libreport - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (277 entries)

en: 
    & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] -d DIR
    or:
    & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] [-d DIR] -t[ID] FILE...
    
    Reports a problem to RHTSupport.
    
    If not specified, CONFFILE defaults to
zh_CN: 
    & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] -d DIR
    or:
    & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] [-d DIR] -t[ID] FILE...
    
    向 RHTSupport 报告问题。
    
    If not specified, CONFFILE defaults to

en: 
    & [-vbf] [-c CONFFILE] -d DIR
    or:
    & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] [-d DIR] -t[ID] FILE...
    
    Reports problem to Bugzilla.
    
    The tool reads DIR. Then it logs in to Bugzilla and tries to find a bug
    with the same abrt_hash:HEXSTRING in 'Whiteboard'.
    
    If such bug is not found, then a new bug is created. Elements of DIR
    are stored in the bug as part of bug description or as attachments,
    depending on their type and size.
    
    Otherwise, if such bug is found and it is marked as CLOSED DUPLICATE,
    the tool follows the chain of duplicates until it finds a non-DUPLICATE bug.
    The tool adds a new comment to found bug.
    
    The URL to new or modified bug is printed to stdout and recorded in
    'reported_to' element.
    
    If not specified, CONFFILE defaults to
zh_CN: 
    & [-vbf] [-c CONFFILE] -d DIR
    or:
    & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] [-d DIR] -t[ID] FILE...
    
    向 Bugzilla 报告问题。
    
    The tool reads DIR. Then it logs in to Bugzilla and tries to find a bug
    with the same abrt_hash:HEXSTRING in 'Whiteboard'.
    
    If such bug is not found, then a new bug is created. Elements of DIR
    are stored in the bug as part of bug description or as attachments,
    depending on their type and size.
    
    Otherwise, if such bug is found and it is marked as CLOSED DUPLICATE,
    the tool follows the chain of duplicates until it finds a non-DUPLICATE bug.
    The tool adds a new comment to found bug.
    
    The URL to new or modified bug is printed to stdout and recorded in
    'reported_to' element.
    
    If not specified, CONFFILE defaults to

en: 
    No changes were detected in the report
zh_CN: 
    未查出报告有更改

en: 
    The report has been updated
zh_CN: 
    该报告已更新

en: # Architecture
zh_CN: # 架构

en: # Backtrace
    # Check that it does not contain any sensitive data (passwords, etc.)
zh_CN: # 回溯
    # 检查它是否包含任何敏感数据（密码等等）

en: # Command line
zh_CN: # 命令行

en: # Component
zh_CN: # 组件

en: # Core dump
zh_CN: # 核转储

en: # Describe the circumstances of this crash below
zh_CN: # 在下面描述此崩溃的发生环境

en: # Executable
zh_CN: # 可执行

en: # Kernel version
zh_CN: # 内核版本

en: # Package
zh_CN: # 软件包

en: # Reason of crash
zh_CN: # 崩溃原因

en: # Release string of the operating system
zh_CN: # 操作系统的发行版本字符串

en: # This field is read only
zh_CN: # 该字段为只读

en: %llu bytes, %u files
zh_CN: %llu字节，%u个文件

en: & -o [-d] DIR
    
    newt tool to report problem saved in specified DIR
zh_CN: & -o [-d] DIR
    
    报告保存在指定 DIR 中问题的 newt 工具

en: & [-v] --target TARGET --ticket ID FILE...
    
    Uploads FILEs to specified ticket on TARGET.
    
    This tool is provided to ease transition of users of report package
    to libreport. Recognized TARGETs are 'strata' and 'bugzilla',
    first one invokes upload to RHTSupport and second - to Bugzilla.
    
    Configuration (such as login data) can be supplied via files
zh_CN: & [-v] --target TARGET --ticket ID FILE...
    
    将 FILE 上传到 TARGET 中指定的 ticket。
    
    这个工具是用来简化用户向 libreport 提交报告软件包
    的过程。可识别的 TARGET 为 'strata' 和 'bugzilla'，
    第一个请求上传到 RHTSupport，而第二个请求上传到 Bugzilla。
    
    可使用文件提供配置（比如登录数据）。

en: & [-v] -d DIR [-c CONFFILE]
    
    Sends contents of a problem directory DIR via email
    
    If not specified, CONFFILE defaults to
zh_CN: & [-v] -d DIR [-c CONFFILE]
    
    使用电子邮件发送问题目录 DIR 中的内容
    
    如未指定，则 CONFFILE 默认为

en: & [-v] -d DIR [-c CONFFILE] [-u URL]
    
    Uploads compressed tarball of problem directory DIR to URL.
    If URL is not specified, creates tarball in /tmp and exits.
    
