zh_CN - en to zh translation catalogue (666 entries)

en:  (active)
zh: （活跃）

en: %(progname)s - Exception Occurred
zh: %(progname)s - 出现异常

en: %s - network configuration commandline tool
zh: %s - 网络配置的命令行工具

en: %s, Device not specified or alias not a number!
zh: %s，没有指定设备或别名不是数字！

en: <New Device>
zh: <新设备>

en: <b>Account Type:</b>
zh: <b>帐户类型：</b>

en: <b>Active profile</b>
zh: 激活配置文件

en: <b>D channel protocol</b>
zh: <b>D 通道协议</b>

en: <b>D-channel protocol</b>
zh: <b>D 通道协议</b>

en: <b>Modem properties</b>
zh: <b>调制解调器属性</b>

en: <b>Phone number</b>
zh: <b>电话号码</b>

en: <b>Resources</b>
zh: <b>资源</b>

en: <b>T-Online account</b>
zh: <b>T-Online 账号</b>

en: A_ddress:
zh: 地址(_d)：

en: A_rea Code
zh: 区号(_r)

en: A_rea code:
zh: 区号(_a)：

en: A_uthentication key:
zh: 验证钥匙(_u)：

en: Ac_tivate
zh: 激活(_t)

en: Account Setup
zh: 账号设置

en: Activate the selected device, calling ifup <device>.
zh: 激活选中的设备，调用 ifup <device>。

en: Activating IPsec connection %s, please wait...
zh: 正在激活 IPsec 连接 %s，请稍候...

en: Activating network device %s, please wait...
zh: 正在激活网络设备 %s，请稍候...

en: Active
zh: 活跃

en: Active profile: %s
zh: 激活配置文件：%s

en: Active profile: %s (modified)
zh: 激活配置文件：%s(已修改)

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add / Edit Hosts entry
zh: 添加／编辑主机项目

en: Add / Edit IP Address
zh: 添加／编辑 IP 地址

en: Add new Device Type
zh: 添加新设备类型

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: Aliases:
zh: 别名：

en: Allow all _users to enable and disable the device
zh: 允许所有用户启用和禁用该设备(_u)

en: Allow dial on _demand
zh: 允许按需拨号(_d)

en: Allow the link come up on demand.
zh: 允许链接按需出现。

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩尔

en: An unhandled exception has occured.  This is most likely a bug.
    Please file a detailed bug report against the component %s at 
    https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla
    using the text below.
zh: 出现一个未解决的异常。这极可能是一个程序错误。
    请使用以下文本在 https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla 
    提交一份关于组件 %s 的详细错误报告。

en: An unhandled exception has occured.  This is most likely a bug.  Please save the crash dump and file a detailed bug report against system-config-network at https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla
zh: 出现一个未解决的异常。这极可能是一个程序错误，请将其崩溃组合码转储入一个文件，然后在 https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla 提交一份关于 system-config-network 的详细错误报告。

en: An unhandled exception has occurred.  This is most likely a bug.  Please save the crash dump and file a detailed bug report against %s at https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla
zh: 出现一个未解决的异常。这极可能是一个程序错误，请将其崩溃组合码转储入一个文件，然后在 https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla 提交一份关于 %s 的详细错误报告。

en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Associated T-Online _number:
zh: 相关的 T-Online 号码(_n)：

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Auto _Select
zh: 自动选择(_S)

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Automatic encryption mode selection via IKA (racoon)
zh: 通过 IKA (racoon) 的自动加密模式选择

en: Automatically obtain IP address settings with:
zh: 自动获取 IP 地址设置使用：

en: Automatically obtain _DNS information from provider
zh: 自动从提供商处获取 DNS 信息(_D)

en: Automatically obtain _IP address settings
zh: 自动获取 IP 地址设置(_I)

en: Automatically obtain _IP address settings with:
zh: 自动获取 _IP 地址设置使用：

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Bind to _MAC address:
zh: 关联到 _MAC 地址：

en: BitRate
zh: 比特率

en: Bosnia and Hercegovina
zh: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: British Virgin Islands
zh: 英属维尔京群岛

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Ca_llback
zh: 回叫(_l)

en: Callback MS_N:
zh: 回叫 MSN (_N)：

en: Callback _delay:
zh: 回叫延迟(_d)：

en: Callback _mode:
zh: 回叫模式(_m)：

en: Callback setting
zh: 回叫设置

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot activate IPsec connection %s!
zh: 无法激活 IPsec 连接 %s！

en: Cannot activate network device %s!
zh: 无法激活网络设备 %s！

en: Cannot configure network device %s
zh: 无法配置网络设备 %s

en: Cannot deactivate IPsec connection %s!
zh: 无法取消激活 IPsec 连接 %s！

en: Cannot deactivate network device %s!
zh: 无法取消激活网络设备 %s！

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

en: Changed the following Nicknames due to the initscripts:
zh: 根据初始脚本而改变了以下别名：

en: Changes are saved. You may want to restart the network and network services or restart the computer.
zh: 改变已被保存。您可以重新启动网络和网络服务，或者重启计算机。

en: Channel:
zh: 频道：

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Choose Hardware Device Type
zh: 选择硬件设备类型

en: Choose Hardware Type
zh: 选择硬件类型

en: Choose a Provider
zh: 选择一个提供商

en: Click here, if you want to choose a new provider from the ISP database.
zh: 如果您想从 ISP 数据库中选择一个新提供商，点击此处。

en: Click to activate the selected profile
zh: 点击以激活选中的配置文件

en: Click to bring up the interface
zh: 点击以弹出界面

en: Click to configure the interface
zh: 点击以配置界面

en: Click to get infos
zh: 点击以获取信息

en: Click to have the system automatically select and activate a profile
zh: 点击以使系统自动选择并激活某配置文件

