system-config-firewall - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (313 entries)

en: 
    ERROR - You must be root to run %s.
zh_TW: 
    錯誤 - 您必需是 root 才能執行 %s。

en: %(option)s option requires %(count)s arguments
zh_TW: %(option)s 選項需要 %(count)s 個引數

en: %s is not a valid protocol.
zh_TW: %s 並非有效的通訊協定。

en: %s is not a valid range (start port >= end port).
zh_TW: %s 並非有效的範圍 (start port >= end port)。

en: %s option does not take a value
zh_TW: %s 選項不接受數值

en: %s option requires an argument
zh_TW: %s 選項需要一個引數

en: (modified)
zh_TW: (已修改)

en: <b>Basic Firewall Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>基本防火牆設定</b>

en: <b>Configuration</b>
zh_TW: <b>組態</b>

en: <b>Destination</b>
zh_TW: <b>目的地</b>

en: <b>Information</b>
zh_TW: <b>資訊</b>

en: <b>Source</b>
zh_TW: <b>來源</b>

en: <b>User Skill Level</b>
zh_TW: <b>使用者技巧層級</b>

en: <b>Your current configuration is empty, all traffic will be blocked.</b>
zh_TW: <b>您目前的組態是空的，所有的流量都會被阻擋。</b>

en: <big><b>Firewall Configuration Wizard</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>防火牆組態精靈</b></big>

en: <i>Save on stop</i> and <i>Save on restart</i> additionally save rule and chain counter.
zh_TW: <i>停止運作時儲存</i> 和 <i>重新啟動前儲存</i> 可額外地儲存規則與 chain 計數器。

en: <icmp type>
zh_TW: <icmp 類型>

en: <mode>
zh_TW: <模式>

en: <module>
zh_TW: <模組>

en: <service>
zh_TW: <服務>

en: <type>
zh_TW: <類型>

en: A <i>"System without network access"</i> does not need a firewall at all. This selection disables the firewall. Otherwise, choose <i>"System with network access"</i>.
zh_TW: <i>「沒有網路存取的系統」</i>根本就不需要防火牆。此選項將會停用防火牆。否則，請選擇<i>「含有網路存取的系統」</i>。

en: A firewall allows other computers to access selected services on your computer and helps to prevent unauthorized access beyond these selections. Select the services to which the firewall should allow access.
zh_TW: 您可以使用防火牆容許其他電腦存取您電腦上的特定服務，並防止外來電腦對您電腦進行未被允許的存取。請選擇防火牆允許被進行存取的服務。

en: A firewall protects against unauthorized network intrusions. Enabling a firewall blocks all incoming connections. Disabling a firewall allows all connections and is not recommended.
zh_TW: 防火牆使您免於受到未授權的網路入侵。啟用一個防火牆設定，將可阻擋所有外來的存取， 無防火牆的設定將允許所有的連線，因此不建議您使用。

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Entry
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Add Interface
zh_TW: 新增介面卡

en: Add additional ports or port ranges, which need to be accessible for all hosts or networks.
zh_TW: 新增額外的通訊埠或通訊埠範圍，並且必須能被所有主機或網路存取。

en: Add entries to forward ports either from one port to another on the local system or from the local system to another system. Forwarding to another system is only useful if the interface is masqueraded. Port forwarding is IPv4 only.
zh_TW: 在本機系統上新增項目來由一個通訊埠進行轉發至另一個，或由本機系統至另一部系統。轉發至另一部系統只有在介面卡偽裝時才有用。通訊埠轉發只適用於 IPv4。

en: Address '%s' is not valid.
zh_TW: 位址 '%s' 無效。

en: All %s devices
zh_TW: 所有 %s 裝置

en: Allow access to necessary ports or port ranges, only.
zh_TW: 只允許存取必要的通訊埠或通訊埠範圍。

en: Allow access to necessary services, only.
zh_TW: 只允許存取必要的服務。

en: Allow all traffic on the specified device
zh_TW: 允許所有在指定裝置上的連線

en: Amanda Backup Client
zh_TW: Amanda 備份客戶端

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply changes
zh_TW: 套用變更

en: Authentication is required to read and modify firewall settings
zh_TW: 讀取和修改防火牆設定需經過認證

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Backwards compatibility, aliased to --enabled
zh_TW: 向後相容性，別名為 --enabled

en: Bacula Client
zh_TW: Bacula 客戶端

en: Bacula is a network backup solution. Enable this option, if you plan to provide Bacula backup, file and storage services.
zh_TW: Bacula 是網路備份解決方案。如果您打算提供 Bacula 的備份、檔案與儲存服務，請啟用此選項。

en: Be more verbose
zh_TW: 更詳細地表示

en: Beginner
zh_TW: 初學者

en: Beginner
    Expert
zh_TW: 初學者
    進階使用者

en: Block this ICMP type. The default is to accept all ICMP types.
zh_TW: 阻擋此 ICMP 類型。預設值為接受所有的 ICMP 類型。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Clicking the 'Yes' button will override any existing firewall configuration. Are you sure that you want to do this?
zh_TW: 點選「是」的按鈕會設定系統的安全性等級，並覆寫任何既有的防火牆組態。您確定要這麼做嗎？

