設定 IP 位址：

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀況

en: Subnet mask:
zh_TW: 子網路遮罩：

en: Succeeded. Please read the output.
zh_TW: 執行成功，請讀取輸出。

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Switching Profiles
zh_TW: 轉換設定檔

en: Switching to profile %s
zh_TW: 轉換至設定檔 %s。

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 台灣

en: Tertiary DNS
zh_TW: 第三 DNS

en: Tertiary DNS is not in the correct format
zh_TW: Tertiary DNS 的格式不正確

en: Testing configuration set...
zh_TW: 設定組測試中...

en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

en: The "%s" Profile can not be deleted!
zh_TW: 無法刪除「%s」設定檔！

en: The "%s" profile can't be renamed!
zh_TW: 無法重新命名「%s」設定檔！

en: The Loopback device can not be disabled!
zh_TW: 無法停用迴接（Loopback）裝置！

en: The Loopback device can not be edited!
zh_TW: 無法編輯迴接（Loopback）裝置！

en: The Loopback device can not be removed!
zh_TW: 無法移除迴接（Loopback）裝置！

en: The Token Ring card could not be initialized. Please verify your settings and try again.
zh_TW: 無法初始化記號環網路卡，請檢查您的設定然後再試一次。

en: The application's state has been successfully
    written to the file '%s'.
zh_TW: 應用程式的狀態已被成功
    寫入「%s」檔案中。

en: The device type %s cannot be edited!
zh_TW: 無法編輯 %s 裝置類型！

en: The following network interfaces are configured in the active profile.
zh_TW: 下列的網路介面已經在現行的設定檔中設定好了。

en: The name may only contain letters and digits!
zh_TW: 名稱只可包含字母與數字！

en: The profile can't be named "%s"!
zh_TW: 設定檔無法命名為「%s」！

en: The profile name already exists!
zh_TW: 此設定檔案名稱已經存在！

en: This software is distributed under the GPL. 
    Please Report bugs to Red Hat's Bug Tracking 
    System: http://bugzilla.redhat.com/
zh_TW: 這個軟體是遵照 GPL 條款所發佈的。
    請將所有的程式錯誤回報至 Red Hat 的程式錯誤追蹤系
    統：http://bugzilla.redhat.com/

en: This software is distributed under the GPL. Please Report bugs to Red Hat's Bug Tracking System: http://bugzilla.redhat.com/
zh_TW: 這個軟體是遵照 GPL 條款散佈。請回報任何的程式錯誤到 Red Hat 的程式錯誤追蹤系統：http://bugzilla.redhat.com/

en: Tie to specific ethernet card
zh_TW: 連接至特定的乙太網路介面卡

en: To activate the IPsec connection %s, the changes have to be saved.
zh_TW: 為了要啟用 IPsec 連線 %s，必須先儲存變更。

en: To activate the network device %s, the changes have to be saved.
zh_TW: 為了要啟用網路裝置 %s，必須先儲存更改。

en: To be rewritten!
zh_TW: 即將重新寫入！

en: To deactivate the IPsec connection %s, the changes have to be saved.
zh_TW: 要停用 IPsec 連線 %s，必須先儲存變更。

en: To deactivate the network device %s, the changes have to be saved.
zh_TW: 要停用網路裝置 %s，必須先儲存更改。

en: Token Ring
zh_TW: 記號環網路

en: Token Ring Device
zh_TW: 記號環網路裝置

en: Token Ring connection
zh_TW: 記號環網路連線

en: Token ring card
zh_TW: 記號環網路卡

en: Transmit rate:
zh_TW: 傳輸速率：

en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: United States of America
zh_TW: 美國

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Unknown List %s
zh_TW: 不知名清單 %s

en: Unknown option %s
zh_TW: 不知名選項 %s

en: Updating devices...
zh_TW: 裝置資訊更新中...

en: Updating hardware...
zh_TW: 硬體資訊更新中...

en: Updating profiles...
zh_TW: 設定檔更新中...