en: Click to monitor the interface
zh: 点击以监视界面

en: Click to shutdown the interface
zh: 点击以关闭界面

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Common
zh: 公用

en: Configure DSL connection
zh: 配置 DSL 连接

en: Configure Network Settings
zh: 配置网络设置

en: Configure Wireless Connection
zh: 配置无线连接

en: Configure network devices and connections
zh: 配置网络设备和连接

en: Confirm _starting connection
zh: 确认开始连接(_s)

en: Confirm stopping _connection
zh: 确认停止连接(_c)

en: Connect to
zh: 连接至

en: Contents
zh: 内容

en: Control and monitor network devices
zh: 控制和监视网络设备

en: Controlled by _NetworkManager
zh: 由 _NetworkManager 控制

en: Copyright (c) 2001-2005 Red Hat, Inc.
zh: 版权所有 (c) 2001-2005 Red Hat, Inc.

en: Cos_t accumulated from the past connection:
zh: 从以往连接中积累下来的费用(_t)：

en: Cost per:
zh: 平均费用：

en: Could not find file '%s'.
    Please check your installation!
    Run: 'rpm -V system-config-network'
zh: 不能找到文件 '%s'。
    请检查您的安装！
    运行：'rpm -V system-config-network'

en: Could not load the file '%s'.
    Please check your installation!
    Run: 'rpm -V system-config-network'
zh: 不能加载文件 '%s'。
    请检查您的安装！
    运行：'rpm -V system-config-network'

en: Count:
zh: 计数：

en: Create DSL connection
zh: 建立 DSL 连接

en: Create Dialup Connection
zh: 建立拨号连接

en: Create Ethernet Device
zh: 创建以太网设备

en: Create Token Ring Device
zh: 创建令牌环设备

en: Create Wireless Device
zh: 创建无线连接

en: Create a new ISDN connection. This is a connection that uses an Integrated Services Digital Network line to dial into to your Internet Service Provider. This type of technology requires a special phone line to be installed by your telephone company. It also requires a device known as a Terminal Adapter(TA) to terminate the ISDN connection from your ISP. This type of connection is popular in Europe and several other technologically advanced regions.  It is available but uncommon in the USA.  Speeds range from 64kbps to 128kbps.
zh: 建立新的 ISDN 连接。该连接使用综合业务数字网（ISDN）线路以拨入您的互联网服务提供商。此类技术要求电话公司为您安装一种特殊电话线，它还要求您拥有一个叫终端适配器（TA）的设备来终结与您的 ISP 间的 ISDN 连接。此类连接在欧洲及其它科技发达的地区较流行。它在美国也有，但使用并不普遍。速度在 64kbps 到 128kbps 之间。

en: Create a new Modem connection.  This is a connection that uses a serial analog modem to dial into to your Internet Service Provider. These modems use sound over a normal copper telephone line to transmit data. These types of connections are available just about anywhere in the world where there is a phone system.
zh: 建立一个新的调制解调器连接。该连接使用串行模拟调制解调器以拨入您的互联网服务提供商。此类调制解调器在普通电话铜线上用声音来传递信息。此类连接几乎在所有存在电话系统的地方都可以使用。

en: Create a new Token Ring connection.
zh: 建立一个新的令牌环连接。

en: Create a new ethernet connection.
zh: 建立一个新的以太网连接。

en: Create a new qeth connection.
zh: 建立一个新的qeth连接。

en: Create a new wireless connection.
zh: 建立一个新的无线连接。

en: Create an xDSL connection.  This is a connection that uses one of several types of broadband connections collective known as Digital Subscriber Lines.  This list includes ADSL (Asymmetric, faster downloads than uploads), IDSL (over an ISDN line for distance), SDSL (Symmetric, downloads and uploads at the same speed), and several others.  These types of connections are common in the United States, and are gaining acceptance elsewhere.  Speeds vary according to the technology used, but generally range from 144kbps to 1.0Mbps.
zh: 建立 xDSL 连接。这种连接使用某种通称为数字订阅线路的宽带连接，其中包括 ADSL（非对称，下载比上载快），IDSL（远距离使用的 ISDN 线路），SDSL（对称，下载与上载同速），等等。这类连接在美国非常普遍，并开始被其它地区接受。速度要依所用技术而定，但通常在 144kbps 到 1.0Mbps 之间。

en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

en: DHCP Settings
zh: DHCP 设置

en: DNS configuration
zh: DNS 配置

en: DNS search path
zh: DNS 搜寻路径

en: DNS search path:
zh: DNS 搜寻路径：

en: D_ata Device Bus ID:
zh: D_ata 设备 Bus ID:

en: Data Device Bus ID
zh: 数据设备Bus ID

en: Deactivate the selected device, calling ifdown <device>.
zh: 取消激活选中的设备，调用 ifdown <device>。

en: Deactivating IPsec connection %s, please wait...
zh: 正在取消激活 IPsec 连接 %s，请稍候...

en: Deactivating network device %s, please wait...
zh: 正在取消激活网络设备 %s，请稍候...

en: Default _gateway address:
zh: 默认网关地址(_g)：

en: Default ga_teway address:
zh: 默认网关(_t)地址：

en: Default gateway IP
zh: 默认网关 IP

en: Default gateway address:
zh: 默认网关地址：

en: Demand setting
zh: 需求设置

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Destination Network
zh: 目标网络

en: Dev_ices
zh: 设备(_i)

