libreport - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (277 entries)

en: 
    & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] -d DIR
    or:
    & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] [-d DIR] -t[ID] FILE...
    
    Reports a problem to RHTSupport.
    
    If not specified, CONFFILE defaults to
zh_TW: 
    & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] -d DIR
    or:
    & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] [-d DIR] -t[ID] FILE...
    
    回報問題至 RHTSupport。
    
    如果未指定，CONFFILE 預設至

en: 
    & [-vbf] [-c CONFFILE] -d DIR
    or:
    & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] [-d DIR] -t[ID] FILE...
    
    Reports problem to Bugzilla.
    
    The tool reads DIR. Then it logs in to Bugzilla and tries to find a bug
    with the same abrt_hash:HEXSTRING in 'Whiteboard'.
    
    If such bug is not found, then a new bug is created. Elements of DIR
    are stored in the bug as part of bug description or as attachments,
    depending on their type and size.
    
    Otherwise, if such bug is found and it is marked as CLOSED DUPLICATE,
    the tool follows the chain of duplicates until it finds a non-DUPLICATE bug.
    The tool adds a new comment to found bug.
    
    The URL to new or modified bug is printed to stdout and recorded in
    'reported_to' element.
    
    If not specified, CONFFILE defaults to
zh_TW: 
    & [-vbf] [-c CONFFILE] -d DIR
    or:
    & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] [-d DIR] -t[ID] FILE...
    
    回報問題至 Bugzilla。
    
    這工具會讀取 DIR。然後登入 Bugzilla 並試圖在 'Whiteboard' 中，
    尋找有著同樣 abrt_hash:HEXSTRING 的 bug。
    
    如果找不到這樣的 bug，那就會建立新的 bug。DIR 的元素會儲存
    在 bug 裡，根據類型與大小，作為描述或附加檔的一部份。
    
    否則的話，如果有這樣的 bug，並標示為 CLOSED DUPLICATE
    的話，這工具會循線找到最原始的 bug，並加入註解。
    
    新的或修改過的 URL 會顯示在螢幕上，並記錄於 'reported_to' 元
    素中。
    
    如果未指定的話，CONFFILE 預設至

en: 
    No changes were detected in the report
zh_TW: 
    報告中未偵測到變更

en: 
    The report has been updated
zh_TW: 
    報告已更新

en: # Architecture
zh_TW: # 架構

en: # Backtrace
    # Check that it does not contain any sensitive data (passwords, etc.)
zh_TW: # 追蹤
    # 檢查它不包含任何敏感資料 (密碼等等)

en: # Command line
zh_TW: # 指令列

en: # Component
zh_TW: # 元件

en: # Core dump
zh_TW: # 核心傾印

en: # Describe the circumstances of this crash below
zh_TW: # 在下方描述這項錯誤的狀態

en: # Executable
zh_TW: # 可執行檔

en: # Kernel version
zh_TW: # Kernel 版本

en: # Package
zh_TW: # 套件

en: # Reason of crash
zh_TW: # 當機原因

en: # Release string of the operating system
zh_TW: # 作業系統的釋出字串

en: # This field is read only
zh_TW: # 此欄位為唯讀

en: %llu bytes, %u files
zh_TW: %llu 個位元組，%u 個檔案

en: & -o [-d] DIR
    
    newt tool to report problem saved in specified DIR
zh_TW: & -o [-d] DIR
    
    回報儲存在特定 DIR 中的 newt 工具

en: & [-v] --target TARGET --ticket ID FILE...
    
    Uploads FILEs to specified ticket on TARGET.
    
    This tool is provided to ease transition of users of report package
    to libreport. Recognized TARGETs are 'strata' and 'bugzilla',
    first one invokes upload to RHTSupport and second - to Bugzilla.
    
    Configuration (such as login data) can be supplied via files
zh_TW: & [-v] --target TARGET --ticket ID FILE...
    
