ABRT - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (141 entries)

en: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    Calculates and saves UUID and DUPHASH of python crash dumps
zh_CN: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    计算并保存 Python 崩溃转储的 UUID 和 DUPHASH

en: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    Calculates and saves UUID of coredump in problem directory DIR
zh_CN: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    在问题目录 DIR 中计算并保存内存转储的 UUID

en: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    Creates coredump-level backtrace from core dump and corresponding binary
zh_CN: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    根据内核转储及相应的二进制信息生成内存转储级回溯

en: & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] -d DIR
    
    Query package database and save package and component name
zh_CN: & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] -d DIR
    
    查询软件包数据库并保存软件包与组件名

en: & [-v] [-d SIZE:DIR]... [-f SIZE:DIR]... [-p DIR] [FILE]...
    
    Deletes problem dirs (-d) or files (-f) in DIRs until they are smaller than SIZE.
    FILEs are preserved (never deleted).
zh_CN: & [-v] [-d SIZE:DIR]... [-f SIZE:DIR]... [-p DIR] [FILE]...
    
    删除 DIR 中的问题目录 (-d) 或文件 (-f) 直到其大小小于 SIZE。
    保留 FILE 不删除 (-p)。

en: & [-v] [DIR]...
    
    Applet which notifies user when new problems are detected by ABRT
zh_CN: & [-v] [DIR]...
    
    当ABRT 检测到新问题，此小应用会通知用户

en: & [-vp] [DIR]...
    
    Shows list of ABRT dump directories in specified DIR(s)
zh_CN: & [-vp] [DIR]...
    
    显示指定目录 DIR 中的 ABRT 转储目录列表

en: & [-vs] -d DIR
    
    Calculates and saves UUID and DUPHASH for oops problem directory DIR
zh_CN: & [-vs] -d DIR
    
    计算并保存内核崩溃问题目录 DIR 的 UUID 和 DUPHASH

en: & [-vsrowx] [-d DIR] FILE
    or: & [-vsrowx] -D FILE
    
    Extract oops from syslog/dmesg file
zh_CN: & [-vsrowx] [-d DIR] FILE
    or: & [-vsrowx] -D FILE
    
    从 syslog/dmesg 文件中提取内核崩溃消息

en: & [options]
zh_CN: & [选项]

en: & [options] -d DIR
    
    Analyzes C/C++ backtrace, generates duplication hash, backtrace rating,
    and identifies crash function in problem directory DIR
zh_CN: & [options] -d DIR
    
    在问题目录 DIR 中分析 C/C++ 回溯、生成副本散列值和回溯评级，
    并识别崩溃函数。

en: & [options] -d DIR
    
    Analyzes coredump in problem directory DIR, generates and saves backtrace
zh_CN: & [选项] -d DIR
    
    分析问题目录 DIR 中的问题，生成并保存回溯

en: & info [options] DIR...
zh_CN: & info [选项] DIR...

en: & list [options] [DIR]...
zh_CN: & list [选项] [DIR]...

en: (debug) show received HTTP headers
zh_CN: （调试）显示收到的 HTTP 头

en: <b>Not submitted reports</b>
zh_CN: <b>未提交报告</b>

en: <b>Submitted reports</b>
zh_CN: <b>已提交报告</b>

en: A Problem has Occurred
zh_CN: 发生了问题

en: A kernel problem occurred, but your kernel has been tainted (flags:%s). Kernel maintainers are unable to diagnose tainted reports.
zh_CN: 出现内核问题，但您的内核已被污染 (标签：%s)。内核维护程序无法诊断被污染的内核。

en: A problem has been detected
zh_CN: 检测到了问题

en: A problem in the %s package has been detected
zh_CN: 检测到 %s 软件包中的问题

en: ABRT dump directory
zh_CN: ABRT 转储目录

en: ABRT has detected '%u' problem(s). (For more info run: $ abrt-cli list --full)
zh_CN: ABRT 已检测到 '%u' 个问题。(了解更多请执行：$ abrt-cli list --full)

en: ABRT notification applet
zh_CN: ABRT 通知小应用

en: Add program names to log
zh_CN: 在日志中增加程序名

en: Additional debuginfo directories
zh_CN: 附加的 debuginfo 目录

en: All debuginfo files are available
zh_CN: 所有 debug 信息文件都可用

en: An error occurred on the server side. Try again later.
zh_CN: 服务器一侧出错。请稍后重试。

en: An error occurred while connecting to the server. Check your network connection and try again.
zh_CN: 连接服务器时出错。请检查您的网络连接并重试。