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: Device %s uses the same Hardware Device "%s" like %s!
zh: 设备 %s 使用相同的硬件设备“%s”，如同 %s！

en: Device Type
zh: 设备类型

en: Device _alias number:
zh: 设备别名号码(_a)：

en: Device configuration
zh: 设备配置

en: Device:
zh: 设备：

en: Dial _mode:
zh: 拨号模式(_m)：

en: Dial-in _number:
zh: 拨入电话号码(_n)：

en: Dialup Configuration
zh: 拨号配置

en: Difficulty level:
zh: 难度：

en: Disconnect from
zh: 断开

en: Do you really want to delete "%s"?
zh: 您确信要删除“%s”吗？

en: Do you really want to delete device "%s"?
zh: 您确信要删除设备“%s”吗？

en: Do you really want to delete profile "%s"?
zh: 您确信要删除配置文件“%s”吗？

en: Do you want to continue?
zh: 您想继续吗？

en: Do you want to deactive interface %s first?
    Otherwise saving changes may have unwanted side effects.
zh: 您是否想要首先取消接口 %s？
    否则保存的修改将有意外的副作用。

en: Do you want to delete all devices that used "%s"?
zh: 您确信要删除所有使用“%s”的设备吗？

en: Do you want to save your changes?
zh: 您想保存所做更改吗？

en: Do_main:
zh: 域(_m)：

en: Domain name:
zh: 域名：

en: ERROR: Unable to initialize graphical environment. 
    Most likely cause of failure is that the tool was not run using a graphical
    environment. Please either start your graphical user interface or set your
    DISPLAY variable.
zh: 错误：无法初始化图形环境。
    很可能是因为该工具没有使用图形环境
    运行。请启动您的图形用户界面或者设置
    DISPLAY 变量。

en: ERROR: Unable to initialize graphical environment.Most likely cause of failure is that the tool was not run using a graphical environment. Please either start your graphical user interface or set your DISPLAY variable.
zh: 错误：无法初始化图形环境。很可能是因为该工具没有使用图形环境运行。请启动您的图形用户界面或者设置DISPLAY 变量。

en: ESSID (network ID):
zh: ESSID (网络 ID)：

en: Each connection needs to be associated with a physical device which can be selected below.
zh: 每个连接都需要与一个物理设备相连，这些设备可从下面选择。

en: Each device needs to be attached to a physical device which can be selected below. Device Alias support allows you to use multiple virtual devices for one physical device.
zh: 每个连接都需要与一个物理设备相连，这些设备可从下面选择。设备别名允许您在一个物理设备上使用多个虚拟设备。

en: Easy
zh: 简单

en: Edit Domain Name
zh: 编辑域名

en: Edit device...
zh: 编辑设备...

en: Enable IPv_6 configuration for this interface
zh: 为此界面启用 IPv_6 配置

en: Enable VJ Connection-_ID Compression
zh: 启用 VJ 连接-_ID 压缩

en: Enable _Address/Control Compression
zh: 启用地址／控制压缩(_A)

en: Enable _BSD Compression
zh: 启用 BSD 压缩(_B)

en: Enable _CCP Compression Control Protocol
zh: 启用 _CCP 压缩控制协议

en: Enable _Device Alias support
zh: 启用设备别名支持(_D)

en: Enable _Protocol Field Compression
zh: 启用协议字段压缩(_P)

en: Enable _VJ TCP/IP Header Compression
zh: 启用 _VJ TCP/IP 头压缩

en: Enable synchronous PPP for the connection
zh: 为该连接启用同步 PPP

en: Encapsulation mode:
zh: 封装模式：

en: Enter any numbers you need to dial before the normal phone number. For example, if you need to reach an outside line, or disable call waiting, put the necessary numbers here.
zh: 输入任何您需要在正常电话号码前拨打的号码。例如，如果您需要拨外线，或禁用呼叫等待，在这里输入所需的号码。

en: Enter generic options (i.e. LAYER2=1 PORTNO=0)
zh: 输入通用选项（例如：LAYER2=1 PORTNO=0）

en: Enter the Access Concentrator name, if you have been given one by your ISP. In most cases you can leave this blank.
zh: 如果您的 ISP 提供了的话，请输入访问集中器名称。多数情况下，您可以将此留为空白。

en: Enter the MAC address (i.e. 00:13:A9:47:5A:B2)
zh: 输入 MAC 地址（例如：00:13:A9:47:5A:B2）

en: Enter the Service Name, if your ISP requires it. If you don't know it, please contact your ISP. In most cases you can leave this blank.
zh: 如果您的 ISP 要求，则输入服务名称。如果您不知道，请联系您的 ISP。多数情况下，您可以将此留为空白。

en: Enter the area code needed to reach your internet provider.
zh: 输入您需要拨入您的互联网提供商所需的区号。

en: Enter the idle time in seconds after which the link should be dropped.
zh: 输入空闲时间的秒数，过了这段时间链接应该被切断。

en: Enter the login name, that your ISP gave you here.
zh: 在此处输入您的 ISP 给您的登录名。

en: Enter the name of this configuration, usually just the name of your ISP.
zh: 输入本次配置的名称，通常是您的 ISP 的名称。

en: Enter the password for your account. If you do not know it, please contact your ISP.
zh: 输入该帐号的口令。如果您不知道，请联系您的 ISP。

en: Enter the phone number of your ISP (without prefix/area/country code).
zh: 输入您的 ISP 的电话号码（无前缀／区号／国家代码）。

en: Enter the provider name for this account.
zh: 输入该帐号的提供商名称。

en: Enter your local phone number. It's optional, if you use a modem.
zh: 输入您的本地电话号码。如果您使用一个调制解调器，此项可选可不选。

en: Error copying 
    %s
    to %s:
    %s!
zh: 把 %s 
    复制到
    %s 
    时出错： %s！

en: Error creating directory!
    %s
zh: 创建目录时出错！
    %s

en: Error linking 
    %s
    to %s:
    %s!
zh: 把 %s 
    链接到
    %s 
    时出错： %s！

en: Error parsing line: %s
zh: 解析行时出错：%s

en: Error removing
    %s:
    %s!
zh: 删除 %s 时出错：
    %s！

en: Error removing file %(file)s: %(errormsg)
zh: 删除文件 %(file) 时出错：%(errormsg)