    上傳 FILE 到 TARGET 上的特定申請單。
    
    這項工具是用來簡化回報套件至 libreport 的使用者轉換。
    可辨識的 TARGET 為 'strata' 與 'bugzilla'，第一個與上傳
    至 RHTSupport 有關，第二個則是傳送至 Bugzilla。
    
    配置（例如登入資料）可以透過檔案供給。

en: & [-v] -d DIR [-c CONFFILE]
    
    Sends contents of a problem directory DIR via email
    
    If not specified, CONFFILE defaults to
zh_TW: & [-v] -d DIR [-c CONFFILE]
    
    透過電子郵件發送問題目錄 DIR 的內容
    
    如果不指定的話，CONFFILE 預設至

en: & [-v] -d DIR [-c CONFFILE] [-u URL]
    
    Uploads compressed tarball of problem directory DIR to URL.
    If URL is not specified, creates tarball in /tmp and exits.
    
    URL should have form 'protocol://[user[:pass]@]host/dir/[file.tar.gz]'
    where protocol can be http(s), ftp, scp, or file.
    File protocol can't have user and host parts: 'file:///dir/[file.tar.gz].'
    If URL ends with a slash, the archive name will be generated and appended
    to URL; otherwise, URL will be used as full file name.
    
    Files with names listed in $EXCLUDE_FROM_REPORT are not included
    into the tarball.
    
    CONFFILE lines should have 'PARAM = VALUE' format.
    Recognized string parameter: URL.
    Parameter can be overridden via $Upload_URL.
zh_TW: & [-v] -d DIR [-c CONFFILE] [-u URL]
    
    上傳問題目錄 DIR 的壓縮檔至 URL。
    如果未指定 URL，會在 /tmp 中建立壓縮檔並退出。
    
    URL 的格式應為 'protocol://[user[:pass]@]host/dir/[file.tar.gz]'
    其中 protocol 可以是 http(s), ftp, scp, 或 file。
    File protocol 不能擁有使用者與主機部分：'file:///dir/[file.tar.gz].'
    如果 URL 以斜線結束，壓縮檔名稱會被產生，並連至 URL 後面；
    否則的話，URL 會作為完整的檔案名稱。
    
    $EXCLUDE_FROM_REPORT 中的檔案不會納入壓縮檔中。
    
    CONFFILE 行的格式應為 'PARAM = VALUE'。
    可辨識的字串參數：URL。
    參數可以透過 $Upload_URL 覆寫。

en: & [-v] -d DIR [-o FILE] [-a yes/no] [-r]
    
    Prints problem information to standard output or FILE
zh_TW: & [-v] -d DIR [-o FILE] [-a yes/no] [-r]
    
    將問題資訊送往螢幕或 FILE

en: & [-v] [-c CONFFILE]... -d DIR
    
    Reports kernel oops to kerneloops.org (or similar) site.
    
    Files with names listed in $EXCLUDE_FROM_REPORT are not included
    into the tarball.
    
    CONFFILE lines should have 'PARAM = VALUE' format.
    Recognized string parameter: SubmitURL.
    Parameter can be overridden via $KerneloopsReporter_SubmitURL.
zh_TW: & [-v] [-c CONFFILE]... -d DIR
    
    回報 kernel oops 至 kerneloops.org 或類似網站。
    
    包含在 $EXCLUDE_FROM_REPORT 中的檔案不會納入壓縮檔中。
    
    CONFFILE 必須要有 'PARAM = VALUE' 格式。
    可辨識的字串參數：SubmitURL.
    參數可透過 $KerneloopsReporter_SubmitURL 覆蓋。

en: & [-vpod] [-g GUI_FILE] [-n PROG_NAME] DIR
    
    GUI tool to analyze and report problem saved in specified DIR
zh_TW: & [-vpod] [-g GUI_FILE] [-n PROG_NAME] DIR
    