    URL should have form 'protocol://[user[:pass]@]host/dir/[file.tar.gz]'
    where protocol can be http(s), ftp, scp, or file.
    File protocol can't have user and host parts: 'file:///dir/[file.tar.gz].'
    If URL ends with a slash, the archive name will be generated and appended
    to URL; otherwise, URL will be used as full file name.
    
    Files with names listed in $EXCLUDE_FROM_REPORT are not included
    into the tarball.
    
    CONFFILE lines should have 'PARAM = VALUE' format.
    Recognized string parameter: URL.
    Parameter can be overridden via $Upload_URL.
zh_CN: & [-v] -d DIR [-c CONFFILE] [-u URL]
    
    向 URL 上传问题目录 DIR 的压缩 tarball。
    如果没有指定 URL，请在 /tmp 中生成 tarball 并退出。
    
    URL 的格式应为 'protocol://[user[:pass]@]host/dir/[file.tar.gz]'，
    其中 protocol 可以是 http(s), ftp, scp, 或者 file。
    文件 protocol 不能包含 user 和 host 部分：'file:///dir/[file.tar.gz].'
    如果 URL 以斜线结束，则会生成归档名称，并附加到
    URL 中；否则会将 URL 作为完整文件名使用。
    
    在 tarball 中不包含 $EXCLUDE_FROM_REPORT 中所列
    名称的文件。
    
    CONFFILE 行应为 'PARAM = VALUE' 格式。
    可识别字符串参数为：URL。
    可使用 $Upload_URL 覆盖参数。

en: & [-v] -d DIR [-o FILE] [-a yes/no] [-r]
    
    Prints problem information to standard output or FILE
zh_CN: & [-v] -d DIR [-o FILE] [-a yes/no] [-r]
    
    向标准输出或 FILE 输出问题信息

en: & [-v] [-c CONFFILE]... -d DIR
    
    Reports kernel oops to kerneloops.org (or similar) site.
    
    Files with names listed in $EXCLUDE_FROM_REPORT are not included
    into the tarball.
    
    CONFFILE lines should have 'PARAM = VALUE' format.
    Recognized string parameter: SubmitURL.
    Parameter can be overridden via $KerneloopsReporter_SubmitURL.
zh_CN: & [-v] [-c CONFFILE]... -d DIR
    
    向 kerneloops.org（或类似）网站报告内核 oops。
    
    在 tarball 中不包括在 $EXCLUDE_FROM_REPORT 中
    列出的文件名。
    
    CONFFILE 行应使用 'PARAM = VALUE' 格式。
    可识别的字符串参数为：SubmitURL。
    可使用 $KerneloopsReporter_SubmitURL 覆盖参数。

en: & [-vpod] [-g GUI_FILE] [-n PROG_NAME] DIR
    
    GUI tool to analyze and report problem saved in specified DIR
zh_CN: & [-vpod] [-g GUI_FILE] [-n PROG_NAME] DIR
    
    分析和报告保存在指定 DIR 中的问题的 GUI 工具

en: '%s' is not an ordinary file
zh_CN: '%s' 不是普通文件

en: 'strata' or 'bugzilla'
zh_CN: 'strata' 或者 'bugzilla'

en: (binary file, %llu bytes)
zh_CN: （二进制文件，%llu字节）

en: (click here to view/edit)
zh_CN: （点击这里查看/编辑）

en: (no description)
zh_CN: （没有说明）

en: (not needed, '%s' already exists)
zh_CN: （不需要，'%s' 已存在）

en: --- Running %s ---
zh_CN: --- 运行 %s ---

en: <b>Your comments are not private.</b> They may be included into publicly visible problem reports.
zh_CN: <b>您的注释不是保密的。</b>会将其包含在公开的问题报告中。

