ABRT - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (136 entries)

en: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    Calculates and saves UUID and DUPHASH of python crash dumps
zh_TW: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    計算、儲存 python 當機傾印的 UUID 與 DUPHASH

en: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    Calculates and saves UUID of coredump in problem directory DIR
zh_TW: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    計算、儲存問題目錄 DIR 中的 coredump 之 UUID

en: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    Creates coredump-level backtrace from core dump and corresponding binary
zh_TW: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    從 core dump 與相對應的執行檔，建立 coredump 等級的 backtrace

en: & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] -d DIR
    
    Query package database and save package and component name
zh_TW: & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] -d DIR
    
    查詢套件資料庫，並儲存套件與元件名稱

en: & [-v] [-d SIZE:DIR]... [-f SIZE:DIR]... [-p DIR] [FILE]...
    
    Deletes problem dirs (-d) or files (-f) in DIRs until they are smaller than SIZE.
    FILEs are preserved (never deleted).
zh_TW: & [-v] [-d SIZE:DIR]... [-f SIZE:DIR]... [-p DIR] [FILE]...
    
    刪除 DIR 中的問題目錄 (-d) 或檔案 (-f)，直到小於 SIZE 為止。
    FILE 會被保留（永遠不會被刪除）。

en: & [-v] [DIR]...
    
    Applet which notifies user when new problems are detected by ABRT
zh_TW: & [-v] [DIR]...
    
    ABRT 偵測到新問題時，通知使用者的 applet

en: & [-vp] [DIR]...
    
    Shows list of ABRT dump directories in specified DIR(s)
zh_TW: & [-vp] [DIR]...
    
    顯示特定 DIR 中，ABRT dump 目錄的清單

en: & [-vs] -d DIR
    
    Calculates and saves UUID and DUPHASH for oops problem directory DIR
zh_TW: & [-vs] -d DIR
    
    計算、儲存 oops 問題目錄 DIR 的 UUID 與 DUPHASH

en: & [-vsrowx] [-d DIR] FILE
    or: & [-vsrowx] -D FILE
    
    Extract oops from syslog/dmesg file
zh_TW: & [-vsrowx] [-d DIR] FILE
    or: & [-vsrowx] -D FILE
    
    從 syslog/dmesg 檔案中擷取 oops

en: & [options] -d DIR
    
    Analyzes C/C++ backtrace, generates duplication hash, backtrace rating,
    and identifies crash function in problem directory DIR
zh_TW: & [options] -d DIR
    
    分析 C/C++ 的回溯資料，產生重複的 hash、回溯評等、並辨明問題目錄 DIR 中的當機函數

en: & [options] -d DIR
    
    Analyzes coredump in problem directory DIR, generates and saves backtrace
zh_TW: & [options] -d DIR
    
    分析問題目錄 DIR 中的 coredump，產生、儲存 backtrace

en: (debug) show received HTTP headers
zh_TW: （除錯）顯示取得的 HTTP 表頭

en: <b>Not submitted reports</b>
zh_TW: <b>未提交的報告</b>

en: <b>Submitted reports</b>
zh_TW: <b>已提交的報告</b>

en: A Problem has Occurred
zh_TW: 遭遇到問題

en: A kernel problem occurred, but your kernel has been tainted (flags:%s). Kernel maintainers are unable to diagnose tainted reports.
zh_TW: 發生 kernel 問題，但您的 kernel 已毀損（旗標：%s）。kernel 維護人員無法診斷毀損報告。

en: A problem has been detected
zh_TW: 偵測到錯誤

en: A problem in the %s package has been detected
zh_TW: 在 %s 套件中偵測到錯誤

en: ABRT dump directory
zh_TW: ABRT 傾印目錄

en: ABRT has detected '%u' problem(s). (For more info run: $ abrt-cli list --full)
zh_TW: ABRT 已偵測到「%u」項問題。(若要取得更多資訊，請執行：$ abrt-cli list --full)

en: ABRT notification applet
zh_TW: ABRT 通知面板程式

en: Add program names to log
zh_TW: 加入程式名稱至紀錄檔

en: Additional debuginfo directories
zh_TW: 額外 debuginfo 目錄

en: All debuginfo files are available
zh_TW: 所有 debuginfo 檔案皆可用

en: An error occurred on the server side. Try again later.
zh_TW: 伺服器端發生錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: An error occurred while connecting to the server. Check your network connection and try again.
zh_TW: 連接伺服器時發生錯誤。請檢查網路連線後再試一次。