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Configuration failed
zh_TW: 設定失敗

en: Configure SELinux mode: %s
zh_TW: 設定 SELinux 模式：%s

en: Configure SELinux type: Usually targeted or strict Policy
zh_TW: 設定 SELinux 類型：通常是目標或是嚴密的政策

en: Configure Service Settings
zh_TW: 調整服務設定值

en: Configure firewall but do not activate the new configuration
zh_TW: 設定防火牆但不啟動新的組態

en: Configure firewall helper modules for connection tracking
zh_TW: 設定連線追蹤用的防火牆協助程式模組

en: Configure firewall rules
zh_TW: 設定防火牆規則

en: Configure the iptables and ip6tables service settings.
zh_TW: 設定 iptables 以及 ip6tables 服務設定。

en: Converting %s
zh_TW: 正在轉換 %s

en: Custom Rules
zh_TW: 自訂規則

en: Custom Rules File
zh_TW: 自訂規則檔案

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Default:
zh_TW: 預設：

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Desktop
    Server
zh_TW: 桌面
    伺服器

en: Destination (at least one needed)
zh_TW: 目的地 (至少需要一個)

en: Destination Unreachable
zh_TW: 無法連至目的地

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disable Firewall
zh_TW: 停用防火牆

en: Disable Internet Printing Protocol (IPP)
zh_TW: 停用網路列印通訊協定(IPP)

en: Disable Internet Protocol Security (IPsec)
zh_TW: 停用網路通訊協定安全性(IPsec)

en: Disable Multicast DNS (mDNS)
zh_TW: 停用 Multicast DNS (mDNS)

en: Disable an iptables module
zh_TW: 停用一個 iptables 模組

en: Disable firewall
zh_TW: 關閉防火牆

en: ERROR: FirewallD is active, please use firewall-config.
zh_TW: 錯誤：FirewallD 正運作中，請使用 firewall-config。

en: Echo Reply (pong)
zh_TW: Echo 回應 (pong)

en: Echo Request (ping)
zh_TW: Echo 請求 (ping)

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Entry
zh_TW: 編輯項目

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable Firewall
zh_TW: 啟用防火牆

en: Enable an iptables module
zh_TW: 啟用一個 iptables 模組

en: Enable firewall
zh_TW: 啟用防火牆

en: Enable firewall (default)
zh_TW: 啟用防火牆 (預設)

en: Enable this option if you want to allow remote virtual machine management with SASL authentication and encryption (digest-md5 passwords or GSSAPI/Kerberos). The libvirtd service is needed for this option to be useful.
zh_TW: 如果您想要允許遠端虛擬機器管理功能、加上 SASL 身份認證與加密 (digest-md5 密碼或 GSSAPI/Kerberos) ，請啟用此選項。此選項需搭配 libvirtd 服務。

en: Enable this option if you want to allow remote virtual machine management with TLS encryption, x509 certificates and optional SASL authentication. The libvirtd service is needed for this option to be useful.
zh_TW: 如果您想要允許遠端虛擬機器管理、搭配 TLS 加密、x509 認證與選用的 SASL 身份認證功能，請啟用此選項。此選項需要 libvirtd 服務。

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Expert
zh_TW: 進階使用者

en: FTP is a protocol used for remote file transfer. If you plan to make your FTP server publicly available, enable this option. You need the vsftpd package installed for this option to be useful.
zh_TW: FTP 是遠端檔案傳輸用的通訊協定。如果您計畫公開您的 FTP 伺服器，請啟用這個選項。若要使用 FTP 伺服器，您必須先安裝 vsftpd 套件。

en: Failed to remove %s.
zh_TW: 無法移除 %s。

en: Failed to start %s.
zh_TW: 無法啟用 %s。

en: Failed to stop %s.
zh_TW: 無法停止 %s。

en: Failed to write %s.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s。

en: Failed to write selinux configuration.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 selinux 組態。