en: Add %s to CC list
zh_CN: 在 CC 列表中添加 %s

en: Add program names to log
zh_CN: 在日志中添加程序名

en: Add to existing Red Hat Support case
zh_CN: 添加到现有红帽支持案例

en: Adding attachments to bug %i
zh_CN: 在 bug %i 中添加附件

en: Adding comment to case '%s'
zh_CN: 在个案 '%s' 中添加注释

en: Adding new comment to bug %d
zh_CN: 在 bug %d 中添加新注释

en: Address of Bugzilla server
zh_CN: Bugzilla 服务器地址

en: Address of the Red Hat support portal
zh_CN: 红帽支持门户网站地址

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Alternate GUI file
zh_CN: 备用 GUI 文件

en: Analyze, collect and report problem data in DUMP_DIR
zh_CN: 分析、收集并报告 DUMP_DIR 中的问题数据

en: Analyzing
zh_CN: 分析中

en: Analyzing did not start yet
zh_CN: 分析还没有开始

en: Analyzing failed. You can try another analyzer if available.
zh_CN: 分析失败。可以的话可以尝试使用另一个分析程序。

en: Analyzing finished. You can proceed to the next step.
zh_CN: 分析失败。您可以进行下一个步骤。

en: Analyzing...
zh_CN: 分析中......

en: Append
zh_CN: 附加

en: Append new reports or overwrite the old one.
zh_CN: 附加新报告或者覆盖旧报告。

en: Append to, or overwrite FILE
zh_CN: 附加到，或者覆盖 FILE

en: Archive is created: '%s'
zh_CN: 生成归档：'%s'

en: Attach FILEs [to bug with this ID]
zh_CN: 附加 FILE【添加到使用这个 ID 的 bug 中】

en: Attach a file
zh_CN: 附加文件

en: Attaching '%s' to case '%s'
zh_CN: 在案例 '%s' 中附加 '%s'

en: Attaching better backtrace
zh_CN: 附加更好的 backtrace

en: Attaching problem data to case '%s'
zh_CN: 在个案 '%s' 中添加问题数据

en: Bad value for '%s': %s
zh_CN: '%s' 值错误: %s

en: Base URL to upload to
zh_CN: 要上传的基本 URL

en: Bug %i is CLOSED as DUPLICATE, but it has no DUP_ID
zh_CN: 因为重复关闭 Bug %i，但它没有 DUP_ID

en: Bug %i is CLOSED, but it has no RESOLUTION
zh_CN: Bug %i 已关闭，但还没有解决方案

en: Bug is already reported: %i
zh_CN: Bug 已经被报告：%i

en: Bugzilla account password
zh_CN: Bugzilla 账户密码

en: Bugzilla account user name
zh_CN: Bugzilla 账户用户名

en: Bugzilla couldn't find parent of bug %d
zh_CN: Bugzilla 无法找到 bug %d 的上级 bug

en: Caching files from {0} made from {1}
zh_CN: 从 {0} 缓存来自 {1} 的文件

en: Can't copy '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法复制 '%s'：%s

en: Can't create a temporary directory in /tmp
zh_CN: 无法在 /tmp 中创建临时目录

en: Can't create temporary file in /tmp
zh_CN: 无法在 /tmp 中创建临时文件

en: Can't delete: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除：'%s'

en: Can't disable repository '{0!s}': {1!s}
zh_CN: 无法禁用库 '{0!s}': {1!s}

en: Can't extract files from '{0}'
zh_CN: 无法从 '{0}' 中提取文件

en: Can't extract package '{0}'
zh_CN: 无法提取软件包 '{0}'

en: Can't find crash thread
zh_CN: 无法找到崩溃线程

en: Can't find packages for {0} debuginfo files
zh_CN: 无法为 {0} debuginfo 文件找到软件包

en: Can't open '%s' for writing. Please select another file:
zh_CN: 无法打开 '%s' 进行编写。请选择另一个文件：

en: Can't parse backtrace
zh_CN: 无法解析 backtrace

en: Can't remove %s, probably contains an error log
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s，可能包含出错记录

en: Can't remove '{0}': {1}
zh_CN: 无法删除 '{0}'：{1}

en: Can't setup {0}: {1}, disabling
zh_CN: 无法设置 {0}：{1}，禁用

en: Can't write to '{0}': {1}
zh_CN: 无法写入 '{0}'：{1}

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancelled by user.
zh_CN: 用户取消。

en: Cannot run vi: $TERM, $VISUAL and $EDITOR are not set
zh_CN: 无法运行 vi：还没有设置 $TERM、$VISUAL 和 $EDITOR