    用來分析、回報特定 DIR 中的問題之 GUI 工具

en: '%s' is not an ordinary file
zh_TW: '%s' 不是正常的檔案

en: 'strata' or 'bugzilla'
zh_TW: 'strata'  'bugzilla'

en: (binary file, %llu bytes)
zh_TW: （二進位檔案，%llu 個位元組）

en: (click here to view/edit)
zh_TW: （請點擊此以進行檢視或編輯）

en: (no description)
zh_TW: （無描述）

en: (not needed, '%s' already exists)
zh_TW: （不需要，「%s」已存在）

en: <b>Your comments are not private.</b> They may be included into publicly visible problem reports.
zh_TW: <b>您的註解並非以私密方式處理。</b> 它們可能被納入能公開查看的問題回報中。

en: Add %s to CC list
zh_TW: 新增 %s 至 CC 清單

en: Add program names to log
zh_TW: 加入程式名稱至紀錄檔

en: Add to existing Red Hat Support case
zh_TW: 新增現有的 Red Hat 支援案例

en: Adding attachments to bug %i
zh_TW: 新增附件至 bug %i

en: Adding comment to case '%s'
zh_TW: 正添加評註至案例「%s」

en: Adding new comment to bug %d
zh_TW: 新增備註至 bug %d

en: Address of Bugzilla server
zh_TW: Bugzilla

en: Address of the Red Hat support portal
zh_TW: Red Hat 支援中心的電子郵件地址

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Alternate GUI file
zh_TW: 其它 GUI 檔案

en: Analyze, collect and report problem data in DUMP_DIR
zh_TW: 分析、蒐集、回報 DUMP_DIR 的問題資料

en: Analyzing
zh_TW: 分析

en: Analyzing did not start yet
zh_TW: 尚未開始分析

en: Analyzing failed. You can try another analyzer if available.
zh_TW: 分析失敗，請使用其它分析程式。

en: Analyzing finished. You can proceed to the next step.
zh_TW: 分析完成。請進行下一步驟。

en: Analyzing...
zh_TW: 正在分析...

en: Append
zh_TW: 附加

en: Append new reports or overwrite the old one.
zh_TW: 附加新報告或複寫舊的報告。

en: Append to, or overwrite FILE
zh_TW: 附加至或覆寫 FILE

en: Archive is created: '%s'
zh_TW: 封存檔案已建立：「%s」

en: Attach FILEs [to bug with this ID]
zh_TW: 附加 FILE [至含有此 ID 的 bug]

en: Attach a file
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: Attaching '%s' to case '%s'
zh_TW: 附加「%s」至專案「%s」

en: Attaching better backtrace
zh_TW: 附加更好的 backtrace

en: Attaching problem data to case '%s'
zh_TW: 正附加問題資料至案例「%s」

en: Bad value for '%s': %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的值錯誤：%s

en: Base URL to upload to
zh_TW: 欲上傳至的基礎 URL

en: Bug %i is CLOSED as DUPLICATE, but it has no DUP_ID
zh_TW: Bug %i 已 CLOSED 為 DUPLICATE，不過它無 DUP_ID

en: Bug %i is CLOSED, but it has no RESOLUTION
zh_TW: Bug %i 已關閉，不過尚無解決方法

en: Bug is already reported: %i
zh_TW: 錯誤已回報：%i

en: Bugzilla account password
zh_TW: Bugzilla 帳號密碼

en: Bugzilla account user name
zh_TW: Bugzilla 帳號使用者名稱

en: Bugzilla couldn't find parent of bug %d
zh_TW: Bugzilla 找不到 bug %d 的 parent

en: Caching files from {0} made from {1}
zh_TW: 將來自 {0} 的檔案放入快取，這是由 {1} 所產生

en: Can't copy '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法複製 '%s': %s

en: Can't create a temporary directory in /tmp
zh_TW: 無法在 /tmp 中建立暫時性目錄

en: Can't create temporary file in /tmp
zh_TW: 無法在 /tmp 中建立暫時性檔案

en: Can't delete: '%s'
zh_TW: 無法刪除：'%s'