en: Error renaming 
    %s
    to %s:
    %s!
zh: 把 %s
    重命名为
    %s 
    时出错： %s！

en: Error saving configuration!
    %s
zh: 保存配置时出错！
    %s

en: Error: %s, %s!
zh: 错误：%s，%s！

en: Error: %s: %s
zh: 错误：%s: %s

en: Errors detected, do you really want to quit?
zh: 发现错误，你要退出吗？

en: Ethernet
zh: 以太网

en: Ethernet Device
zh: 以太网设备

en: Ethernet _device:
zh: 以太网设备(_d)：

en: Ethernet card
zh: 以太网卡

en: Ethernet connection
zh: 以太网连接

en: Ethernet device:
zh: 以太网设备：

en: Failed to run:
    %s
zh: 运行失败：
    %s

en: Failed to switch to profile %s
zh: 转换到配置文件 %s 失败

en: Failed to write to file %s.
zh: 写入文件 %s 失败。

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: For Example 0.0.0600
zh: 例如 0.0.0600

en: France
zh: 法国

en: Gateway
zh: 网关

en: Gateway is not in the correct format
zh: 网关格式不正确

en: Ge_nerate
zh: 生成(_n)

en: Generic Modem
zh: 通用调制解调器

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: H_ostname (optional):
zh: 主机名(可选)(_o)：

en: H_osts
zh: 主机(_o)

en: Ha_rdware address:
zh: 硬件地址(_r)：

en: Han_gup timeout:
zh: 挂线超时(_g)：

en: Hard_ware
zh: 硬件(_w)

en: Hardware (CRTSCTS)
zh: 硬件 (CRTSCTS)

en: Hardware device:
zh: 硬件设备：

en: Hardware type:
zh: 硬件类型：

en: Hardware:
zh: 硬件：

en: High
zh: 高

en: Hong Kong
zh: 中国香港

en: Host to Host encryption
zh: 主机到主机加密

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Hostname:
zh: 主机名：

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: IO_1:
zh: IO_1：

en: IO_2:
zh: IO_2：

en: IP Settings
zh: IP 设置

en: IP address is not in the correct format
zh: IP 地址格式不正确

en: IPsec - Connection Type
zh: IPsec - 连接类型

en: IPsec - Encryption Mode
zh: IPsec - 加密模式

en: IPsec - Keys
zh: IPsec - 钥匙

en: IPsec - Local Network
zh: IPsec - 本地网络

en: IPsec - Nickname
zh: IPsec - 别名

en: IPsec - Remote Network
zh: IPsec - 远程网络

en: IPsec - Summary
zh: IPsec - 摘要

en: IPsec Settings
zh: IPsec 设置

en: IPsec Tunnel Settings
zh: IPsec 隧道设置

en: IPsec activating...
zh: IPsec 正在被激活...

en: IPsec deactivating...
zh: IPsec 正在被取消激活...

en: IR_Q:
zh: IR_Q：

en: ISDN Adapters Configuration
zh: ISDN 适配器配置

en: ISDN Configuration
zh: ISDN 配置

en: ISDN Dialup Configuration
zh: ISDN 拨号配置

en: ISDN _adapters:
zh: ISDN 适配器(_a)：

en: ISDN connection
zh: ISDN 连接

en: ISP Login
zh: ISP 登录

en: ISP Password
zh: ISP 密码

en: ISP Phonenumber
zh: ISP 电话号码

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: Inactive
zh: 不活跃

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亚

en: Internet Provider
zh: 互联网服务提供商：

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Key:
zh: 密钥：

en: Korea North
zh: 北朝鲜

en: Korea Republic
zh: 朝鲜共和国

en: Let _PPP do all authentication
zh: 让 _PPP 做所有的验证

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Linking %s to devices and putting it in profile %s.
zh: 把 %s 连接到设备上并放入配置文件 %s 中。

en: List of devices which are currently configurable on your system.
zh: 当前在您系统上可被配置的设备列表。

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Loading Device Configuration
zh: 载入设备配置

en: Loading Hardware Configuration
zh: 载入硬件配置

en: Loading IPsec configuration...
zh: 载入 IPsec 配置...

en: Loading Network Configuration...
zh: 正在载入网络配置...

en: Loading Profile Configuration
zh: 载入配置文件

en: Loading configuration
zh: 载入配置

en: Loading configuration...
zh: 载入配置文件...

en: Loading device configuration...
zh: 载入设备配置...

en: Loading hardware configuration...
zh: 载入硬件配置...

en: Loading profile configuration...
zh: 载入配置文件...

en: Local Network
zh: 本地网络

en: Local network _address:
zh: 本地网络地址(_a)：

en: Local network _gateway:
zh: 本地网络网关(_g)：

en: Local subnet _mask:
zh: 本地子网掩码(_m)：

en: Login name:
zh: 登录名：

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: MAC Address
zh: MAC 地址

en: MAC Address:
zh: MAC 地址：

en: MAC address is not in the correct format
zh: MAC 地址格式不正确

en: MSN/EA_Z:
zh: MSN/EA_Z：

en: MTU:
zh: MTU：

en: M_inimum number of seconds charged:
zh: 收费的最少秒数(_i)：

en: Macedonia
zh: 马塞多尼亚

en: Make this connection the default _route
zh: 将这个连接定为默认路由(_r)