en: Case number (default:previously reported case):
zh_CN: 案例号 (默认：之前报告的案例):

en: Case number:
zh_CN: 案例号：

en: Check SSL key validity
zh_CN: 查看 SSL 密钥是否可用

en: Checking for duplicates
zh_CN: 检查是否有重复

en: Checking for hints
zh_CN: 检查是否有提示

en: Click 'Apply' to start reporting
zh_CN: 点击 '应用' 开始报告

en: Collecting
zh_CN: 收集中

en: Collecting did not start yet
zh_CN: 还没有开始收集

en: Collecting failed. You can try another collector if available.
zh_CN: 收集失败。可以的话可以尝试使用另一个收集程序。

en: Collecting finished. You can proceed to the next step.
zh_CN: 收集失败。您可以进行下一个步骤。

en: Collecting...
zh_CN: 收集中......

en: Compressing data
zh_CN: 压缩数据

en: Con_figure %s
zh_CN: 配置 %s（_f）

en: Config file
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Configuration file
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Configuration file (may be given many times)
zh_CN: 配置文件（可在任意时间给出）

en: Configure E_vent
zh_CN: 配置事件 (_v)

en: Confirm data to report
zh_CN: 确认要报告的数据

en: Create new Red Hat Support case
zh_CN: 创建新红帽支持案例

en: Create reported_to in DIR
zh_CN: 在 DIR 中创建 reported_to

en: Creating a new bug
zh_CN: 生成新 bug

en: Creating a new case
zh_CN: 创建一个新个案

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Display version and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本并退出

en: Do you still want to create a RHTSupport ticket?
zh_CN: 您还想生成 RHT 支持 ticket 吗？

en: Documentation which might be relevant:
zh_CN: 可能的相关文档：

en: Don't ask me again
zh_CN: 不再询问

en: Don't store passwords
zh_CN: 不要保存密码

en: Download cancelled by user
zh_CN: 用户取消下载

en: Downloading ({0} of {1}) {2}: {3:3}%
zh_CN: 下载（{1} 中的 {0}）{2}：{3:3}%

en: Downloading package {0} failed
zh_CN: 下载软件包 {0} 失败

en: Downloading {0:.2f}Mb, installed size: {1:.2f}Mb. Continue?
zh_CN: 正在下载 {0:.2f}Mb，已安装：{1:.2f}Mb。继续吗？

en: Dump directory
zh_CN: 转储目录

en: Email was sent to: %s
zh_CN: 已发送电子邮件至：%s

en: Empty RHTS login or password
zh_CN: 空白 RHTS 登录或者密码

en: Empty login or password, please check your configuration
zh_CN: 空白登录或者密码，请检查您的配置。

en: Error
zh_CN: 出错

en: Error in case creation at '%s', HTTP code: %d
zh_CN: 在 ‘%s' 创建个案时出错，HTTP 代码：%d

en: Error in case creation at '%s', HTTP code: %d, server says: '%s'
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 创建个案时出错，HTTP 代码：%d，服务器称：'%s'

en: Error in case creation at '%s': %s
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 创建个案时出错：%s

en: Error in case creation at '%s': no Location URL, HTTP code: %d
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 创建个案时出错：没有地址 URL，HTTP 代码：%d

en: Error in comment creation at '%s', HTTP code: %d
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 创建注释时出错，HTTP 代码：%d

en: Error in comment creation at '%s', HTTP code: %d, server says: '%s'
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 创建注释时出错，HTTP 代码：%d，服务器称：'%s'

en: Error in comment creation at '%s': %s
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 创建注释时出错：%s

en: Error in comment creation at '%s': no Location URL, HTTP code: %d
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 创建注释时出错：没有地址 URL，HTTP 代码：%d

en: Error initializing yum (YumBase.doConfigSetup): '{0!s}'
zh_CN: 启动 yum 出错（YumBase.doConfigSetup）： '{0!s}'

en: Error retrieving filelists: '{0!s}'
zh_CN: 检索文件列表出错：'{0!s}'

en: Error retrieving metadata: '{0!s}'
zh_CN: 检索元数据出错：'{0!s}'

en: Essential element '%s' is missing, can't continue
zh_CN: 缺少重要元素 '%s'，无法继续。

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Event Configuration
zh_CN: 事件配置