en: Usage: %s
zh_TW: 用法：%s

en: Use DHCP
zh_TW: 使用 DHCP

en: Use _Callback Control Protocol (CBCP)
zh_TW: 使用回撥控制通訊協定（CBCP）(_C)

en: Use _Channel Bundling
zh_TW: 使用頻道綁套（Channel Bundling）(_C)

en: Use ethernet device aliases
zh_TW: 使用乙太網路裝置別名

en: Use this form to enter your T-Online account data.
zh_TW: 請使用這個表格來輸入您的 T-Online 帳號資料。

en: Used to manipulate encryption or scrambling keys and encryption mode. To set the current encryption key in hex digits enter the key with 0x prepended as 0xXXXXXXXX.
zh_TW: 使用來處理加密或鎖碼金鑰以及加密模式。如要設定目前的加密金鑰為 十六進制的位數，請在金鑰前加上 0x 將之輸入為 0xXXXXXXXX。

en: Very High
zh_TW: 很高

en: Vietnam
zh_TW: 越南

en: Waiting to connect to
zh_TW: 等待連線至

en: Waiting...
zh_TW: 等待...

en: Which device type do you want to add?
zh_TW: 您希望新增哪種裝置類型？

en: Wireless Device Configuration
zh_TW: 無線網路裝置設定

en: Wireless connection
zh_TW: 無線網路連線

en: Write Device Bus ID
zh_TW: 編寫裝置 Bus ID

en: You changed the hostname.
    
    Should the hostname be set to the system now?
    This may have the effect, that some X applications do not function properly.
    
    You may have to relogin.
zh_TW: 您更改了主機名稱。
    
    您希望現在為系統設置主機名稱嗎？
    這可能會造成某些 X 應用程式無法正常運作。
    
    您可能需要重新登錄。

en: You have made some changes in your configuration.
zh_TW: 您已經更改了一些設定。

en: You have selected the following information:
zh_TW: 您已經選取如下的資訊：

en: You have to install the following packages, which are needed on your system!
zh_TW: 您必須安裝系統所需的下列套件！

en: You may configure IPsec tunnels and host to host connections here.
zh_TW: 您可以在此設定 IPsec 穿隧以及主機與主機的連線。

en: You may configure network devices associated with physical hardware here.  Multiple logical devices can be associated with a single piece of hardware.
zh_TW: 在此您可以設定與實體硬體關聯的網路裝置。多重的邏輯裝置可以與單一的硬體產生關聯。

en: You may configure network hardware physically attached to the computer here.
zh_TW: 在此您可以設定實體連接至電腦的網路硬體。

en: You may configure the system's hostname, domain, name servers, and search domain. Name servers are used to look up other hosts on the network.
zh_TW: 您可以設定系統的主機名稱、網域、名稱伺服器以及搜尋網域。名稱伺服器是用來 搜尋網路中其他的主機。

en: You may specify static computer hostname to IP address mappings here.  If DNS is in use, these settings will take precedence over any information it may provide.
zh_TW: 在此您可以指定靜態的電腦主機名稱與 IP 位址的對應表。如果 有使用 DNS，這些設定會取代任何它提供的的資訊。

en: You will now be guided through the setup of the IPsec connection.
zh_TW: 現在您即將被引導進入 IPsec 連線的設定。

en: _AC-name:
zh_TW: AC-名稱：(_A)

en: _Accumulate cost over multiple connections
zh_TW: 含蓋多重連線所累積的支出(_A)

en: _Activate
zh_TW: 啟用(_A)

en: _Activate connection when computer starts
zh_TW: 電腦啟動時啟用連線(_A)

en: _Activate device when computer starts
zh_TW: 電腦啟動時啟用裝置(_A)

en: _Activate device when parent device starts
zh_TW: 父裝置啟動時啟用裝置(_A)

en: _Adapter identifier:
zh_TW: 介面卡識別符號：(_A)

en: _Adapter:
zh_TW: 介面卡：(_A)

en: _Add...
zh_TW: 新增(_A)...