en: Analyze VM core
zh_CN: 分析 VM core

en: Analyze and report problem data in DIR
zh_CN: 分析并报告 DIR 中的问题数据

en: Automatic Bug Reporting Tool
zh_CN: 程序错误自动报告工具

en: Backtrace is generated and saved, %u bytes
zh_CN: 回溯已生成并保存，%u 字节

en: Backtrace parsing failed for %s
zh_CN: 无法对 %s 回溯解析

en: Bad certificate received. Subject '%s', issuer '%s'.
zh_CN: 接收到坏证书。主题 '%s'，发行者 '%s'。

en: Can't download required debuginfo
zh_CN: 无法下载所需调试信息

en: Can't open {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 无法打开 {0}: {1}

en: Certificate is signed by an untrusted issuer: '%s'.
zh_CN: 证书由不信任的发行者签名：'%s'。

en: Certificate issuer is not recognized: '%s'.
zh_CN: 证书发行者未认可：'%s'。

en: Certificate subject name '%s' does not match target host name '%s'.
zh_CN: 证书主题名称 '%s' 与目标主机名称 '%s' 不匹配。

en: Checks if there are .vimrc and .gvimrc in your home directory and saves them as user_vimrc and user_gvimrc, respectively.
zh_CN: 在您的主目录中检查是否有 .vimrc 和 .gvimrc，并将其分别保存为 user_vimrc 和 user_gvimrc。

en: Checks if there are vimrc and gvimrc files in /etc and saves them as system_vimrc and system_gvimrc, respectively.
zh_CN: 在 /etc 中检查是否有 vimrd 和 gvimrc 文件，并将其分别保存为 system_vimrc 和 system_gvimrc。

en: Collect .xsession-errors
zh_CN: 收集 .xsession-errors

en: Collect GConf configuration
zh_CN: 收集 GConf 配置

en: Collect system-wide vim configuration files
zh_CN: 在系统范围内收集 vim 配置文件

en: Collect yours vim configuration files
zh_CN: 收集您的 vim 配置文件

en: Configuration file
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Coredump references {0} debuginfo files, {1} of them are not installed
zh_CN: 内存转储引用 {0} 个调试信息文件，其中 {1} 个未安装

en: Create ABRT dump in DIR for every oops found
zh_CN: 在 DIR 中为每个找到的内核崩溃生成 ABRT 转储数据

en: Date Submitted
zh_CN: 提交日期

en: Delete files inside this directory
zh_CN: 删除此目录中的文件

en: Delete whole problem directories
zh_CN: 删除整个问题目录

en: Do not daemonize
zh_CN: 不后台运行

en: Do not exit, watch the file for new oopses
zh_CN: 不退出，监视此文件以发现新的内核崩溃

en: Download debuginfo packages and generate backtrace locally using GDB
zh_CN: 下载调试信息包并用 GDB 在本地生成回溯

en: Dump directory
zh_CN: 转储目录

en: Exit after NUM seconds of inactivity
zh_CN: 闲置 NUM 秒后退出

en: Exiting on user command
zh_CN: 按用户命令退出

en: Failed to close SSL socket.
zh_CN: 无法关闭 SSL 套接字。

en: Failed to connect SSL address.
zh_CN: 无法连接 SSL 地址。

en: Failed to create a TCP socket
zh_CN: 无法创建 TCP 套接字。

en: Failed to enable client handshake to SSL socket.
zh_CN: 无法启用客户端与 SSL 套接字的握手。

en: Failed to force handshake: NSS error %d.
zh_CN: 无法强制握手：NSS 错误 %d。

en: Failed to get host by name: NSS error %d.
zh_CN: 无法按名称获取主机：NSS 错误 %d。

en: Failed to get slot 'PEM Token #0': %d.
zh_CN: 无法获取 slot 'PEM Token #0' ：%d。

en: Failed to initialize NSS.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 NSS。

en: Failed to initialize security module.
zh_CN: 无法初始化安全模块。

en: Failed to reset handshake.
zh_CN: 无法重置握手。

en: Failed to send HTTP request of length %d: NSS error %d.
zh_CN: 无法发送长度为 %d 的 HTTP 请求：NSS 错误 %d。