en: Examples: ftp://[user[:pass]@]host/dir/[file.tar.gz], scp://[user[:pass]@]host/dir/[file.tar.gz], file:///dir/[file.tar.gz]
zh_CN: 例如：ftp://[user[:pass]@]host/dir/[file.tar.gz], scp://[user[:pass]@]host/dir/[file.tar.gz], file:///dir/[file.tar.gz]

en: Existing Red Hat Support case
zh_CN: 退出红帽支持案例

en: Extracting cpio from {0}
zh_CN: 从 {0} 中提取 cpio

en: Find BUG-ID according to DUPHASH
zh_CN: 根据 DUPHASH 查找 BUG-ID

en: Force reporting even if this problem is already reported
zh_CN: 强制报告即时已报告了该问题

en: Found the same comment in the bug history, not adding a new one
zh_CN: 如果在 bug 历史记录中找到相同的注释则不要再添加

en: Gnome Keyring is not available, your settings won't be saved!
zh_CN: Gnome 令牌不可用，无法保存您的设置！

en: Go to next step
zh_CN: 进入下一步

en: How did this problem happen (step-by-step)? How can it be reproduced? Any additional comments useful for diagnosing the problem? Please use English if possible.
zh_CN: 这个问题是如何发生的（具体步骤）？怎样才可以复制？是否有其他可帮助诊断该问题的附加注释？请尽量使用英语。

en: How would you like to report the problem?
zh_CN: 您希望如何报告该问题？

en: How you would like to analyze the problem?
zh_CN: 您希望如何分析该问题？

en: I don't know what caused this problem
zh_CN: 我不知道造成这个问题的原因

en: I reviewed the data and _agree with submitting it
zh_CN: 我检查了数据并同意（_a）提交

en: If you are reporting to a remote server, make sure you removed all private data (such as usernames and passwords). Backtrace, command line, environment variables are the typical items in need of examining.
zh_CN: 如果您是要向远程服务器报告，请确定删除所有私人数据（不如用户名和密码）。Backtrace、命令行、环境变量是检查所需的常规项目。

en: If you want to report the problem to a different destination, collect additional information, or provide a better problem description and repeat reporting process, press 'Forward'.
zh_CN: 如果您要向不同的地点报告这个问题、收集附加信息或者更好地描述这个问题并重复报告过程，请按“前进”。

en: Include
zh_CN: 包括

en: Initializing yum
zh_CN: 启动 yum

en: Invalid boolean value '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的布尔值 '%s'

en: Invalid input, program exiting...
zh_CN: 无效输入，程序正在退出...

en: Invalid number '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的数字 '%s'

en: Invalid utf8 character '%c'
zh_CN: 无效的 utf8 字符 ‘%c'

en: Item '%s' already exists and is not modifiable
zh_CN: 项目 '%s' 已存在且不可修改

en: List possible events [which start with PREFIX]
zh_CN: 列出可能的事件【使用 PREFIX 开始】

en: Log File
zh_CN: 日志文件

en: Log to syslog
zh_CN: 记录到 syslog

en: Logger
zh_CN: 日志程序

en: Logging into Bugzilla at %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 登录到 Bugzilla

en: Logging out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Looking for needed packages in repositories
zh_CN: 在库中查找所需软件包

en: Looks like corrupted xml response, because '%s' member is missing.
zh_CN: 看起来象是崩溃的 xml 响应，因为缺少 '%s' 成员。

en: Message subject
zh_CN: 信息标题

en: Missing mandatory member 'bugs'
zh_CN: 缺少必要成员‘bugs’

en: Missing mandatory value
zh_CN: 缺少必需值

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name of the logfile
zh_CN: 日志文件名称

en: Need writable directory, but '%s' is not writable. Move it to '%s' and operate on the moved data?
zh_CN: 需要可写入的目录，但 '%s' 不是可写入目录。将其移动到 '%s'，并在移动后的数据中进行操作。

en: New Red Hat Support case
zh_CN: 新红帽支持案例

en: New bug id: %i
zh_CN: 新 bug id：%i

en: No processing for event '%s' is defined
zh_CN: 没有定义针对事件 `%s' 的处理

en: No reporters available
zh_CN: 没有可用的报告程序

en: Noninteractive: don't ask questions, assume 'yes'
zh_CN: 无互动：不要提问，假设为“是”