en: Analyze VM core
zh_TW: 分析 VM 核心

en: Analyze and report problem data in DIR
zh_TW: 分析、回報 DIR 中的問題

en: Automatic Bug Reporting Tool
zh_TW: 自動錯誤回報工具

en: Backtrace is generated and saved, %u bytes
zh_TW: Backtrace 已產生並儲存，%u 個位元組

en: Backtrace parsing failed for %s
zh_TW: %s 的 backtrace 剖析失敗

en: Bad certificate received. Subject '%s', issuer '%s'.
zh_TW: 取得了錯誤的認證。主旨「%s」，發行者「%s」

en: Can't download required debuginfo
zh_TW: 無法下載所需的 debuginfo

en: Can't open {0}: {1}
zh_TW: 無法開啟 {0}：{1}

en: Certificate is signed by an untrusted issuer: '%s'.
zh_TW: 認證由非信任的發行者所簽署：「%s」

en: Certificate issuer is not recognized: '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法辨識認證發行者：「%s」。

en: Certificate subject name '%s' does not match target host name '%s'.
zh_TW: 認證主旨名稱「%s」與目標主機名稱「%s」不相符。

en: Checks if there are .vimrc and .gvimrc in your home directory and saves them as user_vimrc and user_gvimrc, respectively.
zh_TW: 檢查家目錄中是否有 .vimrc 與 .gvimrc，並將其分別儲存為 user_vimrc 與 user_gvimrc。

en: Checks if there are vimrc and gvimrc files in /etc and saves them as system_vimrc and system_gvimrc, respectively.
zh_TW: 檢查「/etc」目錄中是否有 vimrc 與 gvimrc 檔案，並將其分別儲存為 system_vimrc 與 system_gvimrc。

en: Collect GConf configuration
zh_TW: 蒐集 GConf 配置

en: Collect system-wide vim configuration files
zh_TW: 蒐集系統全域的 vim 配置檔案。

en: Collect yours vim configuration files
zh_TW: 蒐集您的 vim 配置檔案

en: Configuration file
zh_TW: 配置檔案

en: Coredump references {0} debuginfo files, {1} of them are not installed
zh_TW: Coredump 參照 {0} 個 debuginfo 檔案，其中 {1} 個並未安裝

en: Create ABRT dump in DIR for every oops found
zh_TW: 在 DIR 內為每個找到的 oops 建立 ABRT 傾印

en: Date Submitted
zh_TW: 提交日期

en: Delete files inside this directory
zh_TW: 刪除此目錄中的檔案

en: Delete whole problem directories
zh_TW: 刪除所有問題目錄

en: Do not daemonize
zh_TW: 不要在幕後運行

en: Do not exit, watch the file for new oopses
zh_TW: 不要離開，監視檔案以取得新的 oops

en: Download debuginfo packages and generate backtrace locally using GDB
zh_TW: 下載 debuginfo 套件並透過本機端的 GDB 產生 backtrace 資訊

en: Dump directory
zh_TW: 傾印目錄

en: Exit after NUM seconds of inactivity
zh_TW: NUM 秒內沒有動作，就退出

en: Exiting on user command
zh_TW: 正在離開使用者指令

en: Failed to close SSL socket.
zh_TW: 無法關閉 SSL socket。

en: Failed to connect SSL address.
zh_TW: 無法連至 SSL 位址。

en: Failed to create a TCP socket
zh_TW: 無法建立 TCP socket

en: Failed to enable client handshake to SSL socket.
zh_TW: 無法啟用至 SSL socket 的客戶端 handshake。

en: Failed to force handshake: NSS error %d.
zh_TW: 無法強制 handshake：NSS 錯誤 %d。

en: Failed to get host by name: NSS error %d.
zh_TW: 無法透過名稱連上主機：NSS 錯誤 %d。

en: Failed to get slot 'PEM Token #0': %d.
zh_TW: 無法取得 slot「PEM Token #0」： %d。

en: Failed to initialize NSS.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 NSS。

en: Failed to initialize security module.
zh_TW: 無法初始化安全性模組。

en: Failed to reset handshake.
zh_TW: 無法重設 handshake。

en: Failed to send HTTP request of length %d: NSS error %d.
zh_TW: 無法發送長度為 %d 的 HTTP 需求：NSS 錯誤 %d。