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Firewall
zh_TW: 防火牆

en: Firewall Configuration
zh_TW: 防火牆組態

en: Firewall Configuration Startup
zh_TW: 防火牆組態啟動

en: Firewall Configuration Wizard
zh_TW: 防火牆組態精靈

en: Firewall Table
zh_TW: 防火牆表格

en: Firewall Table:
zh_TW: 防火牆表格：

en: Firewall authorization
zh_TW: 防火牆認證

en: Firewall:
zh_TW: 防火牆：

en: Forward
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Forward the port with protocol for the interface to either another local destination port (no destination address given) or to an other destination address with an optional destination port. This is IPv4 only.
zh_TW: 將通訊埠和介面卡的通訊協定轉發至另一個本機目的地通訊埠 (未提供目的地位址) 或是至另一個含有可選目的地通訊埠的目的地位址。這只適用於 IPv4。

en: Forward to another port
zh_TW: 轉發至別的通訊埠

en: HTTP is the protocol used to serve Web pages. If you plan to make your Web server publicly available, enable this option. This option is not required for viewing pages locally or developing Web pages.
zh_TW: HTTP 是專為網頁傳輸所設計的通訊協定。如果您打算在網路上公開您的網站，請啟用這選項。如果您只想以本機瀏覽網頁，或僅供撰寫網頁用，那您則無須啟用此選項。

en: HTTPS is a modified HTTP used to serve Web pages when security is important. Examples are sites that require logins like stores or web mail. This option is not required for viewing pages locally or developing Web pages. You need the httpd package installed for this option to be useful.
zh_TW: HTTPS 是個改良版的 HTTP 通訊協定，是專為安全地傳輸網頁所設計的，例如需要登入儲存空間或網頁郵件的網站。如果您只想檢視本機網頁或設計網頁，那您將不需使用本選項。若要使用這項功能，請安裝 httpd 套件。

en: Here you can define which services are trusted. Trusted services are accessible from all hosts and networks.
zh_TW: 您可在此定義您所信任的服務。信任的服務可透過所有主機和網路來存取。

en: Hit <i>OK</i> to apply your changes. You do not need to restart the firewall, the changes are effective as soon as they are applied.
zh_TW: 請按下 <i>確定</i> 來套用您的變更。您無須重新啟動防火牆，因為當您套用了變更時，它們會立即生效。

en: Hit enter to continue.
zh_TW: 按下 enter 來繼續進行。

en: ICMP Filter
zh_TW: ICMP 過濾器

en: ICMP Type
zh_TW: ICMP 類型

en: IMAP over SSL
zh_TW: 透過 SSL 的 IMAP

en: IP address:
zh_TW: IP 位址：

en: IPv6 has no nat support.
zh_TW: IPv6 不支援 nat。

en: If you clear the <i>keep configuration</i> button, the actual firewall configuration will be overwritten.
zh_TW: 若您清除了 <i>保留組態</i> 按鈕，那麼實際的防火牆設定就會被覆蓋過去。

en: If you enable local forwarding, you have to specify a port. This port has to be different to the source port.
zh_TW: 若您啟用了本機轉發，您就必須要指定通訊埠。這個通訊埠必須和來源通訊埠不同。

en: If you enable masquerading, IP forwarding will also be enabled for your IPv4 networks.
zh_TW: 若您啟用了 masquerading，您的 IPv4 網路的 IP 轉發也會被啟用。

en: If you need further firewall settings, please modify your configuration by hand, but keep in mind, that this tool is not able to load your custom configuration. If you are using this tool, all your manual changes will be lost. If you do not want to lose your manual configuration changes, leave this program without applying.
zh_TW: 若您需要更多的防火牆設定，請手動式修改您的組態，不過請記得，此工具無法載入您的自訂組態。若您要使用此工具，您所有的手動式變更都將會遺失。若您不想遺失您的手動式設定變更，請離開此程式並不要選擇套用。

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 略過

en: Ignore All
zh_TW: 略過全部

en: Ignore actual settings
zh_TW: 忽略實際的設定

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面卡

en: Interface '%s' is not valid.
zh_TW: '%s' 介面卡無效。

en: Interface:
zh_TW: 介面卡：

en: Internet Protocol Security (IPsec) incorporates security for network transmissions directly into the Internet Protocol (IP). IPsec provides methods for both encrypting data and authentication for the host or network it sends to. If you plan to use a vpnc server or FreeS/WAN, do not disable this option.
zh_TW: 網際網路通訊協定安全性 (IPsec) 併入了直接連入網際網路通訊協定 (IP) 的網路傳輸安全性。IPsec 為它所傳送至的主機和網路提供了資料加密與驗證方式。若您計畫使用 vpnc 伺服器或是 FreeS/WAN 的話，請勿停用此選項。

en: Invalid argument %s
zh_TW: 無效的引數 %s

en: Keep Configuration
zh_TW: 保留組態

en: Key:
zh_TW: 金鑰：

en: List predefined services.
zh_TW: 列出預定義的服務。

en: List the supported icmp types.
zh_TW: 列出支援的 icmp 類型。

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Load _Default Configuration
zh_TW: 載入預設組態(_D)

en: Local forwarding
zh_TW: 本機轉發

en: Mail (SMTP)
zh_TW: 郵件 (SMTP)

en: Make sure to open the destination port on the remote system.
zh_TW: 請確認您開啟了遠端系統上的目的地通訊埠。

en: Mark all interfaces as trusted which should have full access to the system.
zh_TW: 將所有介面卡標記為信任的介面卡並且應擁有系統的完整存取權限。