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

en: Managed
zh: 管理

en: Manual IP Address Settings
zh: 手工设置 IP 地址

en: Manual encryption with a fixed key
zh: 使用固定钥匙手工加密

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Mode:
zh: 模式：

en: Modem
zh: 调制解调器

en: Modem Configuration
zh: 调制解调器配置

en: Modem Dialup Configuration
zh: 调制解调器拨号配置

en: Modem Initstring
zh: 调制解调器初始字符串

en: Modem _initialization string:
zh: 调制解调器初始字串(_i)：

en: Modem _volume:
zh: 调制解调器流量(_v)：

en: Modem connection
zh: 调制解调器连接

en: Modem p_ort:
zh: 调制解调器端口(_o)：

en: Modem probing...
zh: 正在探测调制解调器...

en: Moldova
zh: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩那哥

en: Monitor the selected device.
zh: 监视选中的设备。

en: Montenegro
zh: 蒙特尼哥罗

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Netmask
zh: 子网掩码

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: Network Adapters Configuration
zh: 网络适配器配置

en: Network Configuration
zh: 网络配置

en: Network Device Control
zh: 网络设备控制

en: Network device activating...
zh: 网络设备正在被激活...

en: Network device deactivating...
zh: 网络设备正在被取消激活...

en: Network mask is not in the correct format
zh: 网络掩码格式不正确

en: Network name (SSID):
zh: 网络名称 (SSID)：

en: Network to Network encryption (VPN)
zh: 网络到网络加密(VPN)

en: New Interface
zh: 新接口

en: New Profile
zh: 新配置文件

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: Nickname
zh: 别名

en: Nickname %s is already in use!
    Please choose another one.
zh: 别名 %s 已经被使用！
    请另选一个。

en: Nicknames changed
zh: 别名被改变

en: No modem was found on your system.
zh: 在您的系统上没有发现调制解调器。

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Normal
    T-Online
zh: 普通
    T-Online

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Off
zh: 关

en: Ok
zh: 确定

en: Online time:
zh: 在线时间：

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options:
zh: 选项：

en: Other Ethernet Card
zh: 其它以太网卡

en: Other QETH Device
zh: 其它QETH设备

en: Other Tokenring Card
zh: 其它令牌环卡

en: Other Wireless Card
zh: 其它无线网卡

en: PPP Option List
zh: PPP 选项列表

en: PPP Settings
zh: PPP 设置

en: Palestine
zh: 巴勒斯坦

en: Pass_word:
zh: 口令(_w)：

en: Password (_again):
zh: 口令(重复) (_a)：

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Phone Number
zh: 电话号码

en: Phone number:
zh: 电话号码：

en: Please enter a nickname for the connection:
zh: 请为该连接输入一个别名：

en: Please enter a passphrase to generate the key.
zh: 请输入一个口令句（passphrase）来产生密钥。

en: Please enter a unique security parameter index between 256 and 4294967295.
zh: 请输入一个在256和4294967295之间的、唯一的安全参数索引。

en: Please enter here your personal account data. Without this data, access to T-Online is unfortunately not possible.
zh: 请在此输入您的个人帐户数据。没有该数据，您无法访问 T-Online

en: Please enter the MTU parameter to set the Maximum Transfer Unit of this interface. On s390/s390x the MTU has 1492 as default setting
zh: 请输入 MTU 参数以便设置这个接口的最大传输单位。在 s390/s390x 中，MTU 的默认设置是 1492

en: Please enter the MTU parameter to set the maximum Transfer Unit of this interface. On s390/s390x the MTU has 1492 as default setting
zh: 请输入 MTU 参数以便设置这个接口的最大传输单位。在 s390/s390x 中，MTU 的默认设置是 1492

en: Please enter the name for the profile. The name may only contain letters and digits.
zh: 请输入配置文件的名称。名称只能包括字母和数字。

en: Please enter your local network settings:
zh: 请输入您的本地网络设置：

en: Please enter your remote network settings:
zh: 请输入您的远程网络设置：

en: Please select another Hardware Device or 
    activate only one of them.
zh: 请选择另外一个硬件设备，
    或只激活其中之一。

en: Please select the hardware device type you want to create
zh: 请选择您想创建的硬件设备类型

en: Please select the level of security for this device.
zh: 请为这个设备选择安全级别。

en: Please select the type of connection:
zh: 请选择连接类型：

en: Please select the type of encryption:
zh: 请选择加密类型：

en: Please select the type of hardware device to add:
zh: 请选择要添加的硬件设备类型：

en: Please specify your keys or generate them. 
    The keys are symmetric, so your remote partner needs to have the same.
zh: 请指定或生成密钥。
    这些密钥是对称的，因此您的远程伙伴需要同样的密钥。

en: Please start system-config-network with root permissions!
zh: 请用 root 权限启动 system-config-network ！

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Prefi_x
zh: 前缀(_x)

en: Prefi_x:
zh: 前缀(_x)：

en: Prefix (Netmask)
zh: 前缀（子网掩码）

en: Primary DNS
zh: 主 DNS

en: Primary DNS Server
zh: 主 DNS 服务器

en: Primary DNS is not in the correct format
zh: 主 DNS 格式不正确

en: Probing for Modems, please wait...
zh: 正在探测调制解调器，请稍候...

en: Professional
zh: 专业

en: Profile
zh: 配置文件

en: Provider _name:
zh: 提供商名称(_n)：

en: Provider name:
zh: 提供商名称：

en: Qeth connection
zh: Qeth 连接

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Read Device Bus ID
zh: 读设备Bus ID

en: Remote Host / GW
zh: 远程主机 / GW

en: Remote Network
zh: 远程网络

en: Remote _IP address:
zh: 远程 _IP 地址：

en: Remote network _address:
zh: 远程网络地址(_a)：

en: Remote network _gateway:
zh: 远程网络网关(_g)：

en: Remote subnet _mask:
zh: 远程子网掩码(_m)：

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Restart if _connection dies
zh: 如果连接中断，则重新开始(_c)

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: S_econdary DNS:
zh: 第二 DNS（_e）：