en: Can't disable repository '{0!s}': {1!s}
zh_TW: 無法停用軟體庫：'{0!s}': {1!s}

en: Can't extract files from '{0}'
zh_TW: 無法從「{0}」展開檔案

en: Can't extract package '{0}'
zh_TW: 無法展開套件「{0}」

en: Can't find crash thread
zh_TW: 找不到 crash 執行續

en: Can't find packages for {0} debuginfo files
zh_TW: 找不到 {0} 個 debuginfo 檔案的套件

en: Can't open '%s' for writing. Please select another file:
zh_TW: 無法開啟  '%s' 以進行寫入。請選擇其它檔案：

en: Can't parse backtrace
zh_TW: 無法剖析 backtrace

en: Can't remove %s, probably contains an error log
zh_TW: 無法移除 %s，可能包含錯誤日誌

en: Can't remove '{0}': {1}
zh_TW: 無法移除「{0}」：{1}

en: Can't setup {0}: {1}, disabling
zh_TW: 無法設定 {0}: {1}，停用中

en: Can't write to '{0}': {1}
zh_TW: 無法寫入「{0}」：{1}

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancelled by user.
zh_TW: 被使用者取消。

en: Cannot run vi: $TERM, $VISUAL and $EDITOR are not set
zh_TW: 無法執行 vi：$TERM、$VISUAL 以及 $EDITOR 尚未設置

en: Case number (default:previously reported case):
zh_TW: 案例編號（預設值：之前回報的案例）：

en: Case number:
zh_TW: 案例編號：

en: Check SSL key validity
zh_TW: 檢查 SSL 金鑰是否有效

en: Checking for duplicates
zh_TW: 檢查是否有重複

en: Checking for hints
zh_TW: 檢查是否有提示

en: Click 'Apply' to start reporting
zh_TW: 點擊「套用」開始回報

en: Collecting
zh_TW: 蒐集中

en: Collecting did not start yet
zh_TW: 尚未開始蒐集

en: Collecting failed. You can try another collector if available.
zh_TW: 蒐集失敗。請使用其它蒐集程式。

en: Collecting finished. You can proceed to the next step.
zh_TW: 蒐集完成。請進行下一步驟。

en: Collecting...
zh_TW: 蒐集中……

en: Compressing data
zh_TW: 壓縮資料

en: Con_figure %s
zh_TW: 配置 %s(_f)

en: Config file
zh_TW: 配置檔案

en: Configuration file
zh_TW: 配置檔案

en: Configuration file (may be given many times)
zh_TW: 配置檔案（可能會提供多次）

en: Configure E_vent
zh_TW: 配置事件(_v)

en: Confirm data to report
zh_TW: 確認欲回報的資料

en: Create new Red Hat Support case
zh_TW: 建立新的 Red Hat 支援案例

en: Create reported_to in DIR
zh_TW: 在 DIR 中建立 reported_to

en: Creating a new bug
zh_TW: 建立新的 bug

en: Creating a new case
zh_TW: 正在建立新案例

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Display version and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本並退出

en: Do you still want to create a RHTSupport ticket?
zh_TW: 您仍然想建立 RHTSupport 的申請單嗎？

en: Documentation which might be relevant:
zh_TW: 相關文件：

en: Don't ask me again
zh_TW: 不要再問我

en: Don't store passwords
zh_TW: 不要儲存密碼

en: Download cancelled by user
zh_TW: 下載程序已被使用者中斷

en: Downloading ({0} of {1}) {2}: {3:3}%
zh_TW: 下載 ({1} 之 {0}) {2}：{3:3}%

en: Downloading package {0} failed
zh_TW: 下載套件 {0} 失敗

en: Downloading {0:.2f}Mb, installed size: {1:.2f}Mb. Continue?
zh_TW: 下載 {0:.2f}Mb，已安裝大小：{1:.2f}Mb。是否繼續？

en: Dump directory
zh_TW: 傾印目錄

en: Email was sent to: %s
zh_TW: 電子郵件已送往：%s

en: Empty RHTS login or password
zh_TW: RHTS 登錄名稱或密碼是空的

en: Empty login or password, please check your configuration
zh_TW: 登錄名稱或密碼是空的，請檢查您的配置