en: Mark the ICMP types in the list, which should be rejected. All other ICMP types are allowed to pass the firewall. The default is no limitation.
zh_TW: 將清單中應被拒絕的 ICMP 類型標記起來。其他所有 ICMP 則允許通過防火牆。預設值為無限制。

en: Mark the interfaces to be masqueraded.
zh_TW: 標記要偽裝的介面卡。

en: Masquerades traffic from the specified device. This is IPv4 only.
zh_TW: 來自特定裝置的偽裝流量。

en: Masquerading
zh_TW: 偽裝

en: Masquerading allows you to set up a host or router that connects your local network to the internet. Your local network will not be visible and the hosts appear as a single address on the internet. Masquerading is IPv4 only.
zh_TW: 偽裝 (Masquerading) 可讓您設定一個能讓您本機網路連至網際網路的主機或路由器。您的本機網路將不會被看見並且主機會被顯示為一個網際網路上的單獨位址。Masquerading 只適用於 IPv4。

en: Move Entry Down
zh_TW: 將項目向下移動

en: Move Entry Up
zh_TW: 將項目向上移動

en: Network Printing Client (IPP)
zh_TW: 網路列印客戶端 (IPP)

en: Network Printing Server (IPP)
zh_TW: 網路列印伺服器 (IPP)

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No configuration
zh_TW: 無組態

en: Not configured
zh_TW: 未設定

en: Numeric status output
zh_TW: 數字狀態輸出

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Old firewall configuration.
zh_TW: 舊的防火牆組態。

en: Only mark interfaces if you can trust all participants on that network interface.
zh_TW: 只有在您信任所有位於某個網路介面卡上的所有成員的情況下才標記該介面卡。

en: Open specific ports in the firewall (e.g, ssh:tcp)
zh_TW: 開啟防火牆中特定的通訊埠 (比方說 ssh:tcp)

en: Open the firewall for a service (e.g, ssh)
zh_TW: 開啟服務的防火牆 (比方說 ssh)

en: OpenVPN is a virtual private network (VPN) solution. It is used to create encrypted point-to-point tunnels between computers. If you plan to provide a VPN service, enable this option.
zh_TW: OpenVPN 是個虛擬的私密網路 (VPN) 方案。它可被用來在電腦之間建立加密的點對點通道。若您計畫提供一項 VPN 服務，請啟用此選項。

en: Other Ports
zh_TW: 其他通訊埠

en: POP-3 over SSL
zh_TW: 透過 SSL 的 POP-3

en: Parameter Problem
zh_TW: 參數問題

en: Parse error in config file
zh_TW: 剖析設定檔案中的錯誤

en: Please answer the questions in the following configuration steps. The wizard leads you back to the main application and hides all unnecessary configuration options.
zh_TW: 請回答下列設定步驟中的問題。此精靈會將您帶回至主要的應用程式並隱藏所有非必要的設定選項。

en: Please check your firewall settings after applying custom rules.
zh_TW: 請在您套用了自訂規則後檢查您的防火牆設定。

en: Please enter a port or port range and protocol.
zh_TW: 請輸入通訊埠或是通訊埠範圍和通訊協定。

en: Please enter a valid port number, service name or range.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的通訊埠號、服務名稱或範圍。

en: Please load a default configuration from the <i>Options</i> menu or use the wizard.
zh_TW: 請由 <i>選項</i> 選單中或使用精靈來載入預設組態。

en: Please remember to check if the services iptables and ip6tables are enabled.
zh_TW: 請記得檢查 iptables 和 ip6tables 服務是否已被啟用。

en: Please remember to check your firewall configuration before using it.
zh_TW: 使用您的防火牆之前請記得檢查您的防火牆組態。

en: Please select an entry from the list or enter a interface further down.
zh_TW: 請由清單中選擇一個項目或是在更下方輸入一個介面卡。

en: Please select an entry from the list or enter a port and protocol further down.
zh_TW: 請由下列清單中選擇一個項目或在更下方輸入通訊埠與通訊協定。

en: Please select keep configuration or choose to load a default configuration.
zh_TW: 請選擇保留組態或是選擇載入預設組態。

en: Please select the protocol type, the firewall table and the file containing the rules.
zh_TW: 請選擇通訊協定類型、包含著規則的防火牆表格與檔案。

en: Please select the source and destination options according to your needs.
zh_TW: 請根據您的需求選擇來源以及目的地選項。

en: Please specify your firewall skills.
zh_TW: 請指定您的防火牆技巧。

en: Port
zh_TW: 通訊埠

en: Port / Port Range:
zh_TW: 通訊埠 / 通訊埠範圍：

en: Port Forwarding
zh_TW: 通訊埠轉發 (Port Forwarding)