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save&Quit
zh: 保存并退出

en: Saving IPsec configuration...
zh: 保存 IPsec 配置...

en: Saving configuration...
zh: 保存配置...

en: Saving device configuration...
zh: 保存设备配置...

en: Saving hardware configuration...
zh: 保存硬件配置...

en: Saving profile configuration...
zh: 保存配置文件...

en: Secondary DNS
zh: 第二 DNS

en: Secondary DNS Server
zh: 第二 DNS 服务器

en: Secondary DNS is not in the correct format
zh: 第二 DNS 格式不正确

en: Security Level
zh: 安全级别

en: Security parameter index for authentication:
zh: 认证的安全参数索引：

en: Security parameter index for encryption:
zh: 加密的安全参数索引：

en: Select A Device
zh: 选择设备

en: Select Action
zh: 选择动作

en: Select Device Type
zh: 选择设备类型

en: Select Ethernet Adapter
zh: 选择以太网适配器

en: Select Ethernet Device
zh: 选择以太网设备

en: Select ISDN Adapter
zh: 选择 ISDN 适配器

en: Select Modem
zh: 选择调制解调器

en: Select Provider
zh: 选择提供商

en: Select Token Ring Adapter
zh: 选择令牌环适配器

en: Select Token Ring Device
zh: 选择令牌环设备

en: Select Wireless Device
zh: 选择无线连接

en: Select a profile
zh: 选择一个配置文件

en: Select the authentication protocol used by your ISP.
zh: 选择您的 ISP 使用的验证协议。

en: Select the ethernet card you want to configure:
zh: 选择您想配置的以太网卡：

en: Select the ethernet device connected to the DSL modem.
zh: 选择连接到 DSL 调制解调器的以太网设备。

en: Select the ethernet device for this account.
zh: 选择该帐号的以太网设备。

en: Select the services you want to provide through this device
zh: 选择您想通过这个设备提供的服务

en: Select the token ring card you want to configure:
zh: 选择您想配置的令牌环卡：

en: Select the wireless card you want to configure:
zh: 选择您想配置的无线网卡：

en: Serbia
zh: 塞尔维亚

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Service Description
zh: 服务描述

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Set M_RU to:
zh: 将 MRU 设置为（_R ）：

en: Set M_TU to:
zh: 将 MTU 设置为（_T）：

en: Set the operating mode of the device, which depends on the network topology. The mode can be Ad-Hoc (network composed of only one cell and without Access Point), Managed (node connects to a network composed of many Access Points, with roaming), Master (the node is the synchronization master or acts as an Access Point) or Auto.
zh: 根据网络的拓朴结构，设置设备的操作模式。操作模式可以是 Ad-Hoc 模式（只包括一个单元并没有 Access Point 的网络）、管理模式 (连接到一个有多个 Access Point 网络的节点，并有漫游功能）、主模式 (节点是同步主节点或被作为一个 Access Point 使用) 或自动。

en: Shall the following packages, which are needed on your system, be installed?
zh: 是否要安装下列您的系统所需要的软件包？

en: Show loopback
zh: 显示 loopback

en: Show password
zh: 显示密码

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Software (XON/XOFF)
zh: 软件 (XON/XOFF)

en: Sorry, there is nothing to be edited, or this type cannot be edited yet.
zh: 抱歉，没有可编辑的内容，或这个类型无法被编辑。

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Specify a file to save the dump
zh: 指定保存转储的文件

en: Starting text version
zh: 启动文本版本

en: Static IP
zh: 静态 IP

en: Static Network Routes
zh: 静态网络路由

en: Staticall_y set IP addresses:
zh: 静态将 IP 地址设置为（_y）：

en: Statically set IP addresses:
zh: 静态设置的 IP 地址：

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Subnet mask:
zh: 子网掩码：

en: Succeeded. Please read the output.
zh: 成功。请阅读输出。

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switching Profiles
zh: 转换配置文件

en: Switching to profile %s
zh: 转换到配置文件 %s

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Taiwan
zh: 中国台湾

en: Tertiary DNS
zh: 第三 DNS

en: Tertiary DNS is not in the correct format
zh: 第三 DNS 格式不正确

en: Testing configuration set...
zh: 测试配置集合...

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: The "%s" Profile can not be deleted!
zh: “%s”配置文件不能被删除！

en: The "%s" profile can't be renamed!
zh: “%s”配置文件不能被重命名！

en: The Loopback device can not be disabled!
zh: 无法禁用环回设备！

en: The Loopback device can not be edited!
zh: 无法编辑环回设备！

en: The Loopback device can not be removed!
zh: 环回设备不能被删除！

en: The Token Ring card could not be initialized. Please verify your settings and try again.
zh: 无法初始化您的令牌环卡。请校验您的设置后重试。

en: The application's state has been successfully
    written to the file '%s'.
zh: 成功将应用程序状态
    写入文件 '%s'。

en: The device type %s cannot be edited!
zh: 无法编辑设备类型 %s！

en: The following network interfaces are configured in the active profile.
zh: 下列网络接口在活跃的配置文件中被配置。

en: The name may only contain letters and digits!
zh: 名称只能包含字母和数字！

en: The profile can't be named "%s"!
zh: 该配置文件不能被命名为“%s”！

en: The profile name already exists!
zh: 配置文件名已存在！

en: This software is distributed under the GPL. 
    Please Report bugs to Red Hat's Bug Tracking 
    System: http://bugzilla.redhat.com/
zh: 本软件在 GPL 条款下发行。
    请向红帽的错误跟踪系统报告错误：
    http://bugzilla.redhat.com/

en: This software is distributed under the GPL. Please Report bugs to Red Hat's Bug Tracking System: http://bugzilla.redhat.com/
zh: 本软件在 GPL 条款下发行。请向红帽的错误跟踪系统报告错误：http://bugzilla.redhat.com/