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error in case creation at '%s', HTTP code: %d
zh_TW: 於「%s」建立案例時發生錯誤，HTTP 碼：%d

en: Error in case creation at '%s', HTTP code: %d, server says: '%s'
zh_TW: 於「%s」建立案例時發生錯誤，HTTP 碼：%d，伺服器回報：「%s」

en: Error in case creation at '%s': %s
zh_TW: 於「%s」建立案例時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error in case creation at '%s': no Location URL, HTTP code: %d
zh_TW: 於「%s」建立案例時發生錯誤：無位置 URL，HTTP 碼：%d

en: Error in comment creation at '%s', HTTP code: %d
zh_TW: 於「%s」建立評註時發生錯誤，HTTP 碼：%d

en: Error in comment creation at '%s', HTTP code: %d, server says: '%s'
zh_TW: 於「%s」建立評註時發生錯誤，HTTP 碼：%d，伺服器回報：「%s」

en: Error in comment creation at '%s': %s
zh_TW: 於「%s」建立評註時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error in comment creation at '%s': no Location URL, HTTP code: %d
zh_TW: 於「%s」建立評註時發生錯誤：無位置 URL，HTTP 碼：%d

en: Error initializing yum (YumBase.doConfigSetup): '{0!s}'
zh_TW: 初始化 yum 時發生錯誤 (YumBase.doConfigSetup)：'{0!s}'

en: Error retrieving filelists: '{0!s}'
zh_TW: 擷取檔案清單時發生錯誤：'{0!s}'

en: Error retrieving metadata: '{0!s}'
zh_TW: 擷取 metadata 時發生錯誤：'{0!s}'

en: Essential element '%s' is missing, can't continue
zh_TW: 找不到基本元素 '%s'，無法繼續

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Event Configuration
zh_TW: 事件組態

en: Examples: ftp://[user[:pass]@]host/dir/[file.tar.gz], scp://[user[:pass]@]host/dir/[file.tar.gz], file:///dir/[file.tar.gz]
zh_TW: 例如：ftp://[user[:pass]@]host/dir/[file.tar.gz], scp://[user[:pass]@]host/dir/[file.tar.gz], file:///dir/[file.tar.gz]

en: Existing Red Hat Support case
zh_TW: 現有的 Red Hat 支援案例

en: Extracting cpio from {0}
zh_TW: 從 {0} 擷取 cpio

en: Find BUG-ID according to DUPHASH
zh_TW: 根據 DUPHASH 尋找 BUG-ID

en: Force reporting even if this problem is already reported
zh_TW: 即使此問題已經回報過，仍然回報此問題

en: Found the same comment in the bug history, not adding a new one
zh_TW: 在 bug 歷史中尋找同樣的評論，而不是新增評論

en: Gnome Keyring is not available, your settings won't be saved!
zh_TW: Gnome Keyring 無法使用，您的設定將不會被儲存！

en: Go to next step
zh_TW: 下一步

en: How did this problem happen (step-by-step)? How can it be reproduced? Any additional comments useful for diagnosing the problem? Please use English if possible.
zh_TW: 這問題是怎麼發生的（詳述步驟）？如何再次產生此問題？任何說明可以幫助我們診斷問題？請儘可能使用英文。

en: How would you like to report the problem?
zh_TW: 您希望如何回報問題？

en: How you would like to analyze the problem?
zh_TW: 您希望如何分析問題？

en: I don't know what caused this problem
zh_TW: 我不知道這問題是什麼造成的

en: I reviewed the data and _agree with submitting it
zh_TW: 我已檢視資料，並同意提交資料 (_a)