en: Port and Protocol
zh_TW: 通訊埠與通訊協定

en: Port or port range '%s' is not valid.
zh_TW: 「%s」這個通訊埠或通訊埠範圍無效。

en: Port/Protocol
zh_TW: 通訊埠/通訊協定

en: Port:
zh_TW: 通訊埠：

en: Predefined Services with Default Environment:
zh_TW: 預定義的服務與預設環境：

en: Print a counter/number for every rule in the status output.
zh_TW: 為每個規則在狀態輸出中印出一個計數/號碼。

en: Print addresses and ports in numeric format for the status output.
zh_TW: 將位址和通訊埠以數字格式列於狀態輸出中。

en: Print information about the number of packets and bytes plus the <i>input-</i> and <i>outputdevice</i> in the status output.
zh_TW: 將有關於封包數量和位元組以及 <i>input-</i> 和 <i>outputdevice</i> 的相關資訊列印於狀態輸出中。

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 通訊協定

en: Protocol '%s' is not valid.
zh_TW: 通訊協定 '%s' 無效。

en: Protocol Type
zh_TW: 通訊協定類型

en: Protocol Type:
zh_TW: 通訊協定類型：

en: Protocol:
zh_TW: 通訊協定：

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Redirect
zh_TW: 重定向

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Reload current configuration
zh_TW: 重新載入目前的組態

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Entry
zh_TW: 移除項目

en: Router Advertisement
zh_TW: 路由器公告

en: Router Solicitation
zh_TW: 路由器邀請

en: Run noninteractively; process only command-line arguments
zh_TW: 非互動式執行；只處理指令列參數

en: SELinux Options (deprecated)
zh_TW: SELinux 選項 (已淘汰)

en: Samba Client
zh_TW: Samba 客戶端

en: Save and restore counter
zh_TW: 儲存並將計數器復原

en: Save on restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動前儲存

en: Save on stop
zh_TW: 停止運作時儲存

en: Save the active firewall configuration with all changes since the last start before restarting the firewall. Only do this if you need to preserve the active state for the next start.
zh_TW: 在重新啟動防火牆之前將最後一次啟用時所進行的變更與防火牆組態進行儲存。若您需要要在下次啟動防火牆時保留此狀態的話，請這麼作。

en: Save the active firewall configuration with all changes since the last start before stopping the firewall. Only do this if you need to preserve the active state for the next start.
zh_TW: 在停用防火牆之前將最後一次啟用時所進行的變更與防火牆組態進行儲存。若您需要要在下次啟動防火牆時保留此狀態的話，請這麼作。

en: Secure Shell (SSH) is a protocol for logging into and executing commands on remote machines. It provides secure encrypted communications. If you plan on accessing your machine remotely via SSH over a firewalled interface, enable this option. You need the openssh-server package installed for this option to be useful.
zh_TW: 安全型 Shell (SSH) 是專為登入遠端機器並執行指令用的通訊協定。它提供了安全的加密通訊機制。如果您打算使用 SSH，通過防火牆自遠端存取本電腦，那您就得在本機電腦上安裝 openssh-server 套件才能使用這項服務。

en: Secure WWW (HTTPS)
zh_TW: 保密的 WWW (HTTPS)

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select <i>"Expert"</i> if you are familiar with firewall configurations or if you need to add user customized rules. Otherwise, choose <i>"Beginner"</i>.
zh_TW: 若您熟悉防火牆組態或是需要新增用戶自訂規則的話請選擇<i>「進階使用者」</i>。否則請選擇<i>「初學者」</i>。

en: Select a File
zh_TW: 選擇一個檔案

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Service Settings
zh_TW: 服務設定

en: Set firewall default type: %s. This overwrites any existing configuration.
zh_TW: 設定防火牆的預設類型：%s。這能將任何現有的組態覆蓋過去。

en: Show this help message
zh_TW: 顯示此協助訊息

en: Show version
zh_TW: 顯示版本

en: Source (all needed)
zh_TW: 來源 (全部需要的)

en: Source Quench
zh_TW: 來源端放慢

en: Specify a custom rules file for inclusion in the firewall, after the default rules. Default protocol type: ipv4, default table: filter. (Example: ipv4:filter:/etc/sysconfig/ipv4_filter_addon)
zh_TW: 指定一個自訂規則檔案來包含在防火牆中，位於預設的規則之後。預設的協定類型：ipv4，預設表格: filter。 (例如：ipv4:filter:/etc/sysconfig/ipv4_filter_addon)

en: Start Wizard
zh_TW: 啟動精靈

en: Start configuration wizard
zh_TW: 啟動組態精靈

en: Status line numbers
zh_TW: 狀態列號碼

en: Supported icmp types:
zh_TW: 支援的 icmp 類型：

en: System without network access
    System with network access
zh_TW: 沒有網路存取的系統
    含有網路存取的系統

en: TFTP Client
zh_TW: TFTP 客戶端

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: The Amanda backup client option allows you to connect to a Amanda backup and archiving server. You need the amanda-client package installed for this option to be useful.
zh_TW: Amanda 備份客戶端選項能讓您連接至 Amanda 備份伺服器。若要此選項能有效地運作，您需要安裝 amanda-client 套件。