en: Failed to set URL to SSL socket.
zh_CN: 无法设置 SSL 套接字 URL。

en: Failed to set certificate hook.
zh_CN: 无法设置证书钩。

en: Failed to set handshake callback.
zh_CN: 无法设置握手回调。

en: Failed to set socket blocking mode.
zh_CN: 无法设置套接字阻塞模式。

en: Failed to shutdown NSS.
zh_CN: 无法关闭 NSS。

en: Failed to wrap TCP socket by SSL.
zh_CN: 无法以 SSL 封装 TCP 套接字。

en: File {0} doesn't exist
zh_CN: 文件 {0} 不存在

en: Forbidden component name: '%s'.
zh_CN: 被禁止的组件名称：'%s'。

en: Generating backtrace
zh_CN: 正在生成回溯

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Install kernel debuginfo packages, generate kernel log and oops message
zh_CN: 安装内核调试信息包，生成内核日志和内核崩溃消息

en: Installing kernel debuginfo(s)
zh_CN: 正在安装内核调试信息

en: Invalid response from server: HTTP header not found.
zh_CN: 无效服务器响应：未找到HTTP 头。

en: Issuer certificate is invalid: '%s'.
zh_CN: 发行者证书无效：'%s'。

en: Kill gdb if it runs for more than NUM seconds
zh_CN: 如果 gdb 运行超过 NUM 秒就将其终止

en: Last Occurrence
zh_CN: 上次发生

en: List even reported problems
zh_CN: 列出已报告的问题

en: List not yet reported problems [in DIRs]
zh_CN: 列出（DIR 中的）未报告问题

en: Local GNU Debugger
zh_CN: 本地 GNU 调试器

en: Log to syslog
zh_CN: 记录到 syslog

en: Log to syslog even with -d
zh_CN: 即使用了 -d 也记录到 syslog

en: Make the problem directory world readable
zh_CN: 使问题目录对匿名用户可读

en: Malformed chunked response.
zh_CN: 异常分块编码响应。

en: Missing debuginfo file: {0}
zh_CN: 缺少调试信息文件：{0}

en: Needs to downloads debuginfo packages, which might take significant time, and take up disk space. However, unlike RetraceServer, doesn't send coredump to remote machines.
zh_CN: 需要下载调试信息包，这可能要花较长时间并占用很多磁盘空间。不过，它不像使用回溯服务器一样要发送内存转储给远程机器。

en: Needs to install kernel debuginfo packages, which might take significant time, and take up disk space.
zh_CN: 需要安装内核调试信息包，安装需要很长时间，并且占用磁盘空间。

en: Not submitted reports
zh_CN: 未提交报告

en: Notification area applet that notifies users about issues detected by ABRT
zh_CN: 用于通知用户 ABRT 检测到的问题的通知区小应用

en: Parse kernel's message buffer before parsing FILE
zh_CN: 在解析 FILE 前，先解析内核的消息缓冲

en: Preserve this directory
zh_CN: 保留此目录

en: Print found oopses on standard output
zh_CN: 在标准输出中输出找到的内核崩溃

en: Print information about DIR
zh_CN: 输出有关 DIR 的信息

en: Print only the problem count without any message
zh_CN: 仅显示问题计数不显示任何信息

en: Print only the problems more recent than specified timestamp
zh_CN: 仅显示比指定时间戳更晚的问题

en: Print the count of the recent crashes
zh_CN: 显示最近的崩溃计数

en: Problem
zh_CN: 问题

en: Problem detected
zh_CN: 探测到问题

en: Problem directory
zh_CN: 问题目录

en: Receiving of data failed: NSS error %d.
zh_CN: 无法接收数据：NSS 错误 %d。

en: Remote certificate has expired.
zh_CN: 远程证书已过期。

en: Remove problem directory DIR
zh_CN: 删除问题目录 DIR

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Required vmlinux debuginfo is installed in {0}
zh_CN: 要求在 {0} 中安装 vmlinux 调试信息

en: Run EVENT on DIR
zh_CN: 在目录 DIR 中运行事件 EVENT

en: Runs gconftool-2 --recursive-list /apps/executable and saves it as 'gconf_subtree' element.
zh_CN: 运行 gconftool-2 --recursive-list /apps/executable 并将其保存为 'gconf_subtree' 元素。