en: If you are reporting to a remote server, make sure you removed all private data (such as usernames and passwords). Backtrace, command line, environment variables are the typical items in need of examining.
zh_TW: 如果您已回報了遠端伺服器，請確定您已移除所有私人資料（例如使用者名稱與密碼）。Backtrace、命令列、環境變數通常是需要檢視的東西。

en: If you want to report the problem to a different destination, collect additional information, or provide a better problem description and repeat reporting process, press 'Forward'.
zh_TW: 若您希望將問題回報至不同的目的地，請蒐集額外資訊，或提供較詳盡的問題描述、重複回報程序，並按下「下一步」。

en: Include
zh_TW: 包含

en: Initializing yum
zh_TW: 初始化 yum

en: Invalid boolean value '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的布林值「%s」

en: Invalid input, program exiting...
zh_TW: 無效的輸入，程式正在退出...

en: Invalid number '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的數字「%s」

en: Invalid utf8 character '%c'
zh_TW: 無效的 utf8 字元「%c」

en: Item '%s' already exists and is not modifiable
zh_TW: 項目 '%s' 已存在，無法修改

en: List possible events [which start with PREFIX]
zh_TW: 列出可能的事件（以 PREFIX 作為起始）

en: Log File
zh_TW: 日誌檔案

en: Log to syslog
zh_TW: 紀錄至 syslog

en: Logger
zh_TW: 紀錄程式

en: Logging into Bugzilla at %s
zh_TW: 登入 Bugzilla 於 %s

en: Logging out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Looking for needed packages in repositories
zh_TW: 從軟體庫中尋找所需套件

en: Looks like corrupted xml response, because '%s' member is missing.
zh_TW: 看似損毀的 xml 回應，因為「%s」成員遺失。

en: Message subject
zh_TW: 訊息主旨

en: Missing mandatory member 'bugs'
zh_TW: 必要的成員「bugs」遺失

en: Missing mandatory value
zh_TW: 遺失必要的值

en: N
zh_TW: 否 (N)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name of the logfile
zh_TW: 日誌檔案的名稱

en: Need writable directory, but '%s' is not writable. Move it to '%s' and operate on the moved data?
zh_TW: 需要可寫入的目錄，但 '%s' 並不是可寫入目錄。將它移到 '%s' 並在移動過的資料操作。

en: New Red Hat Support case
zh_TW: 新的 Red Hat 案例

en: New bug id: %i
zh_TW: 新的 bug id：%i

en: No processing for event '%s' is defined
zh_TW: 未定義「%s」事件的處理動作

en: No reporters available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的回報程式

en: Noninteractive: don't ask questions, assume 'yes'
zh_TW: 非互動式：不詢問問題，假設「Yes」

en: Not attaching empty file '%s'
zh_TW: 未連接空檔案 '%s'

en: Note: was already reported to '%s'
zh_TW: 注意：已經回報至「%s」

en: Notify only (Do not mark the report as sent)
zh_TW: 僅通知（不要將這報告標示為以發送）

en: OS release string
zh_TW: OS 發行版本字串

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: On the following screens, you will be asked to describe how the problem occurred, to choose how to analyze the problem (if needed), to review collected data, and to choose where the problem should be reported. Click 'Forward' to proceed.
zh_TW: 在接下來的畫面上，您將會被要求描述問題如何發生、選擇如何分析問題（若有需要）、檢視蒐集的資料，以及選擇問題該向哪回報。請按下「下一步」以繼續進行。

en: Oops server url
zh_TW: Oops 伺服器 url

en: Output file
zh_TW: 輸出檔案

en: Packages to download: {0}
zh_TW: 要下載的套件：{0}

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Please try to install debuginfo manually using the command: "debuginfo-install %s" and try again
zh_TW: 請嘗試以指令手動式安裝 debuginfo：「debuginfo-install %s」，接著再次嘗試