en: The Domain Name System (DNS) is used to provide and request host and domain names. Enable this option, if you plan to provide a domain name service (e.g. with bind).
zh_TW: 網域名稱系統 (DNS) 可用來提供和請求主機與網域名稱。若您計畫提供一個網域名稱服務 (透過 bind) ，請啟用此選項。

en: The Internet Message Access Protocol over SSL (IMAPs) allows a local client to access email on a remote server in a secure way. If you plan to provide a IMAP over SSL service (e.g. with dovecot), enable this option.
zh_TW: 透過 SSL 的網際網路信息存取協定 (Internet Message Access Protocol，IMAP) 允許本機客戶端透過安全的方式來存取遠端伺服器上的電子郵件。若您計畫透過 SSL 服務 (例如使用 dovecot) 來提供 IMAP，請啟用此選項。

en: The Internet Printing Protocol (IPP) is used for distributed printing. IPP (over tcp) provides the ability to share printers over the network. Enable this option if you plan to share printers via cups over the network.
zh_TW: 網路列印通訊協定 (IPP) 可用來發佈列印工作。IPP (透過 udp) 提供了在網路上共享印表機的功能。若您計畫在網路上透過 cups 來共享印表機的話，請啟用此選項。

en: The Internet Printing Protocol (IPP) is used for distributed printing. IPP (over udp) provides the ability to get information about a printer (e.g. capability and status) and to control printer jobs. If you plan to use a remote network printer via cups, do not disable this option.
zh_TW: 網路列印通訊協定 (IPP) 可用來發佈列印工作。IPP (透過 udp) 提供了取得有關於印表機資訊 (例如功能與狀態) 的功能，以及控制列印工作的功能。若您計畫透過 cups 來使用一個遠端的網路印表機，請勿停用此選項。

en: The NFS4 protocol is used to share files via TCP networking. You will need to have the NFS tools installed and properly configure your NFS server for this option to be useful.
zh_TW: NFSv4 是個能讓您透過 TCP 網路作業來共享檔案的通訊協定。您需要安裝 NFS 工具，並適當設定您的 NFS 伺服器才能使用這選項。

en: The Post Office Protocol version 3 (POP3) is a protocol to retrieve email from a remote server over a TCP/IP connection. Enable this option, if you plan to provide a POP3 service (e.g. with dovecot).
zh_TW: 郵局通訊協定版本 3 (Post Office Protocol version 3，POP3) 是個用來透過 TCP/IP 連線從遠端伺服器接收電子郵件的通訊協定。若您計畫提供一項 POP3 服務 (例如透過 dovecot) 的話，請啟用此選項。

en: The Remote Authentication Dial In User Service (RADIUS) is a protocol for user authentication over networks. It is mostly used for modem, DSL or wireless user authentication. If you plan to provide a RADIUS service (e.g. with freeradius), enable this option.
zh_TW: 遠端撥入用戶驗證服務 (Remote Authentication Dial In User Service，RADIUS) 是個用來在網路上進行用戶驗證的通訊協定。它最常用於數據機、DSL 或是無線用戶驗證上。若您計畫提供一項 RADIUS 服務 (舉例來說透過 freeradius) ，請啟用此選項。

en: The Trivial File Transfer Protocol (TFTP) is a protocol used to transfer files to and from a remote machine in s simple way. It is normally used only for booting diskless workstations and also to transfer data in the Preboot eXecution Environment (PXE).
zh_TW: 簡單式檔案傳輸通訊協定 (Trivial File Transfer Protocol，TFTP) 是個透過簡易方式來將檔案傳輸至一部遠端機器，或傳送來自於某部遠端機器上的檔案的通訊協定。它一般只用於啟動無磁碟的工作站以及用於開機前執行環境 (Preboot eXecution Environment，PXE) 中來傳輸資料。

en: The file '%s' does not exist.
zh_TW: '%s' 這個檔案並不存在。

en: The firewall configuration is not consistent.
zh_TW: 防火牆組態不一致。

en: The firewall is disabled.
zh_TW: 防火牆已停用。

en: The firewall is enabled.
zh_TW: 防火牆已啟用。

en: The firewall table '%s' is not valid.
zh_TW: 防火牆表格 '%s' 無效。

en: The following files are missing or unusable:
    	%s
    
    Apply your firewall configuration now to correct this problem.
zh_TW: 下列檔案遺失或無法使用：
    	%s
    