en: Not attaching empty file '%s'
zh_CN: 不要附加空白文件 '%s'

en: Note: was already reported to '%s'
zh_CN: 注：已向 '%s' 提交报告

en: Notify only (Do not mark the report as sent)
zh_CN: 只是通知 (不要将报告标记为已发送)

en: OS release string
zh_CN: OS 发行本字符串

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: On the following screens, you will be asked to describe how the problem occurred, to choose how to analyze the problem (if needed), to review collected data, and to choose where the problem should be reported. Click 'Forward' to proceed.
zh_CN: 在下面的页面中，会询问您该问题是如何发生的，选择如何分析该问题（如果有必要），查看收集的信息，并选择向哪里报告该问题。点击“前进”继续。

en: Oops server url
zh_CN: Oops 服务器 url

en: Output file
zh_CN: 输出结果文件

en: Packages to download: {0}
zh_CN: 要下载的软件包：{0}

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Please try to install debuginfo manually using the command: "debuginfo-install %s" and try again
zh_CN: 请尝试用命令"debuginfo-install %s"手动安装除错信息并重试

en: Possible sensitive data detected, please review the highlighted tabs carefully.
zh_CN: 探测到可能的敏感数据，请仔细检查突出的标签。

en: Problem description
zh_CN: 问题描述

en: Problem reported via %d report events (%d errors)
zh_CN: 使用 %d report events (%d errors) 报告的问题

en: Provide additional information
zh_CN: 提供附加信息

en: RH Portal URL
zh_CN: 红帽门户网站 URL

en: Recipient
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Recipient's email
zh_CN: 收件人电子邮件

en: Red Hat customer password
zh_CN: 红帽客户密码

en: Red Hat customer user name
zh_CN: 红帽客户用户名

en: Regenerate backtrace
zh_CN: 重新生成回溯

en: Remove DIR after reporting
zh_CN: 报告后删除 DIR

en: Remove DUMP_DIR after reporting
zh_CN: 报告后删除 DUMP_DIR

en: Removing {0}
zh_CN: 正在删除 {0}

en: Report to Bugzilla bug tracker
zh_CN: 向 Bugzilla bug 跟踪程序报告

en: Report uploader
zh_CN: 报告上传程序

en: Reporter(s):
zh_CN: 报告程序：

en: Reporting
zh_CN: 报告

en: Reporting cancelled
zh_CN: 取消报告

en: Reporting did not start yet
zh_CN: 报告还没有开始

en: Reporting disabled because the backtrace is unusable
zh_CN: 因为回溯不可用而禁用报告

en: Reporting disabled because the backtrace is unusable.
zh_CN: 不能报告因为回溯不可用。

en: Reporting disabled because the rating does not contain a number '%s'.
zh_CN: 禁用报告因为 rating 不包括数字 '%s'。

en: Reporting done
zh_CN: 报告完成

en: Reporting failed. You can try another reporter if available.
zh_CN: 报告失败。可以的话可以尝试使用另一个报告程序。

en: Reporting finished. You can proceed to the next step.
zh_CN: 报告失败。您可以进行下一个步骤。

en: Reporting has finished. You can close this window now.
zh_CN: 报告已经结束。您现在可以关闭这个窗口。

en: Reporting...
zh_CN: 报告中……

en: Review the data
zh_CN: 审核数据

en: Run EVENT on DUMP_DIR
zh_CN: 在 DUMP_DIR 中运行 EVENT

en: Run analyze event(s) on DUMP_DIR
zh_CN: 在 DUMP_DIR 中运行分析事件

en: Run collect event(s) on DUMP_DIR
zh_CN: 在 DUMP_DIR 中运行集合事件

en: Save as text file
zh_CN: 保存为文本文件

en: Save the problem data to a *.tar.gz in /tmp
zh_CN: 将有问题的数据保存到 *.tar.gz in /tmp

en: Save to tar archive
zh_CN: 保存到 tar 归档

en: Select additional files to attach to the report:
zh_CN: 选择附加到该报告的附加文件：

en: Select analyzer
zh_CN: 选择分析程序

en: Select analyzer:
zh_CN: 选择分析程序：

en: Select collector
zh_CN: 选择收集程序

en: Select collector(s):
zh_CN: 选择收集程序：

en: Select how you would like to analyze the problem:
zh_CN: 选择怎样分析这个问题：

en: Select how you would like to report the problem:
zh_CN: 选择如何报告这个问题：

en: Select reporter
zh_CN: 选择报告程序

en: Select reporter(s):
zh_CN: 选择报告程序：

en: Send Binary Data
zh_CN: 发送二进制数据

en: Send binary files like coredump
zh_CN: 发送类似核转储的二进制文件

en: Send to kernel oops tracker
zh_CN: 发送到内核 oops 跟踪程序

en: Send via email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发送者

en: Sender's email
zh_CN: 发送者电子邮件

en: Sending %s to %s
zh_CN: 向 %s 发送 %s

en: Sending an email...
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件......