en: Same as -d DumpLocation, DumpLocation is specified in abrt.conf
zh_CN: 与 -d DumpLocation 相同，是在 abrt.conf 中指定 DumpLocation。

en: Save .vimrc and .gvimrc from your home directory
zh_CN: 从您的主目录保存 .vimrc 和 .gvimrc。

en: Save /etc/vimrc and /etc/gvimrc
zh_CN: 保存 /etc/vimrc 和 /etc/gvimrc

en: Save configuration from application's GConf directory
zh_CN: 从应用程序的 GConf 目录保存配置

en: Save relevant lines from ~/.xsession-errors file
zh_CN: 从 ~/.xsession-errors 文件保存相关行

en: Scans through ~/.xsession-errors file and saves those lines which contain executable's name. The result is saved as 'xsession_errors' element.
zh_CN: 扫描 ~/.xsession-errors 文件并保存包含可执行文件名称的行。结果保存为 'xsession_errors' 元素。

en: See 'abrt-cli COMMAND --help' for more information
zh_CN: 详情请见 'abrt-cli COMMAND --help'

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show detailed report
zh_CN: 显示详细报告

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Submission Result
zh_CN: 提交结果

en: Submitted reports
zh_CN: 已提交报告

en: Usage: %s [-vy] [--ids=BUILD_IDS_FILE]
           [--tmpdir=TMPDIR] [--cache=CACHEDIR[:DEBUGINFODIR1:DEBUGINFODIR2...]] [--size_mb=SIZE]
           [-e, --exact=PATH]
    
    Installs debuginfos for all build-ids listed in BUILD_IDS_FILE
    to CACHEDIR, using TMPDIR as temporary staging area.
    Old files in CACHEDIR are deleted until it is smaller than SIZE.
    
        -v          Be verbose
        -y          Noninteractive, assume 'Yes' to all questions
        --ids       Default: build_ids
        --tmpdir    Default: /tmp/abrt-tmp-debuginfo-RANDOM_SUFFIX
        --cache     Default: /var/cache/abrt-di
        --size_mb   Default: 4096
        -e,--exact  Download only specified files
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-vy] [--ids=BUILD_IDS_FILE]
           [--tmpdir=TMPDIR] [--cache=CACHEDIR[:DEBUGINFODIR1:DEBUGINFODIR2...]] [--size_mb=SIZE]
           [-e, --exact=PATH]
    
    为所有在 BUILD_IDS_FILE 中列出的 build-id 在 CACHEDIR 中安装 debug 信息，使用 TMPDIR 作为临时暂存区。删除 CACHEDIR 中的老文件直到其小于 SIZE 的大小为止。
    
        -v          详细输出
        -y          无互动，假设对所有问题的回答都是 'Yes'
        --ids       默认：build_ids
        --tmpdir    默认：/tmp/abrt-tmp-debuginfo-RANDOM_SUFFIX
        --cache     默认：/var/cache/abrt-di
        --size_mb   默认：4096
        -e,--exact  只下载指定的文件

en: Usage: abrt-cli [--version] COMMAND [DIR]...
zh_CN: 用法：abrt-cli [--version] COMMAND [DIR]...

en: Usage: {0} [-v[v]] [--core=VMCORE] [--tmpdir=TMPDIR] [--cache=CACHEDIR]
zh_CN: 用法： {0} [-v[v]] [--core=VMCORE] [--tmpdir=TMPDIR] [--cache=CACHEDIR]

en: Use UID as client uid
zh_CN: 用 UID 作为客户端用户号

en: View and report application crashes
zh_CN: 查看并报告应用程序崩溃情况

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Report
zh_CN: 报告(_R)

en: abrt-dedup-client component backtrace_file [options]
zh_CN: abrt-dedup-client 组件 回溯文件 [选项]

en: allow insecure connection to dedup server
zh_CN: 允许不安全连接到 dedup 服务器

en: dedup server URL
zh_CN: dedup 服务器 URL

en: dedup server port
zh_CN: dedup 服务器端口

en: log to syslog
zh_CN: 记录到 syslog

en: {0} is not a valid vmcore
zh_CN: {0} 不是有效 vmcore