    請套用您的防火牆組態來更正此問題。

en: The protocol type '%s' is not valid.
zh_TW: 通訊協定類型 '%s' 無效。

en: There are unapplied changes, do you really want to quit?
zh_TW: 有未套用的變更，您是否希望退出？

en: This error message informs a host to send packets on another route.
zh_TW: 此錯誤訊息要求了主機在另一個路由上傳送封包。

en: This error message is generated by a host or gateway if the destination is not reachable.
zh_TW: 此錯誤訊息是由主機或閘道在無法連上目的地時所產生的。

en: This error message is generated if the IP header is bad, either by a missing option or bad length.
zh_TW: 若 IP 標頭有問題的話 (例如選項遺失或是長度不對)，此錯誤訊息就會產生。

en: This error message is generated if the time-to-live was exceeded either of a packet or of the reassembling of a fragmented packet.
zh_TW: 當封包或是封包片段逾時的話，此錯誤訊息就會產生。

en: This error message is generated to tell a host to reduce the pace at which it is sending packets.
zh_TW: 此錯誤訊息是為了通知主機降低傳送封包的速度所產生的。

en: This message is the answer to an <i>Echo Request</i>.
zh_TW: 此訊息為 <i>Echo 請求</i> 的答覆。

en: This message is used by a host attached to a multicast link to request a <i>Router Advertisement</i>
zh_TW: 此訊息會被一部連至 multicast 連結的主機用來請求 <i>路由器公告</i>

en: This message is used by routers to periodically announce the IP address of a multicast interface.
zh_TW: 此訊息是被路由器用來周期地公佈 multicast 介面卡的 IP 位址用的。

en: This message is used to test if a host is reachable mostly with the <i>ping</i> utility.
zh_TW: 此訊息可被用來測試主機是否能透過 <i>ping</i> 工具來被連上。

en: This option allows a Bacula server to connect to the local machine to schedule backups. You need the bacula-client package installed for this option to be useful.
zh_TW: 此選項允許 Bacula 伺服器連接到用用戶端電腦，進行備份排程。若要此選項能有效地運作，您需要安裝 bacula-client 套件。

en: This option allows incoming SMTP mail delivery. If you need to allow remote hosts to connect directly to your machine to deliver mail, enable this option. You do not need to enable this if you collect your mail from your ISP's server by POP3 or IMAP, or if you use a tool such as fetchmail. Note that an improperly configured SMTP server can allow remote machines to use your server to send spam.
zh_TW: 此選項能允許 SMTP 郵件進入防火牆。如果您需要讓遠端機器直接連進來以發送郵件，請啟用本選項。如果您一向從 ISP 的 POP3 或 IMAP 伺服器收信，或使用類似 fetchmail 等工具，那您則不需要啟用這選項。請注意，設定不正確的 SMTP 伺服器會讓遠端機器利用您的伺服器來發送垃圾郵件。

en: This option allows you to access Trivial File Transfer Protocol (TFTP) servers. You need the tftp package installed for this option to be useful.
zh_TW: 此選項能讓您存取簡單式檔案傳輸通訊協定 (TFTP) 伺服器。若要此選項能有效地運作，您需安裝 tftp 套件。

en: This option allows you to access Windows file and printer sharing networks. You need the samba-client package installed for this option to be useful.
zh_TW: 此選項允許您在 Windows 檔案和印表機中存取及分享網絡。若要此選項能有效地運作，您需要安裝 samba-client 套件。

en: This option allows you to access and participate in Windows file and printer sharing networks. You need the samba package installed for this option to be useful.
zh_TW: 此選項允許您在 Windows 檔案和印表機中存取及分享網絡。若要這選項能有效地運作您需要安裝Samba 套件。

en: This option allows you to use the Red Hat Cluster Suite. Ports are opened for openais, ricci and dlm. You need the Red Hat Cluster Suite installed for this option to be useful.
zh_TW: 此選項能讓您使用 Red Hat Cluster Suite。這會為 openais、ricci 以及 dlm 開啟通訊埠。若要此選項能有效地運作，您需安裝 Red Hat Cluster Suite。

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
zh_TW: 此程式為免費軟體；您可將它重新發佈與 / 或將它進行修改，您必須同意自由軟件基金會 (Free Software Foundation) 的 GNU 通用公共許可證 (GNU General Public License) 的授權條款；許可證版本 2 或任何更新的版本。
    
    此程式是為了方便社群使用，不過卻不含任何使用上的保証；甚至沒有任何適銷性上以及特定使用對象的保証。欲取得更多詳細資訊請參閱 GNU 通用公共許可證。
    
    當您取得此程式時，您應同時取得了一份 GNU 通用公共許可證。若沒有的話，請查看 <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>。

en: This program will help you to set up a basic firewall for your system.
zh_TW: 此程式會協助您為您的系統設定基本的防火牆。

en: This wizard helps you to set up a clean firewall configuration for your system.
zh_TW: 此精靈能協助您為您的系統設定一個完整的防火牆組態。

en: Time Exceeded
zh_TW: 逾時

en: To Address
zh_TW: 至位址

en: To Port
zh_TW: 至

en: To ensure a sane state, the kernel firewall modules must be unloaded when the firewall is restarted or stopped.
zh_TW: 為了確保穩定的狀態，當防火牆被重新啟動或是停止運作時，kernel 的防火牆模組就必須被卸載。