en: Tie to specific ethernet card
zh: 系到指定的以太网卡

en: To activate the IPsec connection %s, the changes have to be saved.
zh: 要激活 IPsec 连接 %s，您必须保存更改。

en: To activate the network device %s, the changes have to be saved.
zh: 要激活网络设备 %s，您必须保存更改。

en: To be rewritten!
zh: 需要重写！

en: To deactivate the IPsec connection %s, the changes have to be saved.
zh: 要取消激活 IPsec 连接 %s，您必须保存更改。

en: To deactivate the network device %s, the changes have to be saved.
zh: 要禁用网络设备 %s，您必须保存更改。

en: Token Ring
zh: 令牌环

en: Token Ring Device
zh: 令牌环设备

en: Token Ring connection
zh: 令牌环连接

en: Token ring card
zh: 令牌环卡

en: Transmit rate:
zh: 传输率：

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States of America
zh: 美国

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown List %s
zh: 未知列表 %s

en: Unknown option %s
zh: 未知选项 %s

en: Updating devices...
zh: 更新设备...

en: Updating hardware...
zh: 更新硬件...

en: Updating profiles...
zh: 更新配置文件...

en: Usage: %s
zh: 用法：%s

en: Use DHCP
zh: 使用 DHCP

en: Use _Callback Control Protocol (CBCP)
zh: 使用回叫控制协议(_CBCP)

en: Use _Channel Bundling
zh: 使用通道捆绑(_C)

en: Use ethernet device aliases
zh: 使用以太网设备别名

en: Use this form to enter your T-Online account data.
zh: 使用该表格来输入您的 T-Online 账号数据。

en: Used to manipulate encryption or scrambling keys and encryption mode. To set the current encryption key in hex digits enter the key with 0x prepended as 0xXXXXXXXX.
zh: 用来操作加密或打乱钥匙和加密模式。要设置当前的十六进制的加密钥匙，输入带“0x”前缀的钥匙，如：0xXXXXXXXX。

en: Very High
zh: 非常高

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Waiting to connect to
zh: 等待连接至

en: Waiting...
zh: 等待...

en: Which device type do you want to add?
zh: 您想添加哪种设备?

en: Wireless Device Configuration
zh: 无线设备配置

en: Wireless connection
zh: 无线连接

en: Write Device Bus ID
zh: 写设备Bus ID

en: You changed the hostname.
    
    Should the hostname be set to the system now?
    This may have the effect, that some X applications do not function properly.
    
    You may have to relogin.
zh: 您更改了主机名。
    应该现在为系统设置主机名吗？
    这样可能会造成有些 X 应用程序无法正常工作。
    
    您可能必须重新登录。

en: You have made some changes in your configuration.
zh: 您在配置中做了些更改。

en: You have selected the following information:
zh: 您已选定了下列信息：

en: You have to install the following packages, which are needed on your system!
zh: 您必须安装下列软件包，它们是您的系统所必需的！

en: You may configure IPsec tunnels and host to host connections here.
zh: 您可以在此处配置 IPsec 隧道和主机到主机的连接。

en: You may configure network devices associated with physical hardware here.  Multiple logical devices can be associated with a single piece of hardware.
zh: 您可在此处配置与物理硬件相连的网络设备。单个硬件上可有多个虚拟设备与之相连。

en: You may configure network hardware physically attached to the computer here.
zh: 您可以在此处配置与计算机物理连接的网络硬件。

en: You may configure the system's hostname, domain, name servers, and search domain. Name servers are used to look up other hosts on the network.
zh: 您可以配置系统的主机名、域、名称服务器、以及搜索域。名称服务器被用来在网络上查寻其它主机。

en: You may specify static computer hostname to IP address mappings here.  If DNS is in use, these settings will take precedence over any information it may provide.
zh: 您可以在此处指定从静态计算机主机名到 IP 地址的映射。如果 DNS 被使用，这些设置将会优先于任何它可能会提供的信息。

en: You will now be guided through the setup of the IPsec connection.
zh: 您将在引导下进行 IPsec 连接的设置。

en: _AC-name:
zh: _AC-名称：

en: _Accumulate cost over multiple connections
zh: 在多次连接过程中积累费用(_A)

en: _Activate
zh: 激活(_A)

en: _Activate connection when computer starts
zh: 当计算机启动时激活连接(_A)

en: _Activate device when computer starts
zh: 当计算机启动时激活设备(_A)

en: _Activate device when parent device starts
zh: 当父设备启动时激活该设备 (_A)

en: _Adapter identifier:
zh: 适配器识别器(_A)：

en: _Adapter:
zh: 适配器(_A)：

en: _Add...
zh: 添加(_A)...

en: _Address:
zh: 地址(_A)：

en: _Advanced
zh: 高级(_A)

en: _Alias:
zh: 别名(_A)：

en: _Allow only above Dial-In Number
zh: 只允许在拨入号码以上的号码(_A)

en: _Authentication:
zh: 验证(_A)：

en: _Auto
zh: 自动(_A)

en: _Basic
zh: 基本(_B)

en: _Baud rate:
zh: 波特率(_B)：

en: _Channel:
zh: 通道(_C)：

en: _Choose Provider...
zh: 选择提供商(_C)...

en: _Compression
zh: 压缩(_C)

en: _Concurrent user number/suffix:
zh: 并行用户号码/前缀(_C)：

en: _Configure...
zh: 配置(_C)...

en: _Cost
zh: 费用(_C)

en: _Deactivate
zh: 取消激活(_D)

en: _Debug
zh: 调试模式（_D）

en: _Debug mode
zh: 调试模式(_D)

en: _Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

en: _Delete...
zh: 删除(_D)...

en: _Device type:
zh: 设备类型(_D)：

en: _Device:
zh: 设备(_D)：

en: _Dial mode:
zh: 拨号模式(_D)：

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Edit...
zh: 编辑(_E)...