en: _Address:
zh_TW: 位址：(_A)

en: _Advanced
zh_TW: 進階(_A)

en: _Alias:
zh_TW: 別名：(_A)

en: _Allow only above Dial-In Number
zh_TW: 只允許以上的撥接號碼(_A)

en: _Authentication:
zh_TW: 驗證：(_A)

en: _Auto
zh_TW: 自動(_A)

en: _Basic
zh_TW: 基本(_B)

en: _Baud rate:
zh_TW: 鮑率：(_B)

en: _Channel:
zh_TW: 頻道：(_C)

en: _Choose Provider...
zh_TW: 選擇提供者(_C)...

en: _Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮(_C)

en: _Concurrent user number/suffix:
zh_TW: 並行使用者號碼/字尾：(_C)

en: _Configure...
zh_TW: 設定(_C)...

en: _Cost
zh_TW: 費用(_C)

en: _Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用(_D)

en: _Debug
zh_TW: 除錯模式(_D)

en: _Debug mode
zh_TW: 除錯模式(_D)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)...

en: _Device type:
zh_TW: 裝置類型：(_D)

en: _Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：(_D)

en: _Dial mode:
zh_TW: 撥接模式：(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)...

en: _Encapsulation mode:
zh_TW: 封裝模式：(_E)

en: _Encryption key:
zh_TW: 加密金鑰：(_E)

en: _Extra cost to start a connection:
zh_TW: 開始連線的額外支出：(_E)

en: _Flow control:
zh_TW: 流量控制：(_F)

en: _Gateway:
zh_TW: 閘道器：(_G)

en: _General
zh_TW: 一般(_G)

en: _Generate
zh_TW: 產生(_G)

en: _Hangup timeout:
zh_TW: 掛斷逾時：(_H)

en: _Hardware Address
zh_TW: 硬體位址(_H)

en: _Hardware Device
zh_TW: 硬體裝置(_H)

en: _Hardware device
zh_TW: 硬體裝置(_H)

en: _Hardware device:
zh_TW: 硬體裝置：(_H)

en: _Hardware:
zh_TW: 硬體：(_H)

en: _High Security (Internet)
zh_TW: 高安全性（網際網路）(_H)

en: _Hostname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱：(_H)

en: _Hour
zh_TW: 時(_H)

en: _IO:
zh_TW: IO：(_I)

en: _IPsec
zh_TW: IPsec(_I)

en: _Info
zh_TW: 資訊(_I)

en: _Key (use 0x for hex):
zh_TW: 金鑰（使用 0x 代表 hex）：(_K)

en: _Login name:
zh_TW: 登錄名稱：(_L)

en: _Low Security
zh_TW: 低安全性(_L)

en: _MEM:
zh_TW: MEM：(_M)

en: _Maximum idle time:
zh_TW: 閒置時間的最大值：(_M)

en: _Minute
zh_TW: 分(_M)

en: _Mode:
zh_TW: 模式：(_M)

en: _Modem device:
zh_TW: 數據機裝置：(_M)

en: _Monitor
zh_TW: 網路監視(_M)

en: _New...
zh_TW: 新增(_N)...

en: _Nickname:
zh_TW: 暱稱：(_N)

en: _Number of seconds in basic accounting unit:
zh_TW: 基本審計單位的秒數：(_N)

en: _Options
zh_TW: 選項(_O)

en: _PPP option:
zh_TW: PPP 選項：(_P)

en: _Personal password:
zh_TW: 個人密碼：(_P)

en: _Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼：(_P)

en: _Phone number:
zh_TW: 電話號碼：(_P)

en: _Primary DNS:
zh_TW: 主 DNS：(_P)

en: _Probe
zh_TW: 偵測(_P)

en: _Probe for Address
zh_TW: 偵測位址(_P)

en: _Probe for Address...
zh_TW: 偵測位址(_P)...