en: Trusted Interfaces
zh_TW: 信任的介面卡

en: Trusted Services
zh_TW: 信任的服務

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Unload modules on restart and stop
zh_TW: 在重新啟動或停止運作時卸載模組

en: Update firewall non-interactively if the firewall is enabled. This will also restart the firewall. The -n and -f options will be ignored.
zh_TW: 若防火牆被啟用的話，請非互動地更新防火牆。這也會讓防火牆重新啟動。-n 和 -f 選項將會被忽略。

en: Use custom rules files to add additional rules to the firewall. The custom rules are added after the default rules. The files must have the iptables-save format.
zh_TW: 使用自訂規則檔案來將額外的規則新增至防火牆。自訂規則會被新增在預設規則之後。這些檔案必須擁有 iptables 的儲存格式。

en: User Defined
zh_TW: 用戶定義

en: User Skill Level
zh_TW: 使用者技巧層級

en: Using these options with no additional firewall options will not create or alter firewall configuration, only SELinux will be configured.
zh_TW: 使用這些不加上其他防火牆選項的選項不會建立或修改防火牆組態，只會設定 SELinux 而已。

en: Valid values: %s
zh_TW: 有效的值：%s

en: Valid values: <port>[-<port>], where port is either a number [0..65535] or a service name.
zh_TW: 有效的值：<port>[-<port>]，port 會是一個數字 [0..65535] 或是服務名稱。

en: Valid values: tcp, udp
zh_TW: 有效的值：tcp、udp

en: Verbose status
zh_TW: 詳細狀態

en: Virtual Machine Management
zh_TW: 虛擬機器管理

en: Virtual Machine Management (TLS)
zh_TW: 虛擬機器管理 (TLS)

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: What kind of system do you have?
zh_TW: 您擁有哪種系統？

en: Wizard
zh_TW: 精靈

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You can change the settings in the <i>Options</i> menu afterwards.
zh_TW: 隨後您將可透過 <i>選項</i> 選單來更改設定。

en: Your firewall configuration was converted from an old version. Please verify the configuration and apply.
zh_TW: 您的防火牆組態自較舊的版本轉換而來。請驗證組態並套用。

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Options
zh_TW: 選項(_O)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

en: _Start Configuration Wizard
zh_TW: 啟動組態精靈(_S)

en: configuration
zh_TW: 組態

en: invalid interface '%s'.
zh_TW: 無效的介面 '%s'。

en: invalid port definition %s.
zh_TW: %s 為無效的通訊埠定義。

en: invalid service '%s'.
zh_TW: 無效的服務 '%s'。

en: ipv6 has no nat support.
zh_TW: ipv6 並不支援 nat。

en: local
zh_TW: 本機

en: mDNS provides the ability to use DNS programming interfaces, packet formats and operating semantics in a small network without a conventional DNS server. If you plan to use Avahi, do not disable this option.
zh_TW: mDNS 提供了使用 DNS 編程介面、封包格式以及在沒有傳統 DNS 伺服器的情況下操作語義的功能。若您計畫使用 Avahi，請勿停用此選項。

en: modified label
zh_TW: 經過修改的標籤

en: no such option: %s
zh_TW: 沒有此選項：%s

en: option %(option)s: invalid forward_port '%(value)s'.
zh_TW: %(option)s 選項：無效的 forward_port '%(value)s'。

en: option %(option)s: invalid forward_port '%(value)s': %(error)s.
zh_TW: %(option)s 選項：無效的 forward_port '%(value)s'：%(error)s。

en: option %(option)s: invalid icmp type '%(value)s'.
zh_TW: %(option)s 選項：無效的 icmp 類型 '%(value)s'。

en: port range %s is not unique.
zh_TW: %s 並非獨特的通訊埠範圍。

[ctx: yes]
en: Firewall Configuration
zh_TW: 防火牆組態

[ctx: yes]
en: Mark the ICMP types in the list, which should be rejected. All other ICMP types are allowed to pass the firewall. The default is no limitation.
zh_TW: 在清單中標記應該要拒絕的 ICMP 類型。所有其他的 ICMP 類型都允許通過防火牆。預設為無限制。

[ctx: yes]
en: The Internet Control Message Protocol (ICMP) is mainly used to send error messages between networked computers, but additionally for informational messages like ping requests and replies.
zh_TW: 網際網路控制訊息協定 (ICMP) 主要用來傳送網路上電腦間的錯誤訊息，但另外包括像是 ping 請求與回覆的訊息。

[ctx: yes]
en: Use custom rules files to add additional rules to the firewall. The custom rules are added after the default rules. The files must have the iptables-save format.
zh_TW: 使用自訂規則檔為防火牆增添額外規則。請將自訂檔案加在預設規則之後。檔案必須有 iptables-save 格式。