en: Failed to set URL to SSL socket.
zh_TW: 無法將 URL 設置至 SSL socket。

en: Failed to set certificate hook.
zh_TW: 無法設置 certificate hook。

en: Failed to set handshake callback.
zh_TW: 無法設置 handshake callback。

en: Failed to set socket blocking mode.
zh_TW: 無法設定 socket 阻擋模式。

en: Failed to shutdown NSS.
zh_TW: 無法關閉 NSS。

en: Failed to wrap TCP socket by SSL.
zh_TW: 無法以 SSL 來 wrap TCP socket。

en: File {0} doesn't exist
zh_TW: 檔案 {0} 不存在

en: Forbidden component name: '%s'.
zh_TW: 禁止的元件名稱：「%s」。

en: Generating backtrace
zh_TW: 產生 backtrace

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Install kernel debuginfo packages, generate kernel log and oops message
zh_TW: 安裝 kernel debuginfo 套件，產生 kernel 日誌與 oops 訊息

en: Installing kernel debuginfo(s)
zh_TW: 安裝 kernel debuginfo

en: Invalid response from server: HTTP header not found.
zh_TW: 來自於伺服器的回應無效：找不到 HTTP 表頭。

en: Issuer certificate is invalid: '%s'.
zh_TW: 發行者的認證無效：「%s」

en: Kill gdb if it runs for more than NUM seconds
zh_TW: 若 gdb 執行超過 NUM 秒，即將它終止

en: Last Occurrence
zh_TW: 上次出現

en: List even reported problems
zh_TW: 同時列出已回報的問題

en: List not yet reported problems [in DIRs]
zh_TW: 列出尚未回報的問題 [於 DIR]

en: Local GNU Debugger
zh_TW: 本機 GNU 除錯程式

en: Log to syslog
zh_TW: 紀錄至 syslog

en: Log to syslog even with -d
zh_TW: 即使加上 -d 參數也紀錄至 syslog

en: Make the problem directory world readable
zh_TW: 讓問題目錄可以讓全世界讀到

en: Malformed chunked response.
zh_TW: 錯誤格式的大量回應。

en: Missing debuginfo file: {0}
zh_TW: 找不到 debuginfo 檔案：{0}

en: Needs to downloads debuginfo packages, which might take significant time, and take up disk space. However, unlike RetraceServer, doesn't send coredump to remote machines.
zh_TW: 需要下載 debuginfo 套件，並且可能會花上一段時間並消耗一些磁碟空間。然而，這不像 RetraceServer，所以不會傳送核心傾印資料至遠端機器。

en: Needs to install kernel debuginfo packages, which might take significant time, and take up disk space.
zh_TW: 需要安裝 kernel debuginfo 套件，這可能會花上許多時間，並佔據硬碟空間。

en: Not submitted reports
zh_TW: 未提交的報告

en: Notification area applet that notifies users about issues detected by ABRT
zh_TW: 可通知使用者有關於 ABRT 所發現之問題的通知區域面板程式

en: Parse kernel's message buffer before parsing FILE
zh_TW: 在剖析 FILE 前先解析 kernel 的訊息緩衝

en: Preserve this directory
zh_TW: 保留此目錄

en: Print found oopses on standard output
zh_TW: 列印找到的 oops 於標準輸出上

en: Print information about DIR
zh_TW: 印出關於 DIR 的資訊

en: Print only the problem count without any message
zh_TW: 僅列印問題數目而不帶任何訊息

en: Print only the problems more recent than specified timestamp
zh_TW: 僅列印比指定的時間戳記更近期的問題

en: Print the count of the recent crashes
zh_TW: 列印最近程式崩潰的數目

en: Problem
zh_TW: 問題

en: Problem detected
zh_TW: 偵測到錯誤

en: Problem directory
zh_TW: 問題目錄

en: Receiving of data failed: NSS error %d.
zh_TW: 收取資料失敗：NSS 錯誤 %d。

en: Remote certificate has expired.
zh_TW: 遠端認證已過期。

en: Remove problem directory DIR
zh_TW: 移除問題目錄 DIR

en: Report
zh_TW: 回報

en: Required vmlinux debuginfo is installed in {0}
zh_TW: 所需的 vmlinux debuginfo 安裝於 {0}