en: Possible sensitive data detected, please review the highlighted tabs carefully.
zh_TW: 偵測到疑為敏感性資料，請仔細檢視已標示資料。

en: Problem description
zh_TW: 問題描述

en: Problem reported via %d report events (%d errors)
zh_TW: 問題已透過 %d 回報事件回報（%d 項錯誤）

en: Provide additional information
zh_TW: 提供額外資訊

en: RH Portal URL
zh_TW: RH 中心 URL

en: Recipient
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Recipient's email
zh_TW: 收件者電子郵件地址

en: Red Hat customer password
zh_TW: Red Hat 客戶密碼

en: Red Hat customer user name
zh_TW: Red Hat 客戶使用者名稱

en: Regenerate backtrace
zh_TW: 重新產生追蹤訊息

en: Remove DIR after reporting
zh_TW: 回報後移除 DIR

en: Remove DUMP_DIR after reporting
zh_TW: 回報完成後移除 DUMP_DIR

en: Removing {0}
zh_TW: 移除 {0}

en: Report to Bugzilla bug tracker
zh_TW: 向 Bugzilla bug 追蹤程式回報

en: Report uploader
zh_TW: 報告上傳程式

en: Reporter(s):
zh_TW: 回報者：

en: Reporting
zh_TW: 回報

en: Reporting cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消回報

en: Reporting did not start yet
zh_TW: 尚未開始回報

en: Reporting disabled because the backtrace is unusable
zh_TW: 已停用回報，因為追蹤（backtrace）功能無法使用

en: Reporting disabled because the backtrace is unusable.
zh_TW: 已停用回報，因為無法使用追蹤功能。

en: Reporting disabled because the rating does not contain a number '%s'.
zh_TW: 回報已停用，因為評分不包含一個數字「%s」

en: Reporting done
zh_TW: 回報完成

en: Reporting failed. You can try another reporter if available.
zh_TW: 回報失敗。請使用其它分析程式。

en: Reporting finished. You can proceed to the next step.
zh_TW: 回報完成。請進行下一步驟。

en: Reporting has finished. You can close this window now.
zh_TW: 回報已完成。您現在可將此視窗關閉。

en: Reporting...
zh_TW: 正在回報...

en: Review the data
zh_TW: 檢視資料

en: Run EVENT on DUMP_DIR
zh_TW: 在 DUMP_DIR 上執行 EVENT

en: Run analyze event(s) on DUMP_DIR
zh_TW: 在 DUMP_DIR 上執行事件分析

en: Run collect event(s) on DUMP_DIR
zh_TW: 在 DUMP_DIR 上執行蒐集事件

en: Save as text file
zh_TW: 儲存成文字檔

en: Save the problem data to a *.tar.gz in /tmp
zh_TW: 將有問題的資料儲存至 /tmp 目錄的 *.tar.gz

en: Save to tar archive
zh_TW: 儲存至 tar 備份檔

en: Select additional files to attach to the report:
zh_TW: 選擇要附加至此報告的額外檔案：

en: Select analyzer
zh_TW: 選擇分析程式

en: Select analyzer:
zh_TW: 選擇分析程式：

en: Select collector
zh_TW: 選擇蒐集者

en: Select collector(s):
zh_TW: 選擇蒐集者：

en: Select how you would like to analyze the problem:
zh_TW: 選取您希望分析該問題的方式：

en: Select how you would like to report the problem:
zh_TW: 選取您希望回報該問題的方式：

en: Select reporter
zh_TW: 選擇回報程式

en: Select reporter(s):
zh_TW: 選擇回報程式：

en: Send Binary Data
zh_TW: 傳送二進位資料

en: Send binary files like coredump
zh_TW: 傳送類似核心傾印的二進位檔案

en: Send to kernel oops tracker
zh_TW: 發送到 kernel oops 追溯程式

en: Send via email
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件傳送

en: Sender
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: Sender's email
zh_TW: 寄件者電子郵件地址

en: Sending %s to %s
zh_TW: 將 %s 傳送至 %s

en: Sending an email...
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件...