en: _Encapsulation mode:
zh: 封装模式(_E)：

en: _Encryption key:
zh: 加密钥匙(_E)：

en: _Extra cost to start a connection:
zh: 启动一次连接的额外费用(_E)：

en: _Flow control:
zh: 流程控制(_F)：

en: _Gateway:
zh: 网关(_G)：

en: _General
zh: 常规(_G)

en: _Generate
zh: 生成(_G)

en: _Hangup timeout:
zh: 挂线超时(_H)：

en: _Hardware Address
zh: 硬件地址(_H)

en: _Hardware Device
zh: 硬件设备(_H)

en: _Hardware device
zh: 硬件设备(_H)

en: _Hardware device:
zh: 硬件设备(_H)：

en: _Hardware:
zh: 硬件(_H)：

en: _High Security (Internet)
zh: 高安全性(互联网)(_H)

en: _Hostname:
zh: 主机名(_H)：

en: _Hour
zh: 小时(_H)

en: _IO:
zh: _IO：

en: _Info
zh: 信息(_I)

en: _Key (use 0x for hex):
zh: 钥匙(十六进制使用 0x)(_K)：

en: _Login name:
zh: 登录名(_L)：

en: _Low Security
zh: 低安全性(_L)

en: _MEM:
zh: _MEM：

en: _Maximum idle time:
zh: 最长空闲时间(_M)：

en: _Minute
zh: 分钟(_M)

en: _Mode:
zh: 模式(_M)：

en: _Modem device:
zh: 调制解调器设备(_M)：

en: _Monitor
zh: 监视(_M)

en: _New...
zh: 新建 ... (_N)

en: _Nickname:
zh: 别名(_N)：

en: _Number of seconds in basic accounting unit:
zh: 基本记帐单位中的秒数(_N)：

en: _Options
zh: (_O)

en: _PPP option:
zh: _PPP 选项：

en: _Personal password:
zh: 个人口令(_P)：

en: _Phone Number
zh: 电话号码(_P)

en: _Phone number:
zh: 电话号码(_P)：

en: _Primary DNS:
zh: 主 DNS(_P)：

en: _Probe
zh: 探测(_P)

en: _Probe for Address
zh: 探测地址(_P)

en: _Probe for Address...
zh: 探测地址(_P)...

en: _Profile
zh: 配置文件(_P)

en: _Provider
zh: 提供商(_P)

en: _Provider name:
zh: 提供商名称(_P)：

en: _Read Device Bus ID:
zh: _Read 设备 Bus ID:

en: _Route
zh: 路由(_R)

en: _Save to file
zh: 保存到文件（_S）

en: _Second
zh: 秒数(_S)

en: _Secondary DNS:
zh: 第二 DNS(_S)：

en: _Secure Device (LAN)
zh: 安全设备(LAN)(_S)

en: _Service-name:
zh: 服务名称(_S)：

en: _Specified:
zh: 指定的(_S)：

en: _Subnet mask:
zh: 子网掩码(_S)：

en: _T-Online Account Setup
zh: _T-Online 账号设置

en: _Terminate connection when session closes
zh: 会话结束后中止连接(_T)

en: _Tertiary DNS:
zh: 第三 DNS(_T)：

en: _Time
zh: 时间(_T)

en: _Transmit rate:
zh: 传输率(_T)：

en: _Use Callback
zh: 使用回叫(_U)

en: _Use Hardware Address
zh: 使用硬件地址(_U)

en: _Use synchronous PPP
zh: 使用同步 PPP (_U)

en: _Use touch tone dialing
zh: 使用拨号音拨号(_U)

en: _Wireless Settings
zh: 无线设置(_W)

en: _Write Device Bus ID:
zh: _Write 设备 Bus ID:

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: clear existing list prior of importing
zh: 导入前清除现存列表

en: click the right mouse button for properties
zh: 点击鼠标右键以获得属性

en: configured
zh: 已配置

en: dialog1
zh: 对话框1

en: dialup
zh: 拨号

en: encryption disabled
zh: 禁用加密

en: export / import IPsec list
zh: 导出/导入 IPsec 列表

en: export / import device list (default)
zh: 导出/导入设备文件（默认）

en: export / import hardware list
zh: 导入/导出硬件列表

en: export / import profile list
zh: 导出/导入配置文件列表

en: export list (default)
zh: 导出列表（默认）

en: import from file
zh: 从文件中导入

en: import list
zh: 导入列表

en: in
zh: 入

en: inactive
zh: 不活跃

en: manual
zh: 手工

en: none
zh: 无

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: out
zh: 出

en: raw IP
zh: 原始 IP

en: redhat network control - Properties
zh: redhat 网络控制 - 属性

en: set the root directory
zh: 设置根目录

en: switch / activate profile
zh: 转换/激活配置文件

en: sync PPP
zh: 同步 PPP

en: system
zh: 系统

en: system-config-network - network configuration tool
    
    Usage: system-config-network -v --verbose
zh: system-config-network —— 网络配置工具
    
    用法： system-config-network -v --verbose

en: system-config-network - network configuration tool
    
    Usage: system-config-network -v --verbose -d --debug
zh: system-config-network - 网络配置工具
    
    用法： system-config-network -v --verbose -d --debug

en: unique SPI for AH (256 - 4294967295), like a TCP/IP port number
zh: AH 的唯一的 SPI (256 - 4294967295)，象一个 TCP/IP 端口号

en: unique SPI for ESP (256 - 4294967295), like a TCP/IP port number
zh: ESP 的一个唯一的 SPI (256 - 4294967295)，象一个 TCP/IP 端口号

en: xDSL Configuration
zh: xDSL 配置

en: xDSL connection
zh: xDSL 连接