en: Run EVENT on DIR
zh_TW: 在 DIR 上執行 EVENT

en: Runs gconftool-2 --recursive-list /apps/executable and saves it as 'gconf_subtree' element.
zh_TW: 執行「gconftool-2 --recursive-list /apps/executable」並儲存成「gconf_subtree」元素。

en: Same as -d DumpLocation, DumpLocation is specified in abrt.conf
zh_TW: 與「-d DumpLocation」同，DumpLocation 已指定在 abrt.conf 裡

en: Save .vimrc and .gvimrc from your home directory
zh_TW: 從家目錄中儲存 .vimrc 與 .gvimrc

en: Save /etc/vimrc and /etc/gvimrc
zh_TW: 儲存 /etc/vimrc and /etc/gvimrc

en: Save configuration from application's GConf directory
zh_TW: 從應用程式的 GConf 目錄儲存配置

en: Save relevant lines from ~/.xsession-errors file
zh_TW: 儲存來自於 ~/.xsession-errors 檔案的相關行列

en: Scans through ~/.xsession-errors file and saves those lines which contain executable's name. The result is saved as 'xsession_errors' element.
zh_TW: 掃描 ~/.xsession-errors 檔案並儲存那些包含了可執行檔名稱的行列。結果會被儲存為「xsession_errors」項目。

en: See 'abrt-cli COMMAND --help' for more information
zh_TW: 欲知詳情，請參見「abrt-cli COMMAND --help」

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show detailed report
zh_TW: 顯示詳細回報

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Submission Result
zh_TW: 提交結果

en: Submitted reports
zh_TW: 已提交的報告

en: Usage: %s [-vy] [--ids=BUILD_IDS_FILE]
           [--tmpdir=TMPDIR] [--cache=CACHEDIR[:DEBUGINFODIR1:DEBUGINFODIR2...]] [--size_mb=SIZE]
           [-e, --exact=PATH]
    
    Installs debuginfos for all build-ids listed in BUILD_IDS_FILE
    to CACHEDIR, using TMPDIR as temporary staging area.
    Old files in CACHEDIR are deleted until it is smaller than SIZE.
    
        -v          Be verbose
        -y          Noninteractive, assume 'Yes' to all questions
        --ids       Default: build_ids
        --tmpdir    Default: /tmp/abrt-tmp-debuginfo-RANDOM_SUFFIX
        --cache     Default: /var/cache/abrt-di
        --size_mb   Default: 4096
        -e,--exact  Download only specified files
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-vy] [--ids=BUILD_IDS_FILE]
           [--tmpdir=TMPDIR] [--cache=CACHEDIR[:DEBUGINFODIR1:DEBUGINFODIR2...]] [--size_mb=SIZE]
           [-e, --exact=PATH]
    
    使用 TMPDIR 做為暫存空間，為所有列在 BUILD_IDS_FILE 的 build-ids
    安裝 debuginfos 至 CACHEDIR。位於 CACHEDIR 中的舊檔案會被刪除，
    直到小於 SIZE為止。
    
        -v          列出詳細資料
        -y          非互動方式，假設所有問題的答案皆為「是」（yes）。
        --ids       預設值：build_ids
        --tmpdir    預設值：/tmp/abrt-tmp-debuginfo-RANDOM_SUFFIX
        --cache     預設值：/var/cache/abrt-di
        --size_mb   預設值：4096
        -e,--exact  只下載特定檔案

en: Usage: abrt-cli [--version] COMMAND [DIR]...
zh_TW: 用法：abrt-cli [--version] COMMAND [DIR]...

en: Usage: {0} [-v[v]] [--core=VMCORE] [--tmpdir=TMPDIR] [--cache=CACHEDIR]
zh_TW: 用法：{0} [-v[v]] [--core=VMCORE] [--tmpdir=TMPDIR] [--cache=CACHEDIR]

en: Use UID as client uid
zh_TW: 使用 UID 作為客戶端 uid

en: View and report application crashes
zh_TW: 檢視與回報應用程式錯誤

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Report
zh_TW: 回報(_R)

en: allow insecure connection to dedup server
zh_TW: 允許以不安全的連線方式連上 dedup 伺服器

en: dedup server URL
zh_TW: dedup 伺服器 URL

en: dedup server port
zh_TW: dedup 伺服器連接埠

en: log to syslog
zh_TW: 紀錄至 syslog

en: {0} is not a valid vmcore
zh_TW: {0} 不是合於規定的 vmcore