en: Setting up yum repositories
zh_TW: 設定 yum 軟體庫

en: Show log
zh_TW: 顯示日誌

en: Show password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Skip analyze steps, go through report steps only
zh_TW: 跳過分析步驟，僅進行回報步驟

en: Specify this only if you modified your /etc/system-release file
zh_TW: 只有在您修改了 /etc/system-release 檔案之後，才指定此參數

en: Status: %s%s%s %s/show_bug.cgi?id=%u
zh_TW: 狀態：%s%s%s %s/show_bug.cgi?id=%u

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Submitting oops report to %s
zh_TW: 傳送 oops 報告至 %s

en: Successfully sent %s to %s
zh_TW: 已成功將 %s 傳送至 %s

en: The backtrace is incomplete, please make sure you provide the steps to reproduce.
zh_TW: 追蹤（backtrace）資訊不完整，請確認您提供了能夠重現問題的步驟。

en: The report was appended to %s
zh_TW: 報告已附加至 %s

en: The report was stored to %s
zh_TW: 報告已儲存至 %s

en: Ticket/case ID
zh_TW: 申請單/專案 ID

en: Unpacking failed, aborting download...
zh_TW: 解壓縮失敗，放棄下載……

en: Unsupported option type
zh_TW: 不受支援的選項類型

en: Updates which possibly help:
zh_TW: 有所幫助的更新：

en: Upload FILEs [to case with this ID]
zh_TW: 上傳 FILE [至含有此 ID 的專案]

en: Upload as tar.gz file (via FTP/SCP/...)
zh_TW: 以 tar.gz 檔案儲存（透過 FTP/SCP/...）

en: Uploaded: %llu of %llu kbytes
zh_TW: 已上傳：%llu 個位元組（總共 %llu 個位元組）

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 使用方法：

en: Use this button to generate more informative backtrace after you installed additional debug packages
zh_TW: 使用此按鈕讓您在安裝額外的除錯套件後，產生更多追蹤訊息

en: User name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Verify SSL
zh_TW: 驗證 SSL

en: View/edit a text file
zh_TW: 檢視/編輯文字檔案

en: What additional information would you like to collect?
zh_TW: 您要蒐集哪些額外資訊？

en: When creating bug, attach binary files too
zh_TW: 當建立 bug 時，亦請附加 binary 檔案

en: Where do you want to upload the tarball with report in form login:password@url
zh_TW: 您希望將包含了報告的 tarball，以 login:password@url 格式上傳到哪

en: With -r: do not run analyzers, run only reporters
zh_TW: 使用 -r：不執行分析，僅執行回報程式

en: Wrong settings detected for %s, reporting will probably fail if you continue with the current configuration.
zh_TW: 偵測到 %s 的設定值，若您以目前的組態繼續的話，回報動作可能會失敗。

en: Wrong settings detected for <b>%s</b>, reporting will probably fail if you continue with the current configuration.
zh_TW: 偵測到 <b>%s</b> 的設定值錯誤，若您以目前的組態繼續的話，回報動作可能會失敗。

en: You are trying to copy a file onto itself
zh_TW: 您正試著將檔案複製到同一個檔案上

en: You can create bugzilla.redhat.com account &lt;a href="https://bugzilla.redhat.com/createaccount.cgi"&gt;here&lt;/a&gt;
zh_TW: 您可建立 bugzilla.redhat.com 帳號 &lt;a href="https://bugzilla.redhat.com/createaccount.cgi"&gt;here&lt;/a&gt;

en: You have chosen number out of range
zh_TW: 您選擇的數目超出範圍

en: You need to fill the how to before you can proceed...
zh_TW: 在繼續進行之前，您必須填入相關資訊...

en: Your input is not valid, because of:
zh_TW: 您的輸入無效，因為：

en: y
zh_TW: 是 (y)