en: Setting up yum repositories
zh_CN: 设置 yum 库

en: Show log
zh_CN: 显示日志

en: Show password
zh_CN: 显示密码

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Skip analyze steps, go through report steps only
zh_CN: 跳过分析步骤，只执行报告步骤

en: Specify this only if you modified your /etc/system-release file
zh_CN: 如果您修改 /etc/system-release 文件请指定它。

en: Status: %s%s%s %s/show_bug.cgi?id=%u
zh_CN: 状态：%s%s%s %s/show_bug.cgi?id=%u

en: Subject
zh_CN: 标题

en: Submitting oops report to %s
zh_CN: 向 %s 提交 oops 报告

en: Successfully sent %s to %s
zh_CN: 成功向 %s 发送 %s

en: The backtrace is incomplete, please make sure you provide the steps to reproduce.
zh_CN: 回溯是不完整的，请确定您提供了重复该错误的完整步骤。

en: The report was appended to %s
zh_CN: 将该报告附加到 %s

en: The report was stored to %s
zh_CN: 将该报告保存到 %s

en: There were %d errors while collecting additional data
zh_CN: 收集额外数据出现 %d 错误

en: Ticket/case ID
zh_CN: Ticket/案例 ID

en: Unpacking failed, aborting download...
zh_CN: 提取失败，中断下载......

en: Unsupported option type
zh_CN: 不支持的操作类型

en: Updates which possibly help:
zh_CN: 可能有帮助的更新：

en: Upload FILEs [to case with this ID]
zh_CN: 将 FILE 上传【到使用这个 ID 的案例】

en: Upload as tar.gz file (via FTP/SCP/...)
zh_CN: 作为 tar.gz 文件上传（使用 FTP/SCP/...）

en: Uploaded: %llu of %llu kbytes
zh_CN: 上传的：%llu kb 中的 %llu

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: Use this button to generate more informative backtrace after you installed additional debug packages
zh_CN: 在您安装附加调试包后使用这个按钮来生成更多回溯信息

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Verify SSL
zh_CN: 确认 SSL

en: View/edit a text file
zh_CN: 查看/编辑文本文件

en: What additional information would you like to collect?
zh_CN: 您要收集哪种额外信息？

en: When creating bug, attach binary files too
zh_CN: 生成 bug 时也请附加二进制文件

en: Where do you want to upload the tarball with report in form login:password@url
zh_CN: 您希望向哪里上传报告的 tarball 文件，格式为 login:password@url

en: With -r: do not run analyzers, run only reporters
zh_CN: 使用 -r：不运行分析程序，只运行报告程序

en: Wrong settings detected for %s, reporting will probably fail if you continue with the current configuration.
zh_CN: 检测到 %s 的错误设置，如果您继续使用当前配置，报告可能失败。

en: Wrong settings detected for <b>%s</b>, reporting will probably fail if you continue with the current configuration.
zh_CN: 检测到 <b>%s</b> 的错误设置，如果您继续使用当前配置，报告可能失败。

en: You are trying to copy a file onto itself
zh_CN: 您正在将文件复制到它本身

en: You can create bugzilla.redhat.com account &lt;a href="https://bugzilla.redhat.com/createaccount.cgi"&gt;here&lt;/a&gt;
zh_CN: 您可以在 &lt;a href="https://bugzilla.redhat.com/createaccount.cgi"&gt;here&lt;/a&gt; 创建 bugzilla.redhat.com 账户

en: You have chosen number out of range
zh_CN: 您选择的数字超出了范围

en: You need to fill the how to before you can proceed...
zh_CN: 执行前您需要填写如何进行......

en: Your input is not valid, because of:
zh_CN: 您的输入无效，因为：