en: _Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔(_P)

en: _Provider
zh_TW: 提供者(_P)

en: _Provider name:
zh_TW: 提供者名稱：(_P)

en: _Read Device Bus ID:
zh_TW: 讀取裝置 Bus ID：(_R)

en: _Route
zh_TW: 路由(_R)

en: _Save to file
zh_TW: 儲存至檔案(_S)

en: _Second
zh_TW: 秒(_S)

en: _Secondary DNS:
zh_TW: 次 DNS：(_S)

en: _Secure Device (LAN)
zh_TW: 安全裝置（LAN）(_S)

en: _Service-name:
zh_TW: 服務名稱：(_S)

en: _Specified:
zh_TW: 指定：(_S)

en: _Subnet mask:
zh_TW: 子網路遮罩：(_S)

en: _T-Online Account Setup
zh_TW: T-Online 帳號設定(_T)

en: _Terminate connection when session closes
zh_TW: 工作階段關閉時終止連線(_T)

en: _Tertiary DNS:
zh_TW: 第三 DNS：(_T)

en: _Time
zh_TW: 時間(_T)

en: _Transmit rate:
zh_TW: 傳輸速率：(_T)

en: _Use Callback
zh_TW: 使用回撥(_U)

en: _Use Hardware Address
zh_TW: 使用硬體位址(_U)

en: _Use synchronous PPP
zh_TW: 使用同步 PPP(_U)

en: _Use touch tone dialing
zh_TW: 使用按鍵式電話撥號(_U)

en: _Wireless Settings
zh_TW: 無線網路設定(_W)

en: _Write Device Bus ID:
zh_TW: 編寫裝置 Bus ID：(_W)

en: auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: clear existing list prior of importing
zh_TW: 匯入前清除既有的清單

en: click the right mouse button for properties
zh_TW: 按下滑鼠右鍵即可看到內容選項

en: configured
zh_TW: 已設定

en: dialup
zh_TW: 撥接

en: encryption disabled
zh_TW: 停用加密

en: export / import IPsec list
zh_TW: 匯出 / 匯入 IPSec 清單

en: export / import device list (default)
zh_TW: 匯出 / 匯入裝置清單（預設）

en: export / import hardware list
zh_TW: 匯出 / 匯入硬體清單

en: export / import profile list
zh_TW: 匯出 / 匯入設定檔清單

en: export list (default)
zh_TW: 匯出清單（預設）

en: import from file
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入

en: import list
zh_TW: 匯入清單

en: in
zh_TW: 流入

en: inactive
zh_TW: 非運作中

en: manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: none
zh_TW: 沒有

en: ok
zh_TW: 良好

en: out
zh_TW: 流出

en: raw IP
zh_TW: 原始 IP

en: redhat network control - Properties
zh_TW: redhat 網路控制 - 內容

en: set the root directory
zh_TW: 設定根目錄

en: switch / activate profile
zh_TW: 轉換 / 啟用設定檔

en: sync PPP
zh_TW: 同步處理 PPP

en: system
zh_TW: 系統

en: system-config-network - network configuration tool
    
    Usage: system-config-network -v --verbose
zh_TW: system-config-network - 網路設定工具
    
    用法：system-config-network -v --verbose

en: system-config-network - network configuration tool
    
    Usage: system-config-network -v --verbose -d --debug
zh_TW: system-config-network - 網路設定工具
    
    用法：system-config-network -v --verbose -d --debug

en: unique SPI for AH (256 - 4294967295), like a TCP/IP port number
zh_TW: AH 用的獨一無二 SPI（256 - 4294967295），例如 TCP/IP 連接埠號

en: unique SPI for ESP (256 - 4294967295), like a TCP/IP port number
zh_TW: ESP 用的獨一無二 SPI（256 - 4294967295），例如 TCP/IP 連接埠號

en: xDSL Configuration
zh_TW: xDSL 組態設定

en: xDSL connection
zh_TW: xDSL 連線
